Originally posted by Poolman:
Ya lor .... never take care baby one .Me baby never cry on Friday , hahahahah.
Usually it's crying not on my shift .
my hirer also another funny fella , when i sms him he call me back immediately . say good ah tomoro he can wake up later. knn nua + nua = no hope hahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:LV members , pls DO NOT expose those classified locations online , pls .
kc, it should not be restrict only in online but also among others drivers not under LV group mah...
Tell you all a classic story about a member id 68 .
He is Lake View typical Wu Long King .
It started when Control broadcast a job : " 2 taxis , No.11 , Dempsey Hill to Robertson Quay , and one to St Michael . "
So 68 very fast : " 10 minutes ."
He very happy , no fight !! Confirmed !!!
Then ........
Then i heard : " Control , 68 job cancell , customer ran away liao ."
Control said : " Wait , i call . "
Then show started : " 68 , customer say he waiting there leh , where r you ? "
68 replied : " I am here leh , No 11 , Duxton Hill ! "
Classic wu long this 68 !!!!
Originally posted by Poolman:U never show us what u text me ? about two type of people u witness at Race Cource road last evening ????
Funny , but very very true .
haha ya while waiting for my sis to come fetch me. see 2 kinds of people . one frantically waving for cabs outside to no avail.
Then when i walk to the mrt toilet , see happy faces taking mrt , obviously they know that its a no hoper getting cabs there. these are smart commuters
Originally posted by Poolman:Tell you all a classic story about a member id 68 .
He is Lake View typical Wu Long King .
It started when Control broadcast a job : " 2 taxis , No.11 , Dempsey Hill to Robertson Quay , and one to St Michael . "
So 68 very fast : " 10 minutes ."
He very happy , no fight !! Confirmed !!!
Then ........
Then i heard : " Control , 68 job cancell , customer ran away liao ."
Control said : " Wait , i call . "
Then show started : " 68 , customer say he waiting there leh , where r you ? "
68 replied : " I am here leh , No 11 , Duxton Hill ! "
Classic wu long this 68 !!!!
im very sure 68 is a lao jiao coz when i 1st joined LV , i already heard of this ID. only recently he was more active.
last time out of the blue he will just call out his ID , usually his eta kan long one. 8 or 10 mins type
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:im very sure 68 is a lao jiao coz when i 1st joined LV , i already heard of this ID. only recently he was more active.
last time out of the blue he will just call out his ID , usually his eta kan long one. 8 or 10 mins type
this 68 should be a millionaire TD , cos he also tio hijack by other members , especially martin always tell me he like to jack with him... haha... whenever he tio hijack , u listen to his future bidding of jobs, normally is those jobs that outside cbd or those taiko trip that no one will snatch with him de...
Originally posted by Sonata83:this 68 should be a millionaire TD , cos he also tio hijack by other members , especially martin always tell me he like to jack with him... haha... whenever he tio hijack , u listen to his future bidding of jobs, normally is those jobs that outside cbd or those taiko trip that no one will snatch with him de...
68 is the least of our worries la. haha 98 , 84 i always pay attention to this 2.
millionaire TD should be 66 bah. own cab , very likely loan free. collect all go to his pocket. pay for diesel only. heaven!
last night walkie non-stop till past midnight, u guys on night shift power sia
We need all rounders .... North South East West .
I will talk to Lake View about finding extra bo eng jobs at North .
Like Gateway Inn ...... off Canada Road .
Potential of American staying there .
Originally posted by Teolk:last night walkie non-stop till past midnight, u guys on night shift power sia
Hello , u should be kooning ..... sleep with walkie ???? knn hahahaha
Ken , we were fighting the war , sekali TCL his gun no gun powder , knn ......
Kena water the gun powder ....
KNN take CDG call la , serve you right , hahahahahahah
but i was disappointed most Comfort Lake View members whack Comfort calls go Holland , i was alone in town , lonely fighter .
Originally posted by Poolman:We need all rounders .... North South East West .
I will talk to Lake View about finding extra bo eng jobs at North .
Like Gateway Inn ...... off Canada Road .
Potential of American staying there .
kc, LV should spread their svc to GlobalFoundries(former Chartered Semicon) cos this company got alot of potential paxs( got korean , japanese, ang mo , china) to hotel in town area ... i always see only comfort cab Oncall to pick them, maybe they dunno about our call center... at least give those TD tio stuck at north side got chance to go back to town area...
last night also another incident, control cfm the job to xx 5min but this xxx went in and took the job...yao gui...
one more last night 2 arriver at the same time, both say they are infront...hahaha..control tio snood....
I like to hear 2, 3 or 4 taxi open call.....i sure jeck without report...control i reack liao...hahaha....sibei song...
Originally posted by Poolman:Ken , we were fighting the war , sekali TCL his gun no gun powder , knn ......
Kena water the gun powder ....
KNN take CDG call la , serve you right , hahahahahahah
His gun I A I A...hahaha...
Originally posted by Poolman:U are my back up la for those Tuas jobs .
I can anchor at tuas, but can't due to inconsistent of call. Let say i reach at 4.50pm i expect to leave for my first job by 5.05pm. But at anytime if there advance call cfm i can fly up there anytime..tuas can say is my 2nd home ground..
Like thur i 4.58 kena comfort call but when about to leave at PIE i heard LV calling liao...abit too late. Every min of peak hour very very important le..
hougang best relief, join LV leh , after war time hrs can talk cock haha
Originally posted by FT:
Like thur i 4.58 kena comfort call but when about to leave at PIE i heard LV calling liao...abit too late. Every min of peak hour very very important le..
fully agree. the longer the wait , traffic builds up. last timing to leave tuas for smooth traffic is 530. beyond 530 jia lat liao. 6 is the worse to leave , total nitemare.
More people familiar at Tuas , easy for Lake View to do things .
Since i joined , most evening Tuas calls , if most are out , the calls is like 90% will goes into the drain .
When the Blues are there , damn easy to get a call out. unlikely to wait too long for walky ( big ? whether have or not ). i tried to wait but just cannot do it after 10 mins coz MDT is pinging like siao.
Non blues will not risk going up coz if no jobs , confirm die cock stand. play safe stay in town