Anyone joining us for May Day dinner ???
Most likely TCL , FT , Sonata83 , Mangodew joining .
ngkialeong joning for sure .
Just saw from his post , say government say Labour Day Labour must go makan .
Me not sure , if my family going out ?
Location dunno yet .
The last time at Turf City Halal one , limited stuff .
I like some stuffs from the pig .
On Dutch !!
Around 7pm .
Small eaters , pls stand aside .
We need big eaters !!!!
I like to meet all of you ![]()
1st may!!!!!!!!!!!!! sat!!!!!!!!!!!!!! me no driveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee haha
sorry im always very happy when a holiday falls on sat & sun.
anyway for a big grp i think turf city is really ideal. car park is big & free. since its a sat , its a 50/50 chance that i will go. just put the place and the time & i try to be there
ooo i small eater how?? ask FT eat my share lol...
Originally posted by mangodew:ooo i small eater how?? ask FT eat my share lol...
He cannot eat too much , �肥。
Originally posted by Yellow Hornet:I like to meet all of you
Pls PM FT , he orgu-niser for this makan .
PM him your number .
Just in case .
SMS also can .
Originally posted by Poolman:Anyone joining us for May Day dinner ???
Most likely TCL , FT , Sonata83 , Mangodew joining .
ngkialeong joning for sure .
Just saw from his post , say government say Labour Day Labour must go makan .
Me not sure , if my family going out ?
How can CEO absent from AGM?
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:1st may!!!!!!!!!!!!! sat!!!!!!!!!!!!!! me no driveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee haha
sorry im always very happy when a holiday falls on sat & sun.
anyway for a big grp i think turf city is really ideal. car park is big & free. since its a sat , its a 50/50 chance that i will go. just put the place and the time & i try to be there
Come lah come lah, turf city got used car dealer, maybe can test drive your Honda Fit leh
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Come lah come lah, turf city got used car dealer, maybe can test drive your Honda Fit leh
haha ok ok wait for FT to org 1st :)
eh how come dun hab my name?? :P
u guys wan wat kind of food?? steamboat buffet
or those normal buffet??? Budget round how much??
Maybe abit more we go for better 1 pamper ourselves,
GL opp lor 18 got 1 nice steamboat buffet me n Sonota83
went there bfore with my fren to makan until it closed :P
How about claypot rice at lor 33?
Originally posted by Yellow Hornet:How about claypot rice at lor 33?
no . buffet cheap and good
So we got ...
1.FT
2.TCL
3.Sonata83
4.Komade
5.Mangodew
6.ngkialenong
7.yellow hornet ?
8.Poolman ( maybe )
Anyone else .
Will fuck off by 10pm , 3 hours makan .
so early.... siannn after makan library ah? lol
å¦å¥½ä¸‰å¹´
å¦å��三天
Mangodew want some desserts ???
Originally posted by Poolman:å¦å¥½ä¸‰å¹´
å¦å��三天
Mangodew want some desserts ???
knn he addicted liao poolie..... :P
eh eat at 8pm leh let me clear rental 1st lar
Originally posted by Poolman:
Pls PM FT , he orgu-niser for this makan .PM him your number .
Just in case .
SMS also can .
sorry my hp down so just sms or pm CEO :p
your arrow shoot berri fast....
budget???
I don't mind say $30 plus plus but donno the rest...hahaha..
I always want eat then eat the best price not a problem but not too high...
Marina barrage got??? parking also easy and after dinner head to war zone, but that night gun powder no strong..
How about punggol marina that 1 or tampines safra that 1(sakura)...no parking problem.
Sorry guys,
Can't join you all. Though I miss all of you after the last gathering but now no bullet left.
Have not drive since Tuesday to Saturday. Five days leh. No income and rental $200 gone.
Don't worry shifu, no big issues here. Was not feeling well on the first four days. Bad weather I think? Saturday settle some family problems.
Today on the road again. Everything OK now.
Originally posted by Pntc70:Sorry guys,
Can't join you all. Though I miss all of you after the last gathering but now no bullet left.
Have not drive since Tuesday to Saturday. Five days leh. No income and rental $200 gone.
Don't worry shifu, no big issues here. Was not feeling well on the first four days. Bad weather I think? Saturday settle some family problems.
Today on the road again. Everything OK now.
Take good care of yourself ok. A good healthy body and mind drive a thousand mile OK
Originally posted by FT:
sorry my hp down so just sms or pm CEO :pyour arrow shoot berri fast....
budget???
I don't mind say $30 plus plus but donno the rest...hahaha..
I always want eat then eat the best price not a problem but not too high...
Marina barrage got??? parking also easy and after dinner head to war zone, but that night gun powder no strong..
How about punggol marina that 1 or tampines safra that 1(sakura)...no parking problem.
Sakura good leh, spread quite good i think must book first especially during holiday.
Price: $26+($28+ for weekends)
Sakura Charcoal Grilled & Shabu Shabu
600 Punggol Seventeenth Ave
Marina Country Club
Tel: 6385 8197
Mon-Fri: 5pm-10pm
Sat/Sun/PH/PH Eve: 11.30am-4.30pm, 5pm-10.30pm

Originally posted by FT:Price: $26+($28+ for weekends)
Sakura Charcoal Grilled & Shabu Shabu
600 Punggol Seventeenth Ave
Marina Country Club
Tel: 6385 8197
Mon-Fri: 5pm-10pm
Sat/Sun/PH/PH Eve: 11.30am-4.30pm, 5pm-10.30pm
wah knn like that can eat at 6pm boh guys?? :P