Any bro heard about this white lady standing along Eng Neo at 0200hrs?
How true? Heard from pax that his brother encounter it .
u mean ghost?
Ya, his brother also taxi driver. Lady never wave, but his brother stop for her.
Once inside, he ask her go where. She keep silent all the way. No matter how he ask her she no reply. Later he come out of the cab and call his friend on the mobile telling his friend the situation. After that when he open the door to his cab, only white cloth remain. He scare stiff and dare not drive away.
What follow after that I don't know. Next night, he ask 4 friends to check it out with him. They also saw. I don't know how true.
why dun go to buddhist temple to ask monk chant for him in his cab? just give an hong bao of any amount after that. but dun to a fake monk eh, who will charge you exorbitant amount.
ooh, spooky! ah piao!
hahaha u watch taiwanese variety show right? they always call ah piao de.
fuck la this taxi story u also believe ?
Wanna hear more ?
Mine is a book .
honestly i havent come across anything (touch wood), i hear some pple can 'see' stuff becos they have 'spiritual eyes', is that..?
kns ti kong po pi ah mai give me meet such thing ah .
Originally posted by Poolman:fuck la this taxi story u also believe ?
Wanna hear more ?
Mine is a book .
start a thread leh .....
these sort of thing very interesting one ....
Ok lor , i entertain u all one story .
Time : Midnight
From a distance away , he kept hearing some funny "help me help me" voices from very far .
Cabby drove past cemetary , from far , the he saw a lady flagging .
It was a breezy night , became a even chiller night when getting closer to the lady .
The lady got on board , keep quiet , want driver to move on , using her hand signal , thinking a mute , driver move on .
But after a while , driver looked back on rear mirror , lady disappeared !!!
From far , he show a shadow at quite a distance away .
Exactly what he saw from where he picked her up .
He quickly zoomed off .
A few days later , he died of natural act .
Unknown to doctors the reason for his death .
Song bo ?
Want the book ?
Walao eh ...
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok lor , i entertain u all one story .
Time : Midnight
From a distance away , he kept hearing some funny "help me help me" voices from very far .
Cabby drove past cemetary , from far , the he saw a lady flagging .
It was a breezy night , became a even chiller night when getting closer to the lady .
The lady got on board , keep quiet , want driver to move on , using her hand signal , thinking a mute , driver move on .
But after a while , driver looked back on rear mirror , lady disappeared !!!
From far , he show a shadow at quite a distance away .
Exactly what he saw from where he picked her up .
He quickly zoomed off .
A few days later , he died of natural act .
Unknown to doctors the reason for his death .
Song bo ?
Want the book ?
Walao eh ...
Hmm I always wondered if you guys bump into any good brothers or sisters while driving at night, especially during 7th mth.
Anyway such stories are usually fun to read
KNN i have to pray hard to see one , so far unlucky , never see before .
How i can see ? My forehead so high ?

They see the fire on my forehead they also scared .
If they wanna see my eye brow , they even more scared .
They very unlucky if seen by me .
Wanna see ?
Put the dog's tears into your eyes , then u can see until shiok .
Originally posted by elindra:Hmm I always wondered if you guys bump into any good brothers or sisters while driving at night, especially during 7th mth.
Anyway such stories are usually fun to read
No need 7th month ....
365 days i saw many yao guis ..... all human , worst than those come out holiday one .
WTF go and believe those stuffs ?
today i saw one power yao gui.. stand in front of erp gantry near sim lim flagging cab at 8pm. i see already i put hazard stop just after the gantry ask him walk over. We also got brain one lei.
Originally posted by mangodew:today i saw one power yao gui.. stand in front of erp gantry near sim lim flagging cab at 8pm. i see already i put hazard stop just after the gantry ask him walk over. We also got brain one lei.
Originally posted by rocketman:Any bro heard about this white lady standing along Eng Neo at 0200hrs?
How true? Heard from pax that his brother encounter it .
machiam story from the incredible tales.
There's also 1 series of "white lady" in the Philippines.
Hahaha, I enjoyed reading your replies in this thread Poolman.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Hahaha, I enjoyed reading your replies in this thread Poolman.
+1 ![]()
Originally posted by mangodew:today i saw one power yao gui.. stand in front of erp gantry near sim lim flagging cab at 8pm. i see already i put hazard stop just after the gantry ask him walk over. We also got brain one lei.
Mangodew, you improving everyday. Keep up the good work!!!
Originally posted by ditzy:Hahaha, I enjoyed reading your replies in this thread Poolman.
i also enjoy talking cock here . ![]()
I Enjoy watching one
AFAIK, taxi drivers only fear one person in white.
TP !