In fact , when CDG first came out the sonata , indirectly , they raised the rental .
My old crown $92.43 .
New Sonata $100 .
Still no people kao peh kao bu .
Just like SMRT , if they remains with Mercedes , they cannot increase rental , but once they got Chrysler , they up the price .
Need me to explain more ?
met some enciks driving the aeon? they are keen to sell their contract becos they claim 'everyone is affected'. hmm
Prime is confirm a taxi company , that one cannot be trusted .
Kept bullying people .
I foreseen, another legal tussles .
Contract 5 years , stated $xx including GST .
Now they suka suka raise the rental ?
In this case , the government will intervene .
Prime just too much .
I see them lose their ground in 10 years .
TransCab will not increase , rather it will play along their benefits .
Still the best if minus a bit down .
Silver if wanna lose more drivers to TransCab or CDG , then up the rental lor !
Silver is currently one of the most vulnerable taxi company . Still stick with their old Kia and Silver Crowns , and a few Skodas .
Smart ? They are simply dead 3 years ago .
SMRT ? How much they want from their Cedric and Crowns , or prepare for more to throw keys , inlcuding those Mercedes .
I dun want to comments on CDG , not worth to comments about them .
Originally posted by Poolman:TransCab will not increase , rather it will play along their benefits .
Still the best if minus a bit down .
Silver if wanna lose more drivers to TransCab or CDG , then up the rental lor !
Silver is currently one of the most vulnerable taxi company . Still stick with their old Kia and Silver Crowns , and a few Skodas .
Smart ? They are simply dead 3 years ago .
SMRT ? How much they want from their Cedric and Crowns , or prepare for more to throw keys , inlcuding those Mercedes .
I dun want to comments on CDG , not worth to comments about them .
if all jack up their rental including your beloved trans cab , i wanna see what more have u got to say
TransCab will not jack up , believe me , taxi business is a vulberable business for them .
Esp CNG taxis .
CDG i think base on what i understand about their style , they also will not jack up .
But they inform their new applicant for the new Sonata , that new daily rental will be $3 more than normal sonatas due to new hike of COE .
Then that is a diff .
Wanna bet ?
Silver lagi will not jack up .
prime dun have the rights to up the rental for their existing taxis , fuckers they all .
Up for the new taxis , yes , reasonable .
Like $3 up for new applications , yes that would be fair play .
you should never discount that possibility that all will do it or in phases.
please dont rock the boat when the water is calm
lai liao lai liao...dog bite dog again....???:p
think of go where to eat on May day better....got strength to press meter on that day???
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:if all jack up their rental including your beloved trans cab , i wanna see what more have u got to say
many keeping diam diam see how then action :D :D
Like my passenger says.
Show Money, Anything also can one lah!
i like analysis ... think . And give my opinion .
I always imagine things , imagine what if i am CDG ??? What if i am Hirer ????
I am not that sort that sit and there and see ....... like many .
I analyse and share .
Share what i think .
If u got observe , i am always trying to be in the front , foresights .
Then u can eat more .
Dun wait til people eat liao then u start eating , nothing left liao .
I think it happens to any trade .
Not only taxis .