any bro sent pax to universal studios yet? where to drop them off? basement carpark, same as casino? totally no signages to indicate USS drop-off. cb
for hotel guests i know go thru sentosa gantry, show hotel confirmation then dun need to pay admission charge.
just drop off at casino drop off. take the casino escalator up will be able to see USS.
Pax dunno , we dunno .... best and safest is sent them to the one and only biggest taxi stand .
I will sent them to Casino side .
so any TD bros been to USS ??? as in visited the park?? i plan to do that 6 mths later. hope it wont be so crowded like now.
Originally posted by Poolman:Pax dunno , we dunno .... best and safest is sent them to the one and only biggest taxi stand .
I will sent them to Casino side .
juz hope i wont get a pax to any of the hotels in RWS. simply do not know how to get in there at all.
anyone knows? like pax wanna go festive hotel. wats the way?
wah uncle thomas no need work also so early wake up liao huh...
boring & tiring for me last night ... u & martin not driving, FT n kc close shop early, left me alone fighting war till last paxs from st james at around 510am...
i havent slept yet la. hahaha out whole nite.
was on CTE tunnel at 630 am , omg plenty taxis on the road that early in the morning. best part is almost all hired. think they are sending all the after 6 am party goers back bah.
where u go out whole night ... happening huh...
classifed haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:so any TD bros been to USS ??? as in visited the park?? i plan to do that 6 mths later. hope it wont be so crowded like now.
Wa the tickets to enter USS is $66 adult and $48 children for weekends. I very heart pain. I think must blow at least $200 there if got wife and kids plus makan.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:juz hope i wont get a pax to any of the hotels in RWS. simply do not know how to get in there at all.
Easy lah. The drop off point for pax to USS and the hotels is also the casino. Tell them to ask the taxi coordinators for directions.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:
Wa the tickets to enter USS is $66 adult and $48 children for weekends. I very heart pain. I think must blow at least $200 there if got wife and kids plus makan.
yea sibeh ex , i dont have kids, just me and my ger. so damage not so siong. at least should just visit once. when i drive in , at the bridge , the park looks really impressive!
Easy lah. The drop off point for pax to USS and the hotels is also the casino. Tell them to ask the taxi coordinators for directions.
ok roger that . thanks!
f1, hotel not basement carpark. cos if pax got luggage then problem liao. the 4 hotels must go thru the sentosa gantry, pax show hotel reservation then don't need pay entry charge. after the circle turn right and head towards merlion. can see uss on the right then turn right into rws main entrance. got signboard indicate which hotel where. you can see the rws website for driving directions to hotels. only never mentioned uss nia.
Originally posted by KCTK:f1, hotel not basement carpark. cos if pax got luggage then problem liao. the 4 hotels must go thru the sentosa gantry, pax show hotel reservation then don't need pay entry charge. after the circle turn right and head towards merlion. can see uss on the right then turn right into rws main entrance. got signboard indicate which hotel where. you can see the rws website for driving directions to hotels. only never mentioned uss nia.
thanks for correcting me. so far I also never kenna passenger asking to go there.
no probs bro, sharing info, is all.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:yea sibeh ex , i dont have kids, just me and my ger. so damage not so siong. at least should just visit once. when i drive in , at the bridge , the park looks really impressive!
comments withdrawn
Saturday evening traffic sucks man at Sentosa coming out .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:yea sibeh ex , i dont have kids, just me and my ger. so damage not so siong. at least should just visit once. when i drive in , at the bridge , the park looks really impressive!
wah now ppl go pator liao leh no wonder no
time for u liao....... :P
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:juz hope i wont get a pax to any of the hotels in RWS. simply do not know how to get in there at all.
Easy juz pass the gantry at the round about turn to right or 3pm
position head all the way straight u will see the signs for the hotels
liao all on the right side of the rd ;)
Just drop at Basement Casino and walk up. It save the customer some money too.