Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Sorry have not loggin to the forum since started driving... only to find out about the gathering last minute from La2534. Should have listened to him to join you guys, lousy day yesterday...PUI!!! Hope by next gathering I season enough lon the road liao...hehe
dun worry bro juz give n take,remember
when u work hard u muz also play hard
sometimes take a day off to pamper urself ;)
Me also quite satisfied .
Everything like remote control , under control .
Wanna go where , just wind down window : " Ar , go where ?"
" Huh AMK ? No no no CCK . "
" Next u ? "
" What ? Serangoon ? No la , cck cck . "
" Ya you , go where ? "
" Uncle pls , Woodlands , plsssssssss , i waited 1 hour , plsssssssssss."
Ah Wood @ midnight ? Surely deal .
$32 , wash taxi , pump CNG at Mandai , back to base .
Take home $X00 .
yeah i am back... so when next plan? before i leave for bkk.
Originally posted by Poolman:Me also quite satisfied .
Everything like remote control , under control .
Wanna go where , just wind down window : " Ar , go where ?"
" Huh AMK ? No no no CCK . "
" Next u ? "
" What ? Serangoon ? No la , cck cck . "
" Ya you , go where ? "
" Uncle pls , Woodlands , plsssssssss , i waited 1 hour , plsssssssssss."
Ah Wood @ midnight ? Surely deal .
$32 , wash taxi , pump CNG at Mandai , back to base .
Take home $X00 .
knn see St James pax dying also F care
ciong into RSW haha.......
my next target new yr eve get 5XX dun knoe
doable or not??
Sorry Pool and rest of the bros, i didn't make it to the makan. Damn tired and full schedule on weekend. Friday night have to drive 11pm-6am, Saturday noon have to drive 12pm-4pm, fetch my daughter back my place for the weekend. Then after that another round 11pm-6am.
I forgot to tell u guys. Once I got into my cab, the MDT ting one person call for cab at Marina Club......it was a normal call. But when I got to the lobby, become $8 booking and go to Kallang Bahru...shiok ^^
Originally posted by La2534:I forgot to tell u guys. Once I got into my cab, the MDT ting one person call for cab at Marina Club......it was a normal call. But when I got to the lobby, become $8 booking and go to Kallang Bahru...shiok ^^
knn so heng ah :P
^^V V for Victory. Makan for the win. Makan "bah bah" then got extra to pick.....