Originally posted by FT:
he told me that day he cash in his voucher..i hear the $$$ i weak liao...how he do it le..600km on friday night....if give thomas i think not only hair messy...we won't able to talkie him for the next few days.
all my vouchers encash lor...... now gotta
start again n collect when i come back haha.....
can lar, the force in "Body Weak" is strong i
can sense he can be trained to do greater mileages haha
Originally posted by komade:all my vouchers encash lor...... now gotta
May the force be with him...hahaha...train him, u will..
Originally posted by ALN:crown can hit 12.5km per litre???.... must be a new crown?
my ex 3 year old crown 11km per litre max leh…
u must drive night shift and switch off aircon whenever no passenger to achieve.
Originally posted by komade:all my vouchers encash lor...... now gotta
600 km?? me??? no way la. i will not know the way back to BB after that. probably have to sideline for a 2 or 3 days to make sure my hair is in place again. hahaha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:600 km?? me??? no way la. i will not know the way back to BB after that. probably have to sideline for a 2 or 3 days to make sure my hair is in place again. hahaha
comments withdrawn
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:600 km?? me??? no way la. i will not know the way back to BB after that. probably have to sideline for a 2 or 3 days to make sure my hair is in place again. hahaha
Can 1, now im back slowly i train u ok tis week target 350-400km
ok boh??? Muz like rocky mah slowly train up haha