Yeah Poolman instigate : " Let'em rot campaign "
Members , pls think for your family . Don't spoil market .
You let them rot , i let them rot , cabby A let them rot , etc campaign on and on .
Up to you guys la .
My daughter need extra surcharges for milk powder , so gambler , take a train la gambler .
Originally posted by Teolk:ion orchard=rot
vivo city=super rot
mbs=super deluxe rotten rot
i look forward to this fri & sat evening,see how miserable the pax from mbs pax will be
It will be like a cancer .... today just a small tumour , if dun see a doctor , the tumour became bigger , bigger and bigger .
This weekend u'll not see any impact , but during year end .... of like Formula One stuffs , $5 surcharge , they siao liao ................ i am so sure they have to wait 3 hours . Call also will ot get a cab !!
Then those tourist will say in ST Forum : " Can't even get a cab @ MBS "
Those scholars are just waiting for the bomb to explode . Time bomb la inside MBS >
Originally posted by Teolk:ion orchard=rot
vivo city=super rot
mbs=super deluxe rotten rot
i look forward to this fri & sat evening,see how miserable the pax from mbs pax will be
yah man let them rot knn chicken rice 18 bucks liao
leh wat is $3 man?? let them smell our TD "ba wu"........ :P
Originally posted by Poolman:
It will be like a cancer .... today just a small tumour , if dun see a doctor , the tumour became bigger , bigger and bigger .This weekend u'll not see any impact , but during year end .... of like Formula One stuffs , $5 surcharge , they siao liao ................ i am so sure they have to wait 3 hours . Call also will ot get a cab !!
Then those tourist will say in ST Forum : " Can't even get a cab @ MBS "
Those scholars are just waiting for the bomb to explode . Time bomb la inside MBS >
F lar those scholars no use 1......... :P
Ummm New driver like me cant afford to let such place to Rot ......
Originally posted by 888kel:Ummm New driver like me cant afford to let such place to Rot ......
Friend, I only 2 months old but without surcharges I rather go suntec or shenton way.
After midnight then different case. Everywhere is the same.
as long as u go for the juiciest carrots available , as long as u learn not to pick anyone on sight , as long as u exercise your judgement , as long as u dont be so yao gui , as long as your routes knowledge are clear , you are not going to fail as a TD.
TD to me is the simpliest trade to master, nothing is easier than taxi driving , to me its a no brain job.
TCL very bad influence , worst than me .
His bad influence clear cut , no dilly dally , die means let them die .
I let them die slowly .
bro 10 years already.. what have i not seen? wat kind of tactics also use liao. there is nothing new for me to explore anymore.
Newbies , observe those commandments and it will be a short cut to your new TD life and please bear in mind , do not think u are public service tpt providers. LTA never regarded us as one. so look after yourself better..
Originally posted by Poolman:TCL very bad influence , worst than me .
His bad influence clear cut , no dilly dally , die means let them die .
I let them die slowly .
hehe u r all EVIL................. ;)
sama sama as TCL said take care of urself(pockets)
888kel cause no 1 will take care of us.............
me also like to torture see png situation sometimes i
stop 1 side let them see me i start smoke there make
them walk towards me......... :P
Last night paper come out liao...pax complain say at RWS they come out can see long Q of taxi but over at MBS no taxi, in the end Q 15min buay tahan call a cab. MBS still not scare??? Come friday surely 怨声载�. U throw your own face, u can't even provide simple transport for your guest.
If i ever drive people go i sure infront of those casino people drive off with no busy sign...reason: My car auto gear auto go to places that have juicy carrots...
I was there at MBS after midnight. It was a long Q of taxis, but moved very fast. Very fortunate to pick up 3 beautiful paxes who jumped Q into my sampan. hahaha.....
Originally posted by FT:Last night paper come out liao...pax complain say at RWS they come out can see long Q of taxi but over at MBS no taxi, in the end Q 15min buay tahan call a cab. MBS still not scare??? Come friday surely 怨声载�. U throw your own face, u can't even provide simple transport for your guest.
If i ever drive people go i sure infront of those casino people drive off with no busy sign...reason: My car auto gear auto go to places that have juicy carrots...
yah same tin for me bro but no chance for me to go there yet
somemore tis fri is holdiday eve they sure die cock stand 1 haha
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I was there at MBS after midnight. It was a long Q of taxis, but moved very fast. Very fortunate to pick up 3 beautiful paxes who jumped Q into my sampan. hahaha.....
yup 12am-6am tats the only time i will go MBS if i wan to go........... :P
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I was there at MBS after midnight. It was a long Q of taxis, but moved very fast. Very fortunate to pick up 3 beautiful paxes who jumped Q into my sampan. hahaha.....
"I was there at MBS after midnight. It was a long Q of taxis, but moved very fast. Very fortunate to pick up 3 beautiful paxes who jumped Q into my sampan. hahaha....."
What did you do to the 3 beautiful ladies in your sampan haha?
Ok Thank for the advice bro TCL,bro Komade, i will take it into my mind ......

Originally posted by 888kel:Ok Thank for the advice bro TCL,bro Komade, i will take it into my mind ......
yes its gd u drive with pride cause end of day
only we take care of ourselves n our pockets ;)
Originally posted by komade:yes its gd u drive with pride cause end of day
only we take care of ourselves n our pockets ;)
Was there again this morning at MBS. Went to the casino taxi stand (not the convention center taxi stand). Again long Q of paxes waiting. Dropped off 2 female paxes who actually asked me to accompany them into the new casino. I politely said no lor because got $100 entrance fee.
Anyway off they went and I picked up 4 taiwan males going orchard.
Wow lao, F1 got lots of lady luck leh.
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Wow lao, F1 got lots of lady luck leh.
Maybe lucky maybe not. Not sure if it is a good thing. Recently got female pax asked if I want to go hotel 81 and have some fun after hard work. I also nicely said need to work lor, although see her D cup also steam. Better not get distracted from my taxi driving. Otherwise how to even hit 25/hr?
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Maybe lucky maybe not. Not sure if it is a good thing. Recently got female pax asked if I want to go hotel 81 and have some fun after hard work. I also nicely said need to work lor, although see her D cup also steam. Better not get distracted from my taxi driving. Otherwise how to even hit 25/hr?
haha u got "tao hua yun" bro, knn let me guess
the female pax frm chena?? :P wah D cup sia u
got gd mental strength bro....... :P
The pax was from vietnam. Her big ni ni was bounching around. No need to imagine much. Somemore sitting next to me and not behind me.
Beautiful chinese pax also fetched before. Can talk can laugh. But after she alights, I do my best to forget about it. I no enuf money like ah neo. left pao, right pao, everywhere also pao.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:The pax was from vietnam. Her big ni ni was bounching around. No need to imagine much. Somemore sitting next to me and not behind me.
Beautiful chinese pax also fetched before. Can talk can laugh. But after she alights, I do my best to forget about it. I no enuf money like ah neo. left pao, right pao, everywhere also pao.
That is something bad about taxi driving , can be quite distracted at times .
�怪自己定力�好。
That is why sometime $0/hr , and most time , -$50 for 2 hours , excluding Hotel 81 member fee . Phui .
But Vietnam girls , can make u like a Emperor most times .
Waterfall , rainforest , Mt Everest , like what F1 said D Cup .
And extremely good figures .
Cannot everytime try , but cannot dun try .