Believe me .
They are just 2 normal cabbies .
Not that sort drove a Merc , or whatever f*ck .
2 simple , humble cabby .
I felt so inferior , compared to them .
Above web site was created by ngkialeong888 .
2nd link was created by Insg

On behalf of all Lake View members , and the management .
And behalf of all cabbies in Singapore , pls accept my sincerely salute .
U 2 brought pride to Singapore taxi drivers .
Last night when insg emailed me , i thought : " Wow ."
Then when ngkialeong888 emailed me , i thought again : " Wow wow ."
It took just 1 day for Insg to do it .
I dunno how long ngkialeong888 did it , but i am so sure , less than 1 week .
what's wrong with Singapore ?
I have met personally a 39-yr-old Phd taxi driver myself , not that Made-In-China one .
That Phd was actually a Singaporean !!
And here we have , 2 genius .
or am i been too swa-ku ?
solid . i thought some web designers did it!! wah its from Insg and NKL bros *salute* *salute*
anyway NKL's website sibeh power. NKL is there a way to create a forum in there so that only members can participate inside?
i notice there is a sign in area. *thumbs up guys*
Ya man fuck , NKL's one was Wow Wow Wow !!!
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:solid . i thought some web designers did it!! wah its from Insg and NKL bros *salute* *salute*
anyway NKL's website sibeh power. NKL is there a way to create a forum in there so that only members can participate inside?
i notice there is a sign in area. *thumbs up guys*
hey , u think no need time ?
U think people like you and me , free drink kopi , sit 3 hours tcss ?
wait wait how come bo azera picture :(
Originally posted by mangodew:wait wait how come bo azera picture :(
u take yours and email to NKL or Insg .
Originally posted by Poolman:
hey , u think no need time ?U think people like you and me , free drink kopi , sit 3 hours tcss ?
knn wad talking u?
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:knn wad talking u?
i saying , u think everyone like us so free everyday ? Free time drink kopi at coffee shop ?
Sit 3 hours talk cock sing songs ?
Hahahahha
KNN blur .
Originally posted by Poolman:
i saying , u think everyone like us so free everyday ? Free time drink kopi at coffee shop ?Sit 3 hours talk cock sing songs ?
Hahahahha
KNN blur .
ohhh aiya i was just asking if NKL can put a forum in mah. tat wud really be great. classified info blah blah can all be shared inside.
Inside NKL's designed website , there is a aircon room cum lounge for members only .
Only for Lake View members .
Good stuffs .
Good news for TCL .
he holds the key to member's id and password .
Non members pls view from outside , hahahahaha
ie reporters , hahahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:he holds the key to member's id and password .
sweee laaaaaa , good job!
For my bottom of my heart , i have no regrets getting on to be a taxi driver myself .
And i am no way , regretful , to form this forum , to make more friends .
This forum was formed just to guide newbies into the trade .
And what have we got here ?
Not only i get to know more people , i get to know really good friends from this forum .
Particularly ALN , who really stick thick and thin with me in this forum .
Teolk another good loyal friend .
Uncle Lim always so genuine .
Old Kenny always so friendly ..... new Kenny always wanting to learn more .
And oh my god today , i really found new gems in my life .
Not one but many many .
And many many more who came and left , and most stick with us .
And some like MercCab , Cash Lee , Riskman , Kingzkong , Freemanisa , Moh Toh Leng , Komade , Sonata83 , FT , TCL are all really really really good working partners .
And many many more .
What can i say ? Any regrets ? No , over my body if i regretted a bit .
These 2 really stunned TCL and myself !!
I am so sure , LV 3 bosses , after seeing what this 2 can do , they will be simply stunned .
I am still stunned .
According to FT and Sonata83 , they were shocked to see Mangodew that young !!
And i was very stunned to see MVP30sg , he looked more to me a Doctor than a cabby .
MVP30sg young ? Very young ....
MVP30sg , he looked more to me a Merc Cabby , more than a SsangYong cabby .
if u guys see Merc Cab , u will think he fits the bill , very clean , handsome looked Merc Cabby .
If Poolman drives a Merc , then taxis are in trouble .
How can a pie kia face drives a Merc ? many would think .
But this 2 ...Insg and NKL .
U'll see them as 2 very humble person , quiet , cool fellow .
U'll never imagine they can actually did that !!!
I swear i will interview NKL further , i think he is more than just a cabby .
May interview him very soon .
hahahahahah
This is POWER sia.
NKL & Insg will be the new generation of cabbies who will bring LV to greater height.
Originally posted by Poolman:MVP30sg , he looked more to me a Merc Cabby , more than a SsangYong cabby .
if u guys see Merc Cab , u will think he fits the bill , very clean , handsome looked Merc Cabby .
If Poolman drives a Merc , then taxis are in trouble .
How can a pie kia face drives a Merc ? many would think .
From his nick, I suspected MVP30sg to be about age 30.
I'm not handsome lah! Just not pie kia looking only. Haha!
So Insg took the lakeviewtaxis domain, no wonder that day i try to register no more liao. But never mind lah, at least insg chop the domain liao.
Originally posted by Poolman:he holds the key to member's id and password .
I got no intention to hold the key to member ID, ceo is 07 right hand man, this is your project. We are just helping only.
Originally posted by Poolman:Inside NKL's designed website , there is a aircon room cum lounge for members only .
Only for Lake View members .
Good stuffs .
Good news for TCL .
Yes there is a forum for LV members only. CEO pool will be the moderator and he will manually approve the member. The objective of forum is as follows:
1) To prevent outsider from snooping information about LV
2) To communicate new project, new pricing, even maps to show pickup point of new project, etc
3) To have a "LV guide" to help those new LV member know about LV, how to operate walkie, how the bidding system work, sats projects, hotels project, tuas project etc.
4) A common ground to share our daily life, thoughts. WiseQ will take the lead to post his blog there hahaha. I think we could add a blog link there too.
But i need you guys help as follows :
1) My english no good, need you guys help in improving the content. And also i dun have too much info about LV, so ceo got to input on that.
2) The pictures are just temporary. We can't use the photo inside case we got sue. Got some others TD registration plate lah, and u see the sonata plate "SH1T". How to use leh. So we maybe during the makan session, we take photograph of you guy's taxi and post, so we got no legal issue lah. But if we post different taxi from many company, will the company sue? Where is our legal consultant.
3) This project is not mine, not Pool, but all of a lakeview members one. Please help input whatever suggestion, thoughts, improvements to help make it a better website.