Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:teh tarik location where?
Tanjong Pagar railway station .
U parked inside .
A restaurant call Bambi .
U deep inside .
See you .
Sorry guys,
Just saw the post.
Shifu next session pls sms me one day earlier. Nowadays I seldom got time to surf.
Just now saw your reply thot you were joking.
next kopi i come since i omo again
vee43171 put aeroplane ....
i still got balance $$$ from bbq , about $25 , still haven't finish .
Next time King Kenny must come hor .....
Property Tycoon need money , so chiong for some extra pocket money , that's why MIA from KTM , hahahahh
never hear Tycoon laughter , something amiss .
i missed his knnbccb , knn , kan na sai etc .....
Got money talk also diff .
Phuket wor ......
Sorry , bank bo lui liao ....
Each one drank 3 cups of Teh Tarik .
ALN ate $6 nasi lemak , 3 chicken wings .
F1 taxidriver ate 2 bowl mee soto , 2 chicken wings .
NgKiaLenong888 ate just 3 chicken wings .
Ken Yap eat no chicken wings , just 2 murtabak .
I ate mee goreng plus egg , 1 chicken wings .
David Chong ate 2 RamLee Burgers .
So left $0 , i toh tiap $3.50 .
So how ? Rob bank ? To eat your favourite mee soto ?
Nevermind , ALN make alot SATS money .... i gave him the money liao , knn chor amount .
Next time he blanjah you Mee Soto .
We no need rob bank .
Originally posted by ALN:today 7 turned up….
mi casa pool, best relief ALN, idle david chong, ken yap, moh, f1, and the other smrt (sorry din catch your nick)....
Kevin Ng Kia Leong .
He my No3 gun at Sats .
After Sonata 83 n Komade .
He typical SMRT rubbish truck , si mi lan chiao voucher also eat .
As long as not imitation vouchers , he sup all .
So no money how ?
Or-gu-nised another BBQ ?
So got money left u can eat Mee Soto ? hhahahahah
Next time u better come , cos i borrow money from Ah Long buy you Mee Soto , sell my house also can .
Today after the talk cock session, hearing how the SMRT rubbish truck does his job, I told myself to learn from him. So went down to Ah Gu and goreng 4 vouchers before kooning. When the ang pao chia comes, I hope to have more energy to goreng more. Right now I cannot, because the ccb cedric very easy to skid, worse than crown. When it rains, the cedric seems to be in ice skating mode. Cannot jam brake, must use my left foot and manual ABS. Press-release-press-release quickly.
But ICC1 , Wang , might not be your cup of coffee .
So do what you are best at .
What SMRT rubbish truck can do , might not be what u can do .
What i can goreng , might not be what u can goreng .
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Right now I cannot, because the ccb cedric very easy to skid, worse than crown. When it rains, the cedric seems to be in ice skating mode. Cannot jam brake, must use my left foot and manual ABS. Press-release-press-release quickly.
Pls change to the right type of vehicle to drive .
I believe Spottiswoode & Cantonment multi storey carpark , u 10pm go , can find a few cabs park there , maybe u can try putting some papers on it .
I would prefer u to do as relief before humtuming as OMO .
Originally posted by Poolman:But ICC1 , Wang , might not be your cup of coffee .
So do what you are best at .
What SMRT rubbish truck can do , might not be what u can do .
What i can goreng , might not be what u can goreng .
Ya I know u 2 got more experience than me. Know roads better than me.
I am the kind who will keep banging until I master it, keep sharpening and repeating and improving. Now I may take more time to earn the same amount, but if I keep doing it and going home to review my mistakes, I am sure things will get better.
Just now have to wipe my mouth many many times, hearing the story about SATS jobs. Saliva dripping all over the floor....
Maybe my time to join soon :)
Ken Yap , gimme your email address , i forward those sats info to you .
Wang also .
I wanna make sure all of u got the same email .
Transparent .
Wah pian eh...me not smrt rubbish truck leh. Me this call strategy. I help Ah gu, Ah gu help me. he happy, my pocket happy. Cannot always want eat meat and left the bone to other people mah. This kind of people Ah Gu kick far far one.
But anyway nice meeting all the people last nite. Who is moh ha. Got turn up meh. I only remember seeing micasa, f1,ALN,David Cheong, Ken Yap leh, Me nick very long want, just call my nick "NKL" can oredi.
I have meet komade, FT, TCL. Haven't see Vee43171,mangodew, pntc70. No chance to meet sonata83. Hope to meet you guys soon.
one day u will see me one dont worry lol
I went to tender my resignation at SMRT today, confirm 3/5/10 get my wish. Before I left the counter, they got a pretty lady to interview me on why I left. I blah blah blah until she paiseh.... guess she never knew smrt so jiak luck tot she work in smrt. She also reveal recently alot of TD return cab and join transcab wish. Good luck to SMRT
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:But anyway nice meeting all the people last nite. Who is moh ha. Got turn up meh. I only remember seeing micasa, f1,ALN,David Cheong, Ken Yap leh, Me nick very long want, just call my nick "NKL" can oredi.
I have meet komade, FT, TCL. Haven't see Vee43171,mangodew, pntc70. No chance to meet sonata83. Hope to meet you guys soon.
i din turn up last night cos i m changing hirer, still be switching over to sonata but start diff timing only... next time sure got chance to see me either at SATS or those "Classified Area" my id - 83... hehe ...
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:I went to tender my resignation at SMRT today, confirm 3/5/10 get my wish. Before I left the counter, they got a pretty lady to interview me on why I left. I blah blah blah until she paiseh.... guess she never knew smrt so jiak luck tot she work in smrt. She also reveal recently alot of TD return cab and join transcab wish. Good luck to SMRT
NKL, this SMRT is really a CMI (cannot make it) company ... i previously was a crown hirer after i pass my TVL under them, dun wish to say any more about them... Luckily , u able to quit fast with them... Good Luck for ur Red Engine ...