Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:you will be surprised wad the mdt can do bro. dont think that only chrysler can achieve that. have u heard of $80 for 1 1/2 hrs peak hr?. it is achievable
hehe no mdt i also can do....... ;)
but really lar for me tis amt is 1 off tin
happens once in awhile my norm average
frm 610/615pm-8pm is round 50
Kudos to all you lao jiao TD. I am quite happy to collect about 25/hr overall for plain road sweeping plus some bonus calls. No stress and easy to achieve.
Originally posted by ALN:me will aim $30 everytime…
if end up above $30, quickly sms pool “steam”
if end up above $25 happy liao…
if below $25, go mi casa borrow $
if below $20, next day quit… hahaha
35 per/hr can be done bro juz need to have alot
of pax taking cabs tat day but u be rushing around
like a mad man haha. Wan 30 can not stressed lar
but ur sweeping n interview skills muz be gd lor....... :P
Originally posted by ALN:yeah…
$35 per hour consistently – extremely sressful and quite impossible
$30 – good, but need experience and a bit stress
$25 – average la…
$20 – bad… either bad luck or blur
$15 – unthinkable… need jam, bad luck, fare hike, blur sotong…. hahaha
Ya lor, me fall into $15 category yesterday phui.... jam here jam there. Die die empty also cannot go back to town. Drive till very sian yesterday, go Mcdonald eat supper hahaha
haha me ydae also swee ka bfore 10pm 20/hr max nia.....
lucky come back abit power 30/hr then 130am-3am make
power 60++ :P
mustafa is gd..... rite poolie ;)
Now i know....next time if go ah shun, ah wood, xiao ling....must got that thinking oh keep work liao pump diesel go home liao then will got people from no where flag u.
yesterday again made 25/hr. No interviewing at all. Just go where the wind blows. And send people home. All trips connect. The cab had a pax most of the time. Haizz. still cannot collect 30/hr. Maybe my meter is abit slow?
your meter spolit la... my worst records is 13 an hr.. that day i really sian till going crazy.
I calculate my hourly by dividing the approximate total collections over time spent driving. Peak hour higher fares but slowed down by heavy traffic. Off peak lower fares but speeded up by low traffic and constant pax. In the end still the same earnings. Sometimes I hit 30-50/hr but it is due to either big tips or 2 peak hr CBD calls.
Mango you say my meter spoilt because too fast or too slow? The fast kind of spoilt meter no need repair one. Its the slow meter that needed repair right?