Ngkialeong
FT
La2534
Cash Lee
Riskman
Peter
TCL
Katosan
My old buddy KenTeo out also , bringing his family go see Ah Meng's grandson .
Originally posted by komade:ok, next week ok boh bro?
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
Nex Wk Tue day 2359hrs. hope chief can turn up too. miss him leh. heheee.........KTM.
haha chief say he goin liao, let the gd times roll~~~~
me be there round 1am go pump gas 1st then come down
cash lee coming tonight??? He's the first guy i meet and talk in this forums...我的�........
Originally posted by ALN:wa knn pongol? komade can walk there?
knn hougang PT cabby dun drive lar
join us lar, walk??? can.... i gotta start walkin
by 5pm liao haha no joke hor veri far inside
hor this punggol marina
guys hope u all enjoy the dinner tonight...me going see ah meng's grandson liao
last nite all bros huat today all bros all rest & enjoy well!
yah labour day mah muz no work day haha
outside no cab for ppl to take i also dun care.......
Lta says no surcharge on PH? then good luck to all pax tonight!!
Today pax very jiat lat
No surcharge - no TD drive
No PH surcharge - no TD drive
Yesterday all over chiong - no TD drive
Today 30 taxis at punggol - less 30 TD drive
Ken Teo Go see ah Meng - Less 1 ken teo drive
Mangodew go KL - less 1 mango drive
Pool rotuine 10 years may day off - Less 1 lao gui drive
MBS - With or with peak hour - also no TD there
Good luck to Pax on the street. Happy Labour Day!!!
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Today pax very jiat lat
No surcharge - no TD drive
No PH surcharge - no TD drive
Yesterday all over chiong - no TD drive
Today 30 taxis at punggol - less 30 TD drive
Ken Teo Go see ah Meng - Less 1 ken teo drive
Mangodew go KL - less 1 mango drive
Pool rotuine 10 years may day off - Less 1 lao gui drive
MBS - With or with peak hour - also no TD there
Good luck to Pax on the street. Happy Labour Day!!!
wah u 绕�令啊 hahaha....
don't worry AP and RWS got...
Nice to meet you LA2534 .
Nice chap .
Thanks a million to FT for organising a wonderful dinner gathering .
Thanks 03 & 07 for turning up .
Thanks La2534 for being the earliest to turn up , he actually turned up at 5pm , an hour earlier , with no complaints .
Thanks Freemanisa to rush to Punggol End from Little India , make it just in time .
Thanks F1taxidriver for taking the group photos , too bad 03 + 07 left .
Thanks Komade , Sonata83 , TCL , NKL , Peter , all turned up .
Except Riskman , i think he forgotten , but it's ok .
Next time .
But i tell u what , $26 for that stuffs , and those wonderful service from the staffs , it's 9/10 ratings .
The Giants prawns is good .
The beef is delicious .
The soup is nice , not much MSG .
Atmosphere and ventilation is good as well .
Only parking space is limited ! Thank god we are early !
I will sure to make to a second time .
For those who missed it , dun worry , tell u what , $26 is worth every single cents .
Now i know which place to go for buffet now ?
if u think $13 is good , this $26 is double the value .
Simply solid Japanese style shabu shabu .
Miso Soup Steamboat , or Pork soup steamboat of your choice .
And charcoal style grills .
Freshness is the key .
Seoul Garden ?
Fuck la ! This Sakura is 1000x better .
Guys , be ready for the next Public Holiday !!!
Remember this day : 9th August 2010 !!!
National Day !!
It's going to be one of the worst holiday for taxi driver .
So good time to escape those Parade stuffs and road blocks etc ....
Remember this date !
But i still cannot understand , 2569 viewed this thread !!!
What's so great about peeping into taxi drivers' buffet dinner ?
Yap it is really worth the trip. It is great to see so many TD exchanging ideas and I have learn tons of things from you guys.
I hope Aug come soon and my new cab confirmation will come soon.
nice meetin u guys there ;)
although my stomach 1/2 tank full but still worth it.
next time i knoe where to bring my missus liao
n some more so near to my place haha.
Poolie, riskman said he needs some rest cause
gotta to take care of kid over the weekend so didnt
come.
Ydae me also relax, sonota83 n TCL came my place
TCSS after dinner then drive 2hrs cover rental,fuel
n earn 1 packet of ciggy keep liao :P
Sorry have not loggin to the forum since started driving... only to find out about the gathering last minute from La2534. Should have listened to him to join you guys, lousy day yesterday...PUI!!! Hope by next gathering I season enough lon the road liao...hehe
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Sorry have not loggin to the forum since started driving... only to find out about the gathering last minute from La2534. Should have listened to him to join you guys, lousy day yesterday...PUI!!! Hope by next gathering I season enough lon the road liao...hehe
oh i see .....
That is why as for new driver , i would recommend them to log-in here to read some advice from season drivers about the events coming up in Singapore .
We will do my best to advice new OMO what strategies to use on public holiday and what we should be doing on the Eve of holiday .
Like we knew May Day itself terrible , so Eve we whacked til no tmr , get extras and relax on the day itself .
Originally posted by Poolman:
oh i see .....That is why as for new driver , i would recommend them to log-in here to read some advice from season drivers about the events coming up in Singapore .
We will do my best to advice new OMO what strategies to use on public holiday and what we should be doing on the Eve of holiday .
Like we knew May Day itself terrible , so Eve we whacked til no tmr , get extras and relax on the day itself .
haha yah knn may day eve ccb i driving
like a mad man on steroids...... :P
long time i nber drive like this liao leh
but damm satifised with the results