ok classifed.. shhhhhhhhh
This 357 really looking for a fight.
What "just providing a service" & "I don't need this". Phui!
Lan Lan still take calls.
Dun worry la. How can I reveal locations and sabo LV members? At least 20,000 taxis on the roads making 907,000 trips a day. If we open our mouths and inform the hungry vultures, even a fat pork rib will be reduced to bones in a few minutes.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:
Sorry lah bro. Just like you, yesterday was quite bad. bery bad. all the LV calls kena chiong by fast fingers. Until I found this lobang. Otherwise really bang balls man.Wah lao I posted my lobang and deleted it after 1 min so as not to picha lobang. And amazingly u saw it. Whats your id? LV got too many good drivers. If I announce a unique lobang over the 1-2-all walkie call, all the yao gui vultures will come instantly and sweep away even a massive crowd in 30 mins. Nothing left and go home very hungry.
But walkie a few people can lor.
Me 48 lah, u seldom hear me on walkie want, finger too slow, always at ah wood, ah shun. Gear haven't change ID xxx arrive liao, knn. You confirm changing to red engine? When?
No lar. I think and think. Still very worried the Ang Bao Chia is not my cup of tea. For the rental price, I would rather get a Prime 1.5L Freed to chiong MPV bookings. I will remain as relief and collect as many lobangs as I can for now.
Sometimes , i was thinking ......
What are those Ion Orchards designers thinking before they plan the location of the taxi stand ?
Why don't they ask me ?
I can tell them how .
Just move the entrance into inside CBD ... and exit via Orchard Boulevard , will solve those mystery .
Day time , before 5pm , ok la , still can survive , after 5pm , good luck man .
To those reporters who are peeping at this post , pls write an article about this loophole .
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:No lar. I think and think. Still very worried the Ang Bao Chia is not my cup of tea. For the rental price, I would rather get a Prime 1.5L Freed to chiong MPV bookings. I will remain as relief and collect as many lobangs as I can for now.
u wanna be like 357 ?
Member 357 is a Honda Freed driver .
He seldom enjoy those 7-seater stuffs , cos of luggage room .
Originally posted by Poolman:Sometimes , i was thinking ......
What are those Ion Orchards designers thinking before they plan the location of the taxi stand ?
事�关己 己�劳心 attitude.
They don't care about the taxi problem cos it doesn't affect them.
like wat we always said,let those ion,far east plaza,hilton,orchard & orchard parade hotels etc paxes slowly rot then maybe the system will change for the better
with the marina sand in action, these tai ko places will rot even further
seemed that Sands are going to hit those people outside CBD really hard .
Cabbies will make LTA and taxi fare decider companies big headache .
More headaches .
Just overhaul fare again lor ...
They are scholars , they are paid to do something .
I heard from MBS worker that it will be outside CBD, so at most only $3 + meter. Even then, the $3 is not guaranteed to be implemented. So perhaps it is just standard fare only. But then again, to get to MBS die die must cross the CBD unless go by ECP. So if dont even have $3 surcharge, which idiot TD will even bother going to MBS during ERP operational hours?
Originally posted by Poolman:
u wanna be like 357 ?Member 357 is a Honda Freed driver .
He seldom enjoy those 7-seater stuffs , cos of luggage room .
Prime Freed, Comfort merc and SMRT chryslers are all serious considerations for me. But at this point, I still prefer to be relief first until I can get as many private bookings as Sgcabby (dont know his claims are real or not).
As for the Freed luggage room, I ever consider that before. But as you know, it is not everyday that we get > 4 pax or MPV jobs. So with this Freed, when the MPV lobang comes, at least got chance to try. It is 1.5L only, so it is very economical compared to Estima, Maxicab or Space.
I believe the Freed seats can be folded down like the Fit right? So unless we got 7 pax all with luggage, then it should be ok. For the 7 pax with 7 big luggage type, the only way is to use Maxicab liao.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I heard from MBS worker that it will be outside CBD, so at most only $3 + meter. Even then, the $3 is not guaranteed to be implemented. So perhaps it is just standard fare only. But then again, to get to MBS die die must cross the CBD unless go by ECP. So if dont even have $3 surcharge, which idiot TD will even bother going to MBS during ERP operational hours?
There is a ERP gantry on the Bayfront Bridge at the MBS side. I think MBS is outside CBD. If not then must be those "River side" ERP.
Originally posted by Insg:There is a ERP gantry on the Bayfront Bridge at the MBS side. I think MBS is outside CBD. If not then must be those "River side" ERP.
Ya I was saying that the MBS is very likely to be outside CBD. Good luck to the MBS taxi stand if they dont implement the $3 surcharge. I definitely will not bother queuing up during CBD operational hours. Might as well grab pax from 1 Raffles Quay instead.
opps... then MBS will be another ION haha
What i read from paper few mths back, LTA will have 3 more ERP gantry to surround MBS and the new tower behine ORQ, if we enter from suntec by the bridge and we don't get $3 i rather drop pax and move to ORQ. Let them rot. Like what Insg say, 事�关己 己�劳心. I only care where got fat meat by the way the MBS taxi is it better then RWS? RWS taxi stand really sucks...in and out can cross, long long pax and long long taxis....my friends tell me what feng shui...knn taxi stand need what feng shui sia...or is it to let pax Q till tulang and walk in to gamble again?
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Ya I was saying that the MBS is very likely to be outside CBD. Good luck to the MBS taxi stand if they dont implement the $3 surcharge. I definitely will not bother queuing up during CBD operational hours. Might as well grab pax from 1 Raffles Quay instead.
i dun tink they dare to do that cause too impt
to them liao unless is some idiot decide again...... :P
Originally posted by FT:What i read from paper few mths back, LTA will have 3 more ERP gantry to surround MBS and the new tower behine ORQ, if we enter from suntec by the bridge and we don't get $3 i rather drop pax and move to ORQ. Let them rot. Like what Insg say, 事�关己 己�劳心. I only care where got fat meat by the way the MBS taxi is it better then RWS? RWS taxi stand really sucks...in and out can cross, long long pax and long long taxis....my friends tell me what feng shui...knn taxi stand need what feng shui sia...or is it to let pax Q till tulang and walk in to gamble again?
hehe everytin they plan liao lor all swee swee
1 bro they wanna trap TD inside also so always got
enuff cabs for their customers. No $3?? I cant imagine
how marina sands gonna lose face when no cabs back
for their guests when they open on the 1st day...... btw
opening is tml on the 27th isit??
They (MBS) have to be prepared for the worst, they are not RWS. When we go near vivo city to drop pax we sure will think of going in to get ex $3. But MBS not the same. All the place around them got $3 so why must we drive all the way there when ORQ or any shenton way taxi stands got long Q of pax. So they got to decide. Just CBD or top another $3...
Originally posted by FT:They (MBS) have to be prepared for the worst, they are not RWS. When we go near vivo city to drop pax we sure will think of going in to get ex $3. But MBS not the same. All the place around them got $3 so why must we drive all the way there when ORQ or any shenton way taxi stands got long Q of pax. So they got to decide. Just CBD or top another $3...
hehe juz like paragon taxi stand always last
to be saved cause surrounding also $3 then
theirs lastly last location TD will reach coming
into orchard frm all directions........
if top $3 on top of cbd u see all the yao guis there
liao then shenton way pax all die...... gd for us...... :P
Originally posted by komade:hehe juz like paragon taxi stand always last
to be saved cause surrounding also $3 then
theirs lastly last location TD will reach coming
into orchard frm all directions........
if top $3 on top of cbd u see all the yao guis there
liao then shenton way pax all die...... gd for us...... :P
save paragon? save ourselves first lah. 给我一点�的��
Originally posted by Insg:save paragon? save ourselves first lah. 给我一点�的��
haha yah tats y when whole town explode i drive
past paragon see the pax all at taxi stand all sian
sian see all taxis on hired drive past them i feel
sad for them...... :P
Dun worry , just proceed to anywhere that provides us with the biggest carrot .
The rest let those carrot farmers deal with it .
They decide the sizes of all carrots .
i will go to where there is a fat juicy carrot .MBS will probably give a miss during peak hour.
haizz. Most paxes flagging for a taxi are clueless why an empty cab cruises pass them along tanglin road before orchard road between 5pm-12midnight. They really dont understand taxi economics. These passengers can be businessmen, but they are clueless about taxi driver economics. Why we TD behave the way we do.