Originally posted by Kalimango:you are acid tougue, your comments burns. you can say all you like; I tell you, most TD are not very educated and put in their effort to pass the test and provide service to people. You think your comments are helpful?
chinese says all the good advice always sounds hurtful to ears one.. or bitter medicine good for body... tats y u said my comments hurtful....
the point is sgcabby got a very poor mindset and isnt matured in thinking.. other TDs can also attests to this... ppl lke sgcabby ruining relationship btw td and customers tats y i gave my piece of mind to him.. this is to make him improve... helping to improve relationship btw TD and customer.. eventually leading to win-win situation.. benefitting everybody... Wat's wrong with this? Like this isnt helpful of me????
Originally posted by Kalimango:you are acid tougue, your comments burns. you can say all you like; I tell you, most TD are not very educated and put in their effort to pass the test and provide service to people. You think your comments are helpful?
thanks friend. just came back. if any reader here takes a step back, its easy to realise someone is deliberately taking things off at a tangent. that someone planted a troll flag in this thread, becos he know i struck his nerve [yes you do :) ]. lets move on from this, i want to see how far this fellow is willing to go to snap at my heel, the longer the more he does so, the more we know he has no other meaning in life (or career) than to harp in a forum, and the more i know the rawer that nerve i got him then. i secretly suspect his wife (or gf?) left him early on but lets not go there, he wont be happy.
Multipleview better pray hard his car don't break down or he need sell his car off cos he need to send himself to buangkok. Don't ever let anyone here in sg.cabby pick you up. I take the extra effort to check for you the number for IMH :63892000 and i believe we could help arrange a bed for you. But sorry you got to find your own transport there, cos we got no time for people like you.
You could believe that TD mindset are poor and isn't matured in thinking, BUT do we really care about how you think. We are just laughing off at your comments as you type. You think your "rich" mindset and so call "matured thinking" are going to do any dent in our forum
Yawn........
wah this forum got gun powder smell...
Originally posted by mangodew:wah this forum got gun powder smell...
ya lor some stupid 1 tot they know alot in Taxi industrial, we never go around comment their job but they just like to talk about us. Say b4 taxi driver are the most hated guys on road but they never looks into mirror. They tot they can driver very well..phui...
Anyway watch what u say we must be very very careful, sgcabby post already got into the paper liao..
Originally posted by Sgcabby:thanks friend. just came back. if any reader here takes a step back, its easy to realise someone is deliberately taking things off at a tangent. that someone planted a troll flag in this thread, becos he know i struck his nerve [yes you do :) ]. lets move on from this, i want to see how far this fellow is willing to go to snap at my heel, the longer the more he does so, the more we know he has no other meaning in life (or career) than to harp in a forum, and the more i know the rawer that nerve i got him then. i secretly suspect his wife (or gf?) left him early on but lets not go there, he wont be happy.
What nonsense are you talking about? I can't even understand.Please write in (at least) proper and comprehensible English. I don't expect standard and perfect English from you..
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Multipleview better pray hard his car don't break down or he need sell his car off cos he need to send himself to buangkok. Don't ever let anyone here in sg.cabby pick you up. I take the extra effort to check for you the number for IMH :63892000 and i believe we could help arrange a bed for you. But sorry you got to find your own transport there, cos we got no time for people like you.
You could believe that TD mindset are poor and isn't matured in thinking, BUT do we really care about how you think. We are just laughing off at your comments as you type. You think your "rich" mindset and so call "matured thinking" are going to do any dent in our forum
Yawn........
Aiyo.. You know the number so well ar? How many times do you call there everyday for councelling or whatever shit? If you are siao ding dong don't go and drive taxi hor.. Later drive halfway kisiao will be a road hazard to everyone...
Ohh... I specially check this number for you, multipleview.
Originally posted by Sgcabby:I can still remember that fat ugly girl with a twisted "You Owe Me" look who countered me this in my blur face, when during alighting I apologised to her I am sorry I didnt know there wasnt CBD surcharge at the crossroad when she flagged me down and came onboard.
I recalled that time I was wondering why there are several cabs in front me that I was quite sure were available but didnt pick her up, and that she looked quite flustered then by the time I turned in.
During the trip she even 'directed' me to cut extreme lanes, showed tantrum when I 'failed' to charge traffic and kept snorting everytime we slowed down or stopped at traffic...everything pointing towards "HURRY UP!". But that time was drizzling, peak hours and jam.
When finishing payment (counting to the last cent) and nearly getting off, she even took time to glare at me, seemingly warning me if I dare to try to cheat her precious money...when I had sent her to her destination in what I considered to be a remarkable short time given the traffic conditions.
In fact, looking back at this incident now, I should really thank this 'Lady", but every my passenger after her should hate her. Because after her case, I NEVER EVER EVER pick up anyone near CBD without a confirm surcharge anymore, $3, peak or midnite. I dont care if the pax could be bleeding or dying or getting hammered. Doesnt matter. No surcharge, No ride.
I might be stupid once. I cant be stupid forever.
Like wat poolie always says...."SHOW THEM NO MERCY!!!" :P