Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:When the Blues are there , damn easy to get a call out. unlikely to wait too long for walky ( big ? whether have or not ). i tried to wait but just cannot do it after 10 mins coz MDT is pinging like siao.
Non blues will not risk going up coz if no jobs , confirm die cock stand. play safe stay in town
not enough call there and no LV member will risk standby there...
i hope i can help for this forum, for pool. and again to be honest, i hadnt really joined this LV becos i am concerned my skills not up to par yet, my feathers not yet fully grown. i had ran tuas a good number of times, i wouldnt say its now back of my hand, but i think i should be able to manage the occasional call. i will continue to improve and over some time see if i can chip in
Originally posted by ALN:rotary still havent take LV call?
ALN, you always checked on me ha....ha....
I am learning how to take call effectively if my one ear have a cell phone earbud and the other ear has a talkie earbud. How to do well with my walkman.
Sure have to take bid lah...but only very sure i will get it than i bid.
Sometimes i kar cheow Pool and join in his bid for fun to make him mad.
You drive 2 days only also join us lah...be fun with it....
NEVER feel lonely driving alone man.......
Tan , wo nya bo ?????
That day was like that lor , play lor , knn ..... 331 and me play lor , in the end open call , phui x10 , 75 got the job , hahahahah
I also dunno why 75 must waste the time chiong there since open call , actually for me , u chiong there , sekali job gone , u waste time leh ...
That is why i withdraw some jobs .
Why waste the resources so many taxi chiong one location ???
2 is more than enuf .
That is why i always first bidder , can withdraw .
And when eg me and 331 chiong there , i will private 331 : " Where are you ? "
"Huh , so near ? Ok u go , i withdraw . " .
hahahahahahah dun waste my cng hahahahah
but Tan is sniper type ..... out of the blue type .
Huh 111 in town ?
Walan 100% rate he will kena .
防�胜防
The best is , Mr Tan hit one , and disappear .... knn dunno he go where later ... hahahahah
Originally posted by FT:
not enough call there and no LV member will risk standby there...
Ya lor .... but if got call , damn ��水 type 。
Originally posted by Poolman:but Tan is sniper type ..... out of the blue type .
Huh 111 in town ?
Walan 100% rate he will kena .
防�胜防
Try to wait and anticipate for Call can have heart attack. I will snipe it and after that prey and interview pax kungfu. I make sure my pax connection is non-stop. Drop one pick one. Feel very good that way.
Originally posted by Poolman:The best is , Mr Tan hit one , and disappear .... knn dunno he go where later ... hahahahah
Didn't go anywhere lah..try to get more Inter-town connection and ah rong trip.
Ah Hou, Ah Chua, Ah Lim , Ah Wang, Ah Kang, Ah Wood , Ah Seng, Ah Pong - Knn, i forgot who they are now.....
I now remember Ah Rong and Bandar in my vocabulary.
ALN , i try to find for you a lake View hirer leasing out his taxi at Hougang area , so u can be one of us .
If the OMO going home at 8pm , to lease out to you at 6pm , 2 hours earlier , nap nap $45 , i think they will lease out .
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Didn't go anywhere lah..try to get more Inter-town connection and ah rong trip.
Ah Hou, Ah Chua, Ah Lim , Ah Wang, Ah Kang, Ah Wood , Ah Seng, Ah Pong - Knn, i forgot who they are now.....
I now remember Ah Rong and Bandar in my vocabulary.
U also forget liao , i thot only TCL forgotten liao ?
I oso forgotten liao ...
Rotary if 3 minutes bid , guys , dun match him , u'll lose . He only go in confidently .
He seldom miscue 3 minutes and 1 min job .
I ever heard he bidded one job , fight with 66 , at that classified place , i Private 66 dun match 111 , he very near very near , hahahahahah . 66 let go .
Tan 1 minute , knn . 66 bidded 5 minutes , knn hahahahah
i have no patience in waiting/anchoring or rush for the snatch....not my style.
Up to date :
CCK Skipper 430
Komade
FT
Sonata83
Tio Call Liao
Freemanisa
Insg
Popmax
KingzKong
Rotary Tan
TeoLK
Kingsman
MercCab
F1taxidriver
Originally posted by Poolman:
U also forget liao , i thot only TCL forgotten liao ?I oso forgotten liao ...
i never forget la. as long as i still take comfort mdt calls , the chances of going these places are very high. now is just to minimize that chance.
i havent thrown my ah seng and ah wood directions out of my head yet. 1 fine day sure use back one haha.
3 min 5 min 7 min 10 min press liao , uncle sengkang 2 stops , lan lan go lor
u all not driving last night , there r some show between 388 & 84...
initially , control broadcast 1 job - peninsula hotel to AP , both 388 & 84 bid 5min , then both try call.
about 1-2min later , control broadcast another job - peninsula hotel to orchard, then 84 faster take and cancel last job, control then broadcast out saying 388 confirmed to AP job... After a while , control say that orchard pax run away, then 84 arrived b4 388 saying wanna take that AP job, 388 faster broadcast that AP job have been confirmed to him liao... 84 lan lan drive away ... really such a yao gui driver sia...
this two day mdt call got show where going, i think they are trying to tell me don't take.
both time show des: Woodland...sien gor buay hu...
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:i have no patience in waiting/anchoring or rush for the snatch....not my style.
same same le uncle Tan, i also don't like to waste time anchoring. I like to bid a sure win job or open call 3 taxi type. I jeck them hahaha...
Originally posted by Sonata83:wah uncle thomas so energetic till now after ur vehicle break down when cbd war just started???
very boring to drive alone without martin last night... :(
my midnight not really very good last night cos i searching my last pax to woodlands from st james at around 4am liao... but heng overall from 6pm-4am still got 3xx... hehe...
tonite got me u hav more fun liao....... ;)
remind u hor now i low on funds veri "yao" liao haha
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:i have no patience in waiting/anchoring or rush for the snatch....not my style.
haha same here me also roam around like shark
use interview kungfu then go in for kill sometimes :P
How to join.....
Lake View is all about fun , thrills , excitement , and satisfactions .
At least this is what i felt .
Money sometimes earn less , but not too much , but energy wise , save alot of energy from travelling long routes .
And less vacant on the streets .