Jalan binjai is not in binjai park. knn its miles away , one in the east , the other in the west.
another one is pine walk, tot is at cassia cres right? knn is at bt timah
alot of funny things we will meet one la.. lol but it really make life interesting. lol
Originally posted by mangodew:alot of funny things we will meet one la.. lol but it really make life interesting. lol
mangodew , tot u all arrange some library activity? haha
so how is having a relief? song right? kiss OMO good bye is a wise decision
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:mangodew , tot u all arrange some library activity? haha
u never read paper meh our library recently 100 over books kena raid...sien geylang i last night go ard c c sooooo quite..
1 at home 1 at jurong i along go seaching ard for good place, in the end sms mango good night..
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:ever took a call when MDT got destination. terminal show some condo in MT E going to zouk, happy like bird. then pax come down with 2 kids. knn is zoo. phui!
Don't know u guys hear b4, i was told of a very classic case. Pax ask go zouk the driver send to zoo...knn wrong never mind from zoo he send to zouk then he collect the whole fare. Die lo kena complain lo, that's y now STA when testing location they don't give chance liao...
Put some picture of animals in the zoo and some chio girls dancing in zouk. Next time not sure show them the picture. NO dispute hahaha. Got once Indian up my taxi say go ganges road.(as in gan jees). Me tok kranji but later he say indian embassy. KNN he thought grange road same same as ganges (ganges is a famous river in indian la). So next time indian go grange road, better ask le
today i just kanna jervois rd lol..
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:mangodew , tot u all arrange some library activity? haha
sibei song lei income goes up while less hr work. but also sian at time when come issue with relief. library open no library books go for what.. FT ask me to go sleep lol
At Suntec, 2 pax ask to go to "Kelong". I said " Where?" She said again "Kelong".
How to go ?
Pax from China. Some of them like to speak in English even though I'm Chinese. Their slang sometimes confuse me.
Originally posted by rocketman:At Suntec, 2 pax ask to go to "Kelong". I said " Where?" She said again "Kelong".
How to go ?
Pax from China. Some of them like to speak in English even though I'm Chinese. Their slang sometimes confuse me.
u are right, even some know u can speak chinese they still wanna speak china english...
then i will singlish then back...:p
just recently i had 2 cases
one pair of local-looking couple (turn out to be UK citizens) with baby boarded at IMM, helped load up the pram at the back so i got in last, heard they said something panjang, i repeated they "ah ah" (maybe becos they focused on settling the baby), so i turned towards bukit panjang, then as we got stuck in a jam, they asked me, then i realised they meant pasir panjang! i apologised a lot of times but the couple was very nice, they said nah never mind la, and said they hadnt been here, i showed them parts of sg they never seen and we chatted alot along the way. when i finally got to their place, they still went on pay the full meter and that was during peak!!
then another ang mor lady with her lady friend to holland grove drive. it was also during peak. the meter was over 20 when we got there. i parked a little ahead where i dropped them off, thinking where i should head next, then abt a few mins later i heard a tap in the window. ah its them again and they said they should be going to grove drive instead and showed me a map, so i gave them a ride to the other side. no charge. they got off very happy.
Originally posted by mangodew:maybe eunos cres
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:another one is pine walk, tot is at cassia cres right? knn is at bt timah
Pine Walk @ Bt Timah , knn i thou at Ulu Pandan ..... that one Pine Grove .
KNN i thot Pine Walk brother of Pine grove .
Pine Lane's sister knn .
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:PRC go geylang
viet go joo chiat
pina go lucky plaza or duxtonyou can never go wrong with the above formula …
Thai go Orchard Tower , how dare u leave that important one !!!!
knn today i slam at the relief again... drive 5 days short me 4 days by few bucks still can tell me give and take. today worst short 10 and still say give and take. i told him 10 a day 300 a month how to give and take. arbo u be hirer i be relief ask u give and take lor. then he can talk to the company i short u rent give and take can? kns omo also not so troublesome. maybe one day i switch back omo sia.
so is relief a blessing or a curse? or is it hirer?
today start i become omo again .. i think less headache with 2 hrs more driving.
For people taking jurong island job, don't think seraya mean jurong island.
Seraya Crescent - Upp thomson road
Seraya Road/ Lane - Haig Road
Seraya Road / Ave - Jurong Island
Don't know why LTA allow two roads with the same name????
I ever came across once, pax said cendex, i bring him go suntech,
upon reaching, still can ask him tower that some more.....hahaha...