Just talking cock .
Some cocks i cannot accept , u have to f**k off to another forum that accept you .
Here only talk good cock or good cock talking .
Anyway Rotary , good one .
U have my backing !
Didn't know u can speak very good hokkien , exceptional good hokkien vulgars , hahahahah , is your 2 sons watching this forum ?
Ur Empress got peep ?
She will never believe it's you , hahahahaha .
This am was a good one for me so far.
Took 1 LV booking from a hotel in Orchard to AP.
Was thinking going to Tampines after AP but on the way, LV member broadcast T3 single q, altought board indicate no flight. Rush in quickly, sure enough PNG, AP-Hazel Park. I broadcast it too.
I hour $66
Like I said, joining LV has really make my job easier.
-no attcking on individual-
If want , go Speaker's corner.sgforums.com
Originally posted by Poolman:Anyway Rotary , good one .
U have my backing !
Didn't know u can speak very good hokkien , exceptional good hokkien vulgars , hahahahah , is your 2 sons watching this forum ?
Ur Empress got peep ?
She will never believe it's you , hahahahaha .
My empress doesn't know much about hokkien. My sons and daughter doesn't knew even a single word of hokkien. We speak Mandarin at home. When i am pissed off at home, my " Chap Pway Ti Tway long chong pia chu lai". Good thing my children doesn't understand knn, knnbccb.
I can speak hokkien in Xiamen and they thought i was local. I am very close to my Grandparents. Moreover i grew up in an environment that classmates, neighbours will fxxk you when you speak English or Mandarin. Somemore pay penalty to Classmates for speaking english or mandarin.
They will said "Boh Ling Chor".
See me lah and tried me out face to face then you will know.
Friday night, first time I went to BT to Q.
Just say the experience was not a good one and maybe I won't go Q @BT for a while.
Friday night all town la !!
Even from AP , u must also dashed down
BT can , la , about 12.30am .
After that , no la .
Originally posted by WizQ:Friday night, first time I went to BT to Q.
Just say the experience was not a good one and maybe I won't go Q @BT for a while.
fri nite can but go bfore 12am, tat day i went
at 1145pm, 1158pm my pax board liao ;)
Originally posted by Poolman:Friday night all town la !!
Even from AP , u must also dashed down
BT can , la , about 12.30am .
After that , no la .
yah best to stick in town like poolie says.....
i kenna go AP at 4am after that no need to
tink ECP down all the way to town liao :P
Originally posted by komade:fri nite can but go bfore 12am, tat day i went
at 1145pm, 1158pm my pax board liao ;)
Yup, the queing was not too bad actually, but the type of pax I got? Hmmm rather not to say than insulting them. Talk very loudly and I could hardly breathe because so smelly in my cab. Phui!!
Agree usually Fri I straight away cheong to town from AP, but I saw the info board and hands itchy turn the steering wheel to BT.
Saturday was strange night. For the first time in my 2 months my MDT did not beep at all. Even with Marina/Esplanade exploded and seeing a lot of cabs with "On Call" driving towards there.
It even cross into my mind whether I was being suspended/ banned, but yesterday I got the MDT back beeping again. :)
Originally posted by Mercabs:This am was a good one for me so far.
Took 1 LV booking from a hotel in Orchard to AP.
Was thinking going to Tampines after AP but on the way, LV member broadcast T3 single q, altought board indicate no flight. Rush in quickly, sure enough PNG, AP-Hazel Park. I broadcast it too.
I hour $66
Like I said, joining LV has really make my job easier.
You driving Chrysler ah? I dont think it is possible to get this fare if you are driving a Mercedes and the pax is paying by meter.
Originally posted by WizQ:Friday night, first time I went to BT to Q.
You go BT to Q never come find me at ICC1.
i have a friend that day sibei song...from xx hotel > Ap. then from Ap to xx hotel at orchard, then at that hotel go back to Ap...song bo??? Thats not all, he Q again kena Jurong west...
Uncle pool good job....keep locking keep locking...donno what's he going to tell the whole forums TD he con a 800 plus job...heng u lock sia...
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:You driving Chrysler ah? I dont think it is possible to get this fare if you are driving a Mercedes and the pax is paying by meter.
Can frm on call frm OPS to AP olredi round $30 liao
then frm AP to Hazel park maybe if got jam come up to $30++
not a prob rite pool??
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:You driving Chrysler ah? I dont think it is possible to get this fare if you are driving a Mercedes and the pax is paying by meter.
Bro, It's am peak booking 0810 from the hotel behind Orchard Rd-AP then T3-Hazel Park.
Even normal cab also near $60 lah. But merc usually, pax will give tips.
Originally posted by Mercabs:Bro, It's am peak booking 0810 from the hotel behind Orchard Rd-AP then T3-Hazel Park.
like that confirm will have the amt liao, mine some
more is based on non peak hrs charges nia...........
u all know during sunday evening, got 1 LV call from 1 of the classified , 550 bid, tio rejected not because of the type of vehicle but control say his vehicle boot too small, then another merc members wanna get also tio rejected, stupid situation right... why can't that booking straight away request for 7 seaters taxi? then all the rest members come disturb on Air claiming there r driving either Bus or Lorry Enough or Not ???
Very Funny Situation ...
Originally posted by komade:like that confirm will have the amt liao, mine some
more is based on non peak hrs charges nia...........
non peak hours? You have been trained by Pool to go via KJE right? :)
Originally posted by Sonata83:u all know during sunday evening, got 1 LV call from 1 of the classified , 550 bid, tio rejected not because of the type of vehicle but control say his vehicle boot too small, then another merc members wanna get also tio rejected, stupid situation right... why can't that booking straight away request for 7 seaters taxi? then all the rest members come disturb on Air claiming there r driving either Bus or Lorry Enough or Not ???
Very Funny Situation ...
Oh its like that i tot what happen...hahaha...also is it got another things happen on that night???
I think someone give min but was not hear then he tulang after that, say what kan de kai ( can see open)...???
Originally posted by Poolman:
uncle pool i think someone disappear from here liao...i hope its forever...kon wu kon bo berri good...buay tahan...
Originally posted by Mercabs:Bro, It's am peak booking 0810 from the hotel behind Orchard Rd-AP then T3-Hazel Park.
$60 plus ok la for orchard-AP-orchard round trip.
I thought it was $60 for one-way trip between york hotel to AP. Like that have to be either Chrysler or "ahem" job.
Originally posted by WizQ:non peak hours? You have been trained by Pool to go via KJE right? :)
no lar frm orchard anytime to AP on non
peak hrs is 20-22 liao bro ;)