On Tuesday 12MN .
I should be there at late 11 plus .
Those people who has balance SATS vouchers , not encash , pls come forward on Tuesday .
Clear those current ones .
Can delay la .
I advice not to .
Sekali i became overnight millionaire , don't drive a cab liao , starting a new taxi company , forget about you all liao .
Mangodew , u owe me a teh tarik , pls come , on you . Uncle broke .
NgKiaLeong also , u owe me one .
Brandon ( Freemanisa ) , u also owe me one , next time .
Who owe me one ?
ALN , inform Moh to come and encash , encash liao can go home and rest .
Those members who has balance vouchers , sms me those value , i seldom bring bunch of dollars out , i make sure it's enough .
Komade won;t be joining us .
Rotary also won't be joning us .
Uncle Lim in Shanghai , so no .
Peter , come and relax with us .
Talk cock relax .
sure got enough bo??? Uncle i believe till tues maybe thick thick liao le..
I will try to be there. Its the dead time anyway. Almost zero calls from LV or Comfort.
Now i know why they call ALN best relief driver....:p
wear till so smart driving...hahaha...don't waste your talent driving prime...
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I will try to be there. Its the dead time anyway. Almost zero calls from LV or Comfort.
Zero calls from Lake View ?
How the fuck u know ?
U what id ?
Originally posted by FT:sure got enough bo??? Uncle i believe till tues maybe thick thick liao le..
Uncle FT , pls encash thick thick from 07 , i know u thick thick , i know everything about you .
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I will try to be there. Its the dead time anyway. Almost zero calls from LV or Comfort.
Ok F1 , pls come , got something to share with you .
07 asked me is 398 my kaki ? I said i dunno who's 398 .
he said you joined Lake View recently .
Ok ok .......
Originally posted by ALN:FT, last Fri ur pool give u what voucher? u came back for second round?
me got p ris then came back for 2 voucher in 1 trip to sengkang… so happy…
then even more steam… at sengkang got pax to duxton… rating 9 trip… haha
i dun have the rights to give la , Ah Gu is the one .
Originally posted by ALN:FT, last Fri ur pool give u what voucher? u came back for second round?
me got p ris then came back for 2 voucher in 1 trip to sengkang… so happy…
then even more steam… at sengkang got pax to duxton… rating 9 trip… haha
last fri can say work so long never so godd b4...hahaha....only 4pax x4v complete in 1 hours...:p
wah lan this mangodew only 31 nie...i guess he will win the 新人奖(讲)
mai xiao xiao ok those lao jiao...now we the �浪very very strong...
teh tarik location where?
aiya no car cant go...
Originally posted by ALN:wa 31 can get taxi licence liao…
my pal applied with me just after his 30 birthday but rejected….
i think if married better chance…
ALN, u dunno now min age to applied for taxi VL is 30 yrs old?
Me hitting my 3rd yrs this coming oct, now not yet 34 yrs... hehe ...
wah i only 30 lol
Lucky I was on sms with Poolie this morning, otherwise would have missed the ever important kopi session again.... for the fourth time in a row :(