Put Pool with a lady relief. Pretty one prefered. I think that is best combo
Originally posted by La2534:Put Pool with a lady relief. Pretty one prefered. I think that is best combo
Then how to drive ?
Legs weaken ......
bo chap vs on the ball ?
filthy vs super clean ?
Call type vs sweep type ?
No such things la ....
Each one must be repsonsible .
Very difficult if one cabby want to drive , dun top-up diesels , dun wash , want only Friday , Saturday dun want , rather go 313 drink Ah Kun Coffee , Sunday play football .
Superman also cannot tahan this type .
Yo , Hougang many .
Hahahahaha phuuuuuuuuuuuui .
Free sms people disturb people sleeping .
This type cannot .
缘份
Originally posted by ALN:what is the best combination for hirer-relief pair?
similar or opposite type
e.g. body weak team up with yao gui type
or both idle type? david chong and TCL…haha
or both siao on types e.g. komade and sonata
best combination wud be 1 hirer body weak , relief either siao on or body weak also
my case , hirer confirm body weak , daily running never more than 180 km .
Advantage - totally does not give a fark abt the cab . i wash cab on mon , weds and fri. The cab can be so dirty on Tuesday or thursday he doesnt give a damn .
comes back 30 or 45 mins before handover. NEVER EVER LATE
Comes out at 7 am , i can hold the cab and do watever i want till that time without having to rush to return cab
Disadvantage - if for any reasons i cant drive , it wud kill him to cover my shift. his body will go weak and start to grumble. his answer ' u also know i dont run much one mah? still ask me to cover for u ?? wa beh tahan one leh!! hahahhaa
Originally posted by ALN:what is the best combination for hirer-relief pair?
similar or opposite type
e.g. body weak team up with yao gui type
or both idle type? david chong and TCL…haha
or both siao on types e.g. komade and sonata
ALN, why u say me n komade is Siao types leh?
for me n him normally hard core chionging only during wed , fri n sat ... others night all on relax mode...
i just manage to find 1 x super idle hirer,his taking over timing always around 8-9am, good for me sia... like today , he take over me almost at 9am.
initially wanna go home at around 540am after makan n drink with poolman & TCL, but comfort give me a booking from marsiling crescent at around 542am, my finger itchy , go accept, pax arrived , say AP terminal 2, then from AP T2 got another pax at around 656am to KKH, heng heng , me just drive thomson road all the way back to woodlands, dun need to drive through all the JAMMED Expressway as reported on radio... hehe ...
like that 2 extra trip enough to cover my tonight rental liao ...
is there such thing like triple sharing? 1 hirer 2 reliefs?
At one times, I had 2 reliefs for 3 months. For me, I feel it's the best for all.
Why? Cos, reliefs will usually not drive 7 days & hirer would like to have a complete rest day. So everyone get to rest.
But, I would NOT want a relief who always cry heaven cry hell. See things in a negative light.
thanks for sharing, yeah interesting
on the other hand, i have pple who insist never to sit in with a mercedes driver, becos they think they are so full of themselves. but i would always patiently try to educate them, maybe they are just feeling positive becos they get to charge their passengers higher with every ride mah
you and your fit again... lol
i think the 1.3 cannot make it (on a number of occasions). 2 fullsize angmors or 1 fullset golf kit game over liao.
Originally posted by Sgcabby:i think the 1.3 cannot make it (on a number of occasions). 2 fullsize angmors or 1 fullset golf kit game over liao.
Sounds plausible. The 3L diesel crown already struggles abit with 4 PRC male workers. I really cannot imagine a 1.3L Fit with a petrol engine which generates less torque compared to a diesel engine.
I am thinking to prevent a Fit from struggling, at most 1 gorilla male plus 1 piece golf set or luggage. Can any Fit drivers confirm?
there is no Fit driver here ....
soon-to-be have , soon-to-retire- also have .... current dun have .
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:
Sounds plausible. The 3L diesel crown already struggles abit with 4 PRC male workers. I really cannot imagine a 1.3L Fit with a petrol engine which generates less torque compared to a diesel engine.I am thinking to prevent a Fit from struggling, at most 1 gorilla male plus 1 piece golf set or luggage. Can any Fit drivers confirm?
i can only confirm a standard golf kit wont go into the fit boot. unless its compact size.
if i hire a fit from prime , i will move my sub woofer , amp over , add blue lights by the door and floor. hougang best relief , wad u think? haha
i had about 10 golf kits in a few weeks so far !!
still got space for ntuc baggage meh when you put in your sub, let alone a golf bag haha