Originally posted by FT:i have book 25 seats but can still add on that day itself, its $26+Gst with free flow of drinks.
Sorry Bros, change of mind. Save a seat for me. I am coming.
7pm punggol marina country club right?????
Originally posted by WizQ:Sorry cannot join you guys on that day.
My friends ask me to measure the tables at the IRs.
Measure table? Why are you measuring table?
Originally posted by Poolman:Tentatively ....
Most likely to go is ....
Poolman
Komade
Sonata83
Ngkialeong
FT
Mangodew
La2534
Ken Teo
Cash Lee + family
KIV : TCL
Has inform : Freemanisa , ALN , Riskman ,
If i had not inform you , pls inform us by Thursday if u are going .
$30 makan ..... rental $45 ...cng $8
Most likely Poolman let go , lugi $83 guarantee amount .
knn May Day Eve must find Ah Gu whack $100 vouchers from him liao .
Wow ICC1 sure flood on labour day, all yao gui go there cover rental after the meal. Ah gu must be wondering how come LV suddenly so many taxi turn up, so on sia. hehe
Originally posted by Pntc70:
Sorry Bros, change of mind. Save a seat for me. I am coming.7pm punggol marina country club right?????
Nice to hear you are coming, always wanted to see a determine and wonderful person like you. Oh ya how come never confirm time leh? 7pm or 8 pm?
F1taxidriver not going? Never heard his name mention?
Not determine enough.
Rested 6 days last week. Tue to Sun. :P
Wonderful person????? That's what WizQ says.
You won't like me on the road. I hate to Q, unless it's less than 5 minutes. So, I normally go Clarke Quay and Jalan Sultan and hijack.
Originally posted by Pntc70:Not determine enough.
You won't like me on the road. I hate to Q, unless it's less than 5 minutes. So, I normally go Clarke Quay and Jalan Sultan and hijack.
What your car number? Don't hijack me leh.
Originally posted by Pntc70:Not determine enough.
haha sama sama style bro ;)
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:What your car number? Don't hijack me leh.
Sorry no numbers here. Shifu will F me.
You will know on Labour day
Got to give it a miss...
Family commitment.
Tentatively ....
Most likely to go is ....
Poolman
Komade
Sonata83
Ngkialeong
FT
Mangodew
La2534
Ken Teo
Cash Lee + family
Riskman
Peter
KIV : TCL
of course plus the 15 fellows of 03
sorry kiasu a bit , be there a bit early .
Cos holiday , surely got car park space problem .
knn 30 over taxis dominate the whole area , like Budget Terminal .
6pm start coming
6.30pm sitting in
7pm start chucking in .
Late fellows sorry hor , eat bones , hahahaha
Yet another Labour Day i dun work knn ....
My No.10 knn Labour Day humtum rental never work .
Look like eve must chiong another few vouchers like previous years .
Ya leh , Labour Day is for labour , labour need to work meh ?
F*ck la .
Off la ....
Mr Lee Kuan Yew come out with this day for us to rest and relax .
The rest of the 364 days , work !!!! hahahah
i have make reservation for 25-30 seats should be more then enough la...
So be early, start walk in at 6pm.....hahaha.....outside people will think that day punggol marina got surcharge...
By the way for LV member do we need to wear a number tag??? hahaha....sit down no need call name...orhhhhh u are 69 ar....
lol 30 taxi like que for taxi stand lol
Originally posted by mangodew:lol 30 taxi like que for taxi stand lol
after that all go punggol/sengkang mrt Q haha
eh tat day who come early let me knoe leh come
fetch me haha. if i dun go poolie will F me big time.............
i stay sk lei.. if u want i pick u from sk mrt lol
03 wanted to join us because he wanted us to learn from the 14 guys whom he thought was a success in taxi driving before they formed a group specialising on Private Limo Services .
Good to know some of this people , and learn how to drive a S300 to earn money .
They were the alliances of one of the boss 06 .
This group is called Lake View Group 2 Limo
We are Group 1 , under 03 & 06 .
Dun worry non LV members , we are there to enjoy , business is second tier .
Do me a favour , just go there with a empty stomach ....
Make sure the $26 is worth $52 in our stomach later .
KNN the prawns , i never pang chan .
Hahahahah
Poolman
Komade
Sonata83
Ngkialeong
FT
Mangodew
La2534
Ken Teo
Cash Lee + family
Riskman
Peter
Freemanisa
12 confirmed party .
TCL is out !! He has got date !
Originally posted by Poolman:TCL is out !! He has got date !
oi oi still pending la. u mai anyhow say date , knn later i turn up then u all will disturb me , tio dumped is it? tio dump then come and eat? knn hahaha
most tio suan nia ... esp from FT , suan king knn he .....
I am coming!!. 1 May@Punggol Marina@7pm tio bo?