Originally posted by Rooney9:lol u think all who buy from sunshine are all uncles and aunties? what a frog in the well. u mean bank's money dun have auntie and uncle money eh? rob a bank and captured by CCTV lol? you think rob bank easy eh, no security guard there eh. why dun u go rob for a start first. u got peas for brains.
haha... did i say ALL those who buy from sunshine all uncles and aunties??? LOl. Do u dare to say theres not a single uncle or aunty???
Flow of money is a circular concept.. haha. not means they rob then all money in malaysia kanna taken by them.. Central bank can simply print more money to make up for a little loss.. it is peanut to them. but to TS he'll be blessed if he succeeds..
doubt u understood... forget it....
Singapore in the 21st century is not the best place for bank robberies. U should study out where the bank robberies were done successfully. Bank robbery as a career is not for the faint of heart, and not for a family man. It also cannot be done alone. Taxi uncles are the wrong breed of people for this job. Unless u think it is possible to rob a bank alone and escape in our taxi? Hahaha.... mai xiao la...
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Singapore in the 21st century is not the best place for bank robberies. U should study out where the bank robberies were done successfully. Bank robbery as a career is not for the faint of heart, and not for a family man. It also cannot be done alone. Taxi uncles are the wrong breed of people for this job. Unless u think it is possible to rob a bank alone and escape in our taxi? Hahaha.... mai xiao la...
tats y i said malaysia.. i got say sp meh? haha... okay okay.. i dun tok cock here le...
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:since you are msian, why dun drive in JB instead of coming to spore?
Sorry bro,
Singaporean. One who hate to live in SG.
Originally posted by AcidBoy:Stop whining like a kid. Slice off your kuku and be a woman then
Please dun tell everyone here how infantile you are
I guess everyone already given their piece of advice to you. I think your biggest problem is your place of residence. It contribute to the fact you have to drag ur feet to join in the jam to come back to SG.
Sometimes if days are bad, cover rent cover fuel plus earn a little bit to cover meals and go back. Tomorrow try again. Thats my attitude.
I am driving the big fat golden calf and thats my attitude now. I believe you are driving a much smaller cab, shuold be easier for you to manage fuel and rent.
Anyway, just hang on. It get easier as u gather more experiences. Then u will find that with lesser effort u can earn more. Just keep on trying. First few months are like that one. I also same same like u