Punggol Marina ?
Can smoke or not like Turf City ?
But $26++ , is it too expensive for some kind of dinner ?
I suggest Beach Road �庆麻辣�锅 ???Sometime also too crowded .
Or Geylang ........
I only afraid Geylang very crowded during holiday , but if we make it like early , 6pm , should be ok .
Geylang got alot ... if can locate a place is parking friendly , me 
But i dunno if i can go , cos Mother-in-law birthday , every year they also go makan .
Maybe i chut spot .....
i support punggol marina ... nice place..
GL also fine with me..... my homegound leh..... :P
Tat steamboat i talking is opp lor 18 the 7-11 on the main rd 1
juz need to find parkng around lor or all park at sims drive then
take 1 of the guys cab there. Punggol marina also gum for me
3min i reach liao haha
Pool say i rubbish truck, so i eat anything hehe. Just let me know when and where I will be there
ok la we vote lo...
Marina punggol and GL, but GL steamboat like no standard le, eat come eat go also that few things nie...ma la i hear liao also scare. Try once, knn totaly dare not to try the 2nd time...MP still got sushi sashimi...我的最爱
Originally posted by FT:ok la we vote lo...
Marina punggol and GL, but GL steamboat like no standard le, eat come eat go also that few things nie...ma la i hear liao also scare. Try once, knn totaly dare not to try the 2nd time...MP still got sushi sashimi...我的最爱
orh tat 1 opp lor 18 quite gd, got quite a selection
of food there so dun worry me n sonota83 went
there eat bfore liao. the soup is "yuen yang" type
got 2 types of soup for u to choose
Ok , let's not spoil the show , let's go Punggol Marina .
Set !!!
No more Geylang .
I bring my family there , maybe .
Sit my own table .
Dun sit with taxi uncles , phui ! hahahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok , let's not spoil the show , let's go Punggol Marina .
Set !!!
No more Geylang .
Sit my own table .
Punggol Marina got i think 13++ one. traditional type.
go right to the left end from the main entrance.
where i anchor my yacht.
its $21 plus $2 for holiday and plus $3 for free flow of drinks...
This time its a big dinner hahaha....i will call to book tml so hope tonight can cfm who going...
14 plus
Poolman
TCL
Komade
Sonata83
Ngkialeong
FT
Mangodew???
I will call to book 25 seats first ok???
1st of May is it? Can I join? Or is it open to LV members only?
anyone can join us !!!
Lake View big boss 03 will also come !
I also hope 07 and 06 can join us .
03 with a contingent of his men , 14 of them .
03 private me he want to join us .
I think he want to look at the wonderful people here .
I hope no reporters ! hhahahahah
Particularly ngkialenong and insg .
He just wanna look at this group of wonderful character of people tat join Lake View .
From active fellows like 331 , 37 and myself at Tuas area .
And Komade , Sonata83 , FT , 331 , 48 and myself @ ICC1 .
And 17 , 338 , 135 , all actively involve in town .
We are not just a one zone wonders .
How 03 know ?
He was here .
so where will be the final place for this gathering???
punggol huh?
yes Punggol Marina .
Those non lake view members , just come , PM my assistant , FT , hahahahahah
Come and play hard .
Labour Day if government recognise us , we recognise ourself !
Let those people rot for taxis .
Hahahahah MBS , no surcharge .
Let them rot .
Originally posted by Poolman:yes Punggol Marina .
Those non lake view members , just come , PM my assistant , FT , hahahahahah
Come and play hard .
Labour Day if government recognise us , we recognise ourself !
Let those people rot for taxis .
Hahahahah MBS , no surcharge .
Let them rot .
kc, will there be parking problems there or not ??? cos if everyone driving our own cab down , think need at least 30lots , i think that place parking lot is very limited leh...
Originally posted by FT:its $21 plus $2 for holiday and plus $3 for free flow of drinks...
This time its a big dinner hahaha....i will call to book tml so hope tonight can cfm who going...
14 plus
Poolman
TCL
Komade
Sonata83
Ngkialeong
FT
Mangodew???
I will call to book 25 seats first ok???
FT bro put me on tentative list 1st coz i cannot cfm whether im going
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok , let's not spoil the show , let's go Punggol Marina .
Set !!!
No more Geylang .
Sit my own table .
haha ok on lar bros wanna me the punggol boy
to lay red carpet welcome u guys?? maybe i call
katosan see he wan to go or not.
Originally posted by Sonata83:kc, will there be parking problems there or not ??? cos if everyone driving our own cab down , think need at least 30lots , i think that place parking lot is very limited leh...
knn bro all park at my carpark lor free that day mah
then 5 of us take my cab go there also can
i believe quite big the field .
But quite a bit of mosquitoes .
Near mangrove ma .
It's ok la , the most pay Valet , sure got parking lot .
They die die park for you .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:FT bro put me on tentative list 1st coz i cannot cfm whether im going
Yeah , i exoected TIo Call Liao to say that once i disclosed 03 going .
He dun like this sort of exposures , esp Lake View bossess joining .
Expect him to absent .
Tentatively ....
Most likely to go is ....
Poolman
Komade
Sonata83
Ngkialeong
FT
Mangodew
La2534
Ken Teo
Cash Lee + family
KIV : TCL
Has inform : Freemanisa , ALN , Riskman ,
If i had not inform you , pls inform us by Thursday if u are going .
$30 makan ..... rental $45 ...cng $8
Most likely Poolman let go , lugi $83 guarantee amount .
knn May Day Eve must find Ah Gu whack $100 vouchers from him liao .
Sorry cannot join you guys on that day.
My friends ask me to measure the tables at the IRs.
i have book 25 seats but can still add on that day itself, its $26+Gst with free flow of drinks.