Took call , reach destination , saw spg with dog with angmo . i lan lan lor.
Pax open door and jump in with dog and angmo. Never even ask if I mind if dog is not in cage . Ok lor , boh pian. AngMo got out at Holland village alone. SPG with dog carry on journey to Toa payoh North. During journey spg never hold dog one. Dog jumping at window now and then. SPG put both her leg on the seat and lean against the window. Reach destination, paid exact fare and got off. I then look behind my pax seat. Dog fur all over the seat and floor . Boh pian again lor, spend 20mins cleaning up so that next pax can travel in clean taxi.
What is the problem with these type of ppl? Don't they realise that after them,, there are others who will ride the taxi.
The moment you can picture Taxi Driver as the lowest creature on the social ladder of human beings (they still can use their hands to turn steering wheels so that qualifies as better than animals), everything else will make sense and fall into place :)
Originally posted by rocketman:Took call , reach destination , saw spg with dog with angmo . i lan lan lor.
Pax open door and jump in with dog and angmo. Never even ask if I mind if dog is not in cage . Ok lor , boh pian. AngMo got out at Holland village alone. SPG with dog carry on journey to Toa payoh North. During journey spg never hold dog one. Dog jumping at window now and then. SPG put both her leg on the seat and lean against the window. Reach destination, paid exact fare and got off. I then look behind my pax seat. Dog fur all over the seat and floor . Boh pian again lor, spend 20mins cleaning up so that next pax can travel in clean taxi.
What is the problem with these type of ppl? Don't they realise that after them,, there are others who will ride the taxi.
aiyo.. so easy to solve.. the dog misbehave u also misbehave back lor.. bark at the dog and woman.. after tat bite them. eventually cook curry dog&SPG and distribute to ur kakis.. after newspaper report nobody dare to disregard taxi uncle feelings already...
Originally posted by Sgcabby:The moment you can picture Taxi Driver as the lowest creature on the social ladder of human beings (they still can use their hands to turn steering wheels so that qualifies as better than animals), everything else will make sense and fall into place :)
how to solve the problem?? maybe ask govt let our indian and bangala foreign talents join the profession to make the profession more glam???
by tat time taxi service really is CHEAPER, BETTER, FASTER already.. hahaz...
Originally posted by Sgcabby:The moment you can picture Taxi Driver as the lowest creature on the social ladder of human beings (they still can use their hands to turn steering wheels so that qualifies as better than animals), everything else will make sense and fall into place :)
how to solve the problem?? maybe ask govt let our indian and bangala foreign talents join the profession to make the profession more glam???
by tat time taxi service really is CHEAPER, BETTER, FASTER already.. hahaz...
just drive off lo, why pick them. No wrong for that. Easy to explain. I scare of dog, i allergy to animals. Need doc proof meh???
Originally posted by FT:just drive off lo, why pick them. No wrong for that. Easy to explain. I scare of dog, i allergy to animals. Need doc proof meh???
cannot like tat ma... only ask u all to drive the dog.. got ask u all make love with dog meh?? how to get allergic or scared of dogs got to do with picking up of customers???
Originally posted by multipleviews:
cannot like tat ma... only ask u all to drive the dog.. got ask u all make love with dog meh?? how to get allergic or scared of dogs got to do with picking up of customers???
What if u are a malay ?
Originally posted by rocketman:Took call , reach destination , saw spg with dog with angmo . i lan lan lor.
Normally Comfort will inform drivers passenger with dogs etc infos .
U have the right to reject if u dun like furs , u can claimed sensitive noses .
U will be ok if u reject .
Even better next time u'll never get passenger with pets jobs .
It's ok passenger pissed off with you , they are human afterall .
Just call the call centre to cancel the call. If the f**king dog bite the driver and cause the vehicle to crash, who's fault? The dog? The SPG? The driver? The call centre?
Originally posted by Poolman:
Normally Comfort will inform drivers passenger with dogs etc infos .U have the right to reject if u dun like furs , u can claimed sensitive noses .
U will be ok if u reject .
Even better next time u'll never get passenger with pets jobs .
It's ok passenger pissed off with you , they are human afterall .
bro unless the first cab call the call center and rejsct the job if not pax who call cab some never inform them. I kena two time never inform me liao...now outside pet shop call i die die won't take..
I pity you for taking that job.
For pax with dog, SMRT would always indicate. Dogs always in cage for SMRT calls.
Me? I would definitely reject & I would advise pax to call again & indicate with dog & not in cage.
how about cats but of course in a pet carrier/box..![]()
Hmm.. it time for a dog surcharge.... How about $3.50 for a small dog in cage, $5.50 for a one without cage. $10.00 for a big one. Exclude any surcharge for cleaning up fur and licking on your car windows. If dog licks you, can claim mc from pax cos scare got disease.
Originally posted by QX179R:how about cats but of course in a pet carrier/box..
got a few times cat in carrier also refuse by cabs. In the end took bus.
Hi TS
Sorry to hear your plight, but maybe a petition to request that all dogs and cats are required to be caged before boarding may help? Like it is mandatory to buckle up, don't buckle you got reason to ask them to get off.
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Hmm.. it time for a dog surcharge.... How about $3.50 for a small dog in cage, $5.50 for a one without cage. $10.00 for a big one. Exclude any surcharge for cleaning up fur and licking on your car windows. If dog licks you, can claim mc from pax cos scare got disease.
$3.50 for a small dog in cage
$5.50 for a one without cage
10.00 for a big one
What?
Very cheap liao!
Get pet shop to bring them only without their owner oredi at least $30 liao.
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Hmm.. it time for a dog surcharge.... How about $3.50 for a small dog in cage, $5.50 for a one without cage. $10.00 for a big one. Exclude any surcharge for cleaning up fur and licking on your car windows. If dog licks you, can claim mc from pax cos scare got disease.
wah... u so smart ar??? thinking of ways to make more money... Y dog lick u den must claim mc from pax?? I suggest tat u demand the pax to order the dog to lick ur penis.. say tat u horny le as the dog accidentally licked ur sensitive region... if dun finish full set u rape the dog.. better right???
Sicko, get off this forum. U don't even know what you saying. Wait till you drive taxi then come back here and kpkb. Try for yourself, people vomit in your taxi, you got to clean up the mess and can't drive for few hours cos of the smell, you ever try cleaning shit left over from drunkard, you ever clean up spill from juice or coffee and the pax only expression is "sorry uncle", you ever got to clean the dog fur, animals smells. How you feel if you ever get into a taxi fill with smell, shit, vomits, fur, rubbish, muscus, chewing gum.... If you can't ever understand, get off this forum, nobody welcome you here.
I also pity those animal lovers. They have their problem cos they can't take public transport, but all we ask is to take some personal responsibilities in using taxi. If everyone can do so, i don't see why most of the taxis can't take animal (except those with religion and health problem).
That day also , TransCab gave me a job at Namly Ave , before i reached , knn message came : Small dog in leash ."
I call them back , said i sensitive nose , cannot take .
It's because lim peh at Maplewoods , knn must U-turn si bey sian .