Have a nice trip komade
hi poolman me just report in Virgin post
i going Hainan for holiday back on 18/4
catchup with uncle when i m back
Originally posted by komade:Abit lar, hehe can always use international
sign language mah :P
Komade , KO81 ur friend ?
Like old friend .
me very common stranger call me Uncle Poolman .
Not you leh ....
Originally posted by KO81:Have a nice trip komade
hi poolman me just report in Virgin post
i going Hainan for holiday back on 18/4
catchup with uncle when i m back
k thanx bro btw do i knoe u?? ;)
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
Bros, body language more useful. hahaa.....
hehe u r veri correct bro...... ;)
Originally posted by Poolman:Komade , KO81 ur friend ?
Like old friend .
Not you leh ....
hehe dun knoe him also but nice of ppl
to send regards bfore my trip, later gotta
pack some stuff liao like my gears, spares, tools etc.
kkn every time go trip muz prepare like field camp
like that curse n swear everytime i do it but when reach
the destination all gone liao haha
Originally posted by Poolman:Komade , KO81 ur friend ?
Like old friend .
Not you leh ....
so he's your friend??? uncle somemore...tell u he going holiday...
Originally posted by komade:hehe dun knoe him also but nice of ppl
to send regards bfore my trip, later gotta
pack some stuff liao like my gears, spares, tools etc.
kkn every time go trip muz prepare like field camp
like that curse n swear everytime i do it but when reach
the destination all gone liao haha
don't forget buy some funny funny things never c b4 ok...hahaha...xxx toy...:p
Originally posted by komade:Abit lar, hehe can always use international
sign language mah :P
"Kup kun mak krup" will be useful.
一路顺风,两轮平安。
Enjoy ur ride bro!
I am not stranger hor, at least I always hear ur voice on air haha... Mr 69.
hee no lah got met u once.
Originally posted by Poolman:Enjoy your rides .
Enjoy the sun , the roads , the breeze and the sea .
Update us .
got for me also??? I will be going genting on 3-5/05...ao ki mai???
I do enjoy riding long distance with a group of friends during my younger days, but furthest is only Ipoh...
Now old liao somemore family commitment not possible le...
I small bike only, Super Four. What bike u riding bro?
Originally posted by kingzkong:I do enjoy riding long distance with a group of friends during my younger days, but furthest is only Ipoh...
Now old liao somemore family commitment not possible le...
I small bike only, Super Four. What bike u riding bro?
King , his BMW is a massive machines .
Me go up sit surely peng san . Bike i cannot bring up .
Originally posted by Poolman:
King , his BMW is a massive machines .Me go up sit surely peng san . Bike i cannot bring up .
Im back guys~~~ 2 days later than scheduled due to some
electrical probs on my bike i came back by bus frm Alot Star(Kedah)
juz arrived at woodlands tis mornin 830am goin to work again
tonite liao sian......... :P
Hopefully my bike will arrive at T. Pagar tml or on fri quite a exp
for me arranging for tow to fren place put up for the nite then next
day tow again to KTM station then find the bus terminal etc.
Lucky bike juz heng heng break down right after the malaysian
border frm thailand chop passport swee swee come out down liao.
Tried fixing it for 5hrs managed to get it running then go 50km gone
case liao well lots of work to do on the electrical wiring on the bike
when its back need lots of $$ for new wiring harness, new electrical
stuff to fix on bike so calls let go abit to me hor bros..... :P
hehe pool can lar can bring up 1 i dropped my bike once in phuket
with all my luggage onboard means that day u saw my bike with 2 more
large alu cases at both sides loaded with stuff. Need strength but most
impt is technique like i ever saw 1 goldwing uncle round 50 pick up the
bike by himself.... ;)
Hey bro , welcome back .
Lots of happenings for you and for us .
Will keep you update .
Originally posted by Poolman:Hey bro , welcome back .
Lots of happenings for you and for us .
Will keep you update .
Ok bro np ;)
now after my trip i feel so recharged tonite
some more wed "ladies nite" 1 of my fav days
to work, see can do back my old takings on tis day
or not......... :P
yeah he back can organise library again lol.. last time go with ft and sonata83 now got one more to break cost lol
Welcome back Bro Komade.
You can't pick any better day than yest to make a comeback. My best Wednesday drive so far.
OK, quiz for all TD uncles here: What is the diff between BMW and Toyota?
.LOL eno srh21 ni evird mk006 NNK .tuo yad ni yad esuba sih dnats nac enO :snA
Originally posted by WizQ:Welcome back Bro Komade.
You can't pick any better day than yest to make a comeback. My best Wednesday drive so far.
Ans: One can stand his abuse day in day out. KNN 600km drive in 12hrs one LOL.
Please dun make life difficult for TD leh.
knn kenny , everytime come in asked only teh tarik .
Nvrmind , Kenny my assistant cook , teh tarik on me .
Everytime for the rest of your life .
hehe idle last 2 days drive 6hrs like tat close shop liao,
gonna collect my bike frm KTM later lucky its back...... :P
Originally posted by WizQ:Welcome back Bro Komade.
thanks bro, i did 950km in 9.5hrs frm Sg to haytai ;)