I would like to maximise my time spend on the road. Since I am driving MPV now, how do I join u guys? Or apply after Aug when I get my Wish?
*edit* Ok I saw ur mail Thx a lot.
Originally posted by komade:tonite got me u hav more fun liao....... ;)
remind u hor now i low on funds veri "yao" liao haha
I was walking along Neil Road at 3am. Neber flag for taxi but got yao gui citycab sonata stopped beside me wondering if I will board. I guess at this time of the morning, any moving human object is a potential fare. haha....
Too bad lar, I was too shack from taxi driving myself.
yeah ever i saw at tanjung pagar or orchard? this crown very slowly driving 10-20kmph tagging alongside (not behind!) a romancing ang mor couple strolling down a path, i think that was for the entire duration of the red light and likely even before i got nearby..i was thinking !? another time, also another couple (cant see clearly) smooching by the roadside, the cab (think also another crown) parked right beside them and the driver head bent kept looking out his side window like waiting for them to finish their thing and go home!
KNN yao gui. 3am taxi drivers are all roving sharks looking for any kind of pax. Simi lan jiao pax also take at this time. Accidentally comb my hair, they also think I flagging for taxi. They shake their hands and head, TD also think they flagging for taxi.
fucking funny. Dont blame them. I also the same. hahaha....
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:KNN yao gui. 3am taxi drivers are all roving sharks looking for any kind of pax. Simi lan jiao pax also take at this time. Accidentally comb my hair, they also think I flagging for taxi. They shake their hands and head, TD also think they flagging for taxi.
fucking funny. Dont blame them. I also the same. hahaha....
Ya Man!. For midnight taxi driver the motto is " You dare to move your arm means you dare to pay the fare :) "
Originally posted by WizQ:Ya Man!. For midnight taxi driver the motto is " You dare to move your arm means you dare to pay the fare :) "
Opps. next time i better move like a zombie
WizQ, ALN, Riskman are you not LV member?
Who is Chang, our lastest member OMO 543? He haven't made any apperance on forum yet.
I didn't see kingsman, day ID 200 oso.
I need to invite LV members into forum, please update me.
534 busy man , so leave him out , he will call me if he ned to .
Kingsman also MIA quite long liao . Nevermind , i will call him if needed .
ALN , Riskman , Goh all non-executive members , so it's ok .
They are one of us .
1 talkie how much har?
Originally posted by mangodew:1 talkie how much har?
ceo got me a used one for $70, excluding the grid fees
Originally posted by ALN:ALN cannot be LV member…
cos sometimes need to go hiding in msia… sometimes indonesia..
Wah ALN not only best in singapore, sometime also malaysia or even indonesia sia. Your business network very big haha
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:ceo got me a used one for $70, excluding the grid fees
wah lan...$70...he got me 1 $90....sigh....:p he say power but everytime i try to get advance booking always cannot.
Knn must go buy 1 sibei power 1 then can.
Originally posted by FT:wah lan...$70...he got me 1 $90....sigh....:p he say power but everytime i try to get advance booking always cannot.
Knn must go buy 1 sibei power 1 then can.
$70 is model i205 black & white, $90 is i415 got colour some more.
一分钱 一分货
一分钱 一分货, your one no power meh. My one so big dun know where to put leh
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:一分钱 一分货, your one no power meh. My one so big dun know where to put leh
It's not the power. It's a newer model with Java, colour screen, that's all. Is your walkie 圆圆的?
It I305, not 205, black color, top abit 圆圆的, antenna can extend, volume siao siao one, sometime auto adjust one. Just too bulky that all.
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:It I305, not 205, black color, top abit 圆圆的, antenna can extend, volume siao siao one, sometime auto adjust one. Just too bulky that all.
Oh, I see.
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:It I305, not 205, black color, top abit 圆圆的, antenna can extend, volume siao siao one, sometime auto adjust one. Just too bulky that all.
if too bulky , i change that 205 for you .
Less power .
Maybe i change one for you to try .
Originally posted by Poolman:
if too bulky , i change that 205 for you .Less power .
205 less power? my 415 battery very fast drained. must charge 2 times a night.
Originally posted by Poolman:
if too bulky , i change that 205 for you .Less power .
no need lah. Big Sek Chwee you know, like the first generation water bottle hp, those big brother big use one. haha
Originally posted by Insg:205 less power? my 415 battery very fast drained. must charge 2 times a night.
mine must put charger all night long , speaker consumed alot energy .