Today i becoming omo again. fed up with dealing with relief.
so sorry , be inexperience can be bullied sometimes ....
I should have guide you on rental , time slot , refilling of cng and washing of taxis , and very important , Petrol !!!
Tell us what ur ex-relief did to make you decide to end the partnership ?
ok ok .... first time i hear $50 rental still can short ?
wtf leh Mango .
Yes , u may lodge a complaint against SMRT , cos this relief has got $1000 security deposit inside SMRT , so in this case , SMRt will side with hirer .
Either relief pay up or SMRT will potong from his $1000 .
No worries .
first is washing. till now he never even wash the car and got bird shit also dont even bother to clean. second is petrol money always shortage. third if he dont earn much he will just short my rental. still can ask me give and take how sia?? always i give and he take how come? ask him try give i take lor. i rather be omo so no issue sia.. one day short 10 one month is 300 lei
never mind la tonight his last day le. i cant be bother to deal with him
so did he paid full all his balance ?
My sympathies Mango. We thought runaway paxs sux. Now we got reliefs who drove half a day and lie pretend did not make money and ask for discount some more. Really steady pom pee pee.
As for lack of washing, I think minimum is to wipe clean the windshield, fling out the floor mats and ensure no waste tissues lying around.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:My sympathies Mango. We thought runaway paxs sux. Now we got reliefs who drove half a day and lie pretend did not make money and ask for discount some more. Really steady pom pee pee.
As for lack of washing, I think minimum is to wipe clean the windshield, fling out the floor mats and ensure no waste tissues lying around.
Must do so many things ar??? I very very seldom clean windscreen, floor mats i also never touch, washing 1 wash when i got mood or when very dirty, 3 to 4 times per week ok hor???
Originally posted by mangodew:never mind la tonight his last day le. i cant be bother to deal with him
a nightmare relief...i never have a problem with my relief le...
Wah FT you so on arghh...wash 3-4 times per week. SMRT taxi no need wash one. Once a week wash can oredi. me and my relief best partner. No need wash, just made sure inside clean, windscreen can see ok liao. He not free, i cover. I not free, he cover. Sometimes taxi in workshop too long i collect half of his half shift rental.
My coming wish got $716 rebate, we share half, so realistically we pay only $38 in rental each shift. The only thing we don't share half is underwear haha..
Originally posted by Sgcabby:so is relief a blessing or a curse? or is it hirer?
Originally posted by FT:
Must do so many things ar??? I very very seldom clean windscreen, floor mats i also never touch, washing 1 wash when i got mood or when very dirty, 3 to 4 times per week ok hor???
Wah I dont think must wash 3-4 times per week. Unless u driving old Citycab Sonata. That yellow cab plus lots of soot from the engine makes it look visibly dirty after 1 day. I think the blue color sonata still not so obvious.
Originally posted by Poolman:so did he paid full all his balance ?
yes but then some shortage on petrol which i never go count from him
Originally posted by FT:
a nightmare relief...i never have a problem with my relief le...
kns next time u recommand one good one for me lor lol
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Wah FT you so on arghh...wash 3-4 times per week. SMRT taxi no need wash one. Once a week wash can oredi. me and my relief best partner. No need wash, just made sure inside clean, windscreen can see ok liao. He not free, i cover. I not free, he cover. Sometimes taxi in workshop too long i collect half of his half shift rental.
My coming wish got $716 rebate, we share half, so realistically we pay only $38 in rental each shift. The only thing we don't share half is underwear haha..
aiya u all red engine got rebate ma my azera where got.
Originally posted by mangodew:
kns next time u recommand one good one for me lor lol
bo bian le...me and him sign long term contract liao...
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Wah FT you so on arghh...wash 3-4 times per week. SMRT taxi no need wash one. Once a week wash can oredi. me and my relief best partner. No need wash, just made sure inside clean, windscreen can see ok liao. He not free, i cover. I not free, he cover. Sometimes taxi in workshop too long i collect half of his half shift rental.
that smrt pis of metal how u wash still looks dirty. Don't understand y they never wanna change, if they don't improve that's the end.
How long b4 they (smrt) will wanna improve their weapon for driver. Still using what one year how many $$$$ to lue driver???
Now alot 30++ drive taxi liao how many will wanna drive that pis of junk???
Originally posted by mangodew:Today i becoming omo again. fed up with dealing with relief.
good la omo ask u go where also easy, will have a bbq steamboat dinner soon maybe the next holiday. The last holiday the few of us sit and eat till nearly 11pm then start work..
Originally posted by FT:
good la omo ask u go where also easy, will have a bbq steamboat dinner soon maybe the next holiday. The last holiday the few of us sit and eat till nearly 11pm then start work..
FT, Turf City BBQ good place right ? Ample Parking Lots with some SYTs around for Viewing ... haha ...
knn 83 wanna see ger nia... ft wait holiday i die already la... kns eat also must wait..
Drive to the end of Marsiling Drive and go to the small road that lead to the Johore Straits. After tat, just put on drive gear and lock ur steering and see it go down in the sea water.
Throw away your Azera lar.................
Originally posted by Sonata83:FT, Turf City BBQ good place right ? Ample Parking Lots with some SYTs around for Viewing ... haha ...
CEO say that place food not nice, i told him next holiday go eat he say can but not turf city...hahaha....he lost there la...
U better think of a new place ok...ai bie ai qi gor ai wu tau nei nei...
Originally posted by mangodew:knn 83 wanna see ger nia... ft wait holiday i die already la... kns eat also must wait..
only holiday press meter will weak, that's why holiday best day to R N R...
lol like that also can ar..