ok my poor friend got the boot coz all 3 complains came in the span of 3 mths. at that time , he was having some problems so his mood wasnt the best.
the 2nd and 3rd complain was a stab on the back. paid the fare and whack him from behind. due to the short span , comfort got very tired and hand delivered a letter of termination to his house.
so my TD bros , if u are really in a lousy mood , do take a break, have a kopi and unwind. if u can afford it , park the cab and go back , have a good sleep. Pax are not for us to vent our frustrations on.
Comfort is very particular abt pax complains these days , so just be careful esp when dealing with super nasty paxes. good luck
Originally posted by komade:hirer maybe changing vehicle in few mths i juz follow..... :P
don't leh. yellow is for pai kia de.
Originally posted by Insg:don't leh. yellow is for pai kia de.
Ha ha ha, he from red pai kia become yellow pai kia > :)
hehe any cab also pie kia.... :P
black pie kia swee boh??
Why we TD have to work with taxi Operater. Why cant we be like yellow top TD where they have the freedom to decide their future ? Comfort has lost their history of how they started .It started from the humble beginning of the pioneers TDs who started driving when Singapore was rebuilding the nation. Without the TDs they are nothing . If all the TDs hirers return their taxis to Comfort, they are finish.
Originally posted by ALN:yellow citycab where got pie kia?
pie kia silver got a lot…. red also got few… haha
smrt got many blur ones cos new…
blue got many old and obedient ones… those not obedient ones love to silver and red liao… haha
green i dun know? only know of 1 property agent pretend to be poor type…
orange? soon will have 1 school principal type… haha
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
Green is innocent n humble type. I knew one of the blue sonata stay condo, drive BMW, always said 1 2 run away from creditor, actually go HOLIDAY type. hahaa........
wah ah ALN u stay condo drive BMW AR???
i stay HDB drive BMX...
Originally posted by Benqepson68:Why we TD have to work with taxi Operater. Why cant we be like yellow top TD where they have the freedom to decide their future ? Comfort has lost their history of how they started .It started from the humble beginning of the pioneers TDs who started driving when Singapore was rebuilding the nation. Without the TDs they are nothing . If all the TDs hirers return their taxis to Comfort, they are finish.
Ya hor return hor....not only they finish more then 20,000 comfort TD and family also finish...
Not all as rich as ALN le...:p
Originally posted by Benqepson68:Why we TD have to work with taxi Operater. Why cant we be like yellow top TD where they have the freedom to decide their future ? Comfort has lost their history of how they started .It started from the humble beginning of the pioneers TDs who started driving when Singapore was rebuilding the nation. Without the TDs they are nothing . If all the TDs hirers return their taxis to Comfort, they are finish.
yah if like last time privately own taxis we
dun need to work so hard liao can spend
more time with family . The 2 hrs extra we spend
on working to pay off these bloodsuckers can be
used for us to rest more or bring our families out.
Some more i bet the cars would be in better working
conditions than now
At what speed is consider not excessive speeding? I'm driving soon and I want to know more info on this.
Compliances Department takes complaints strictly nowadays.. any d**k head makes a complaint and if the driver's record is full of bird-shits, then he has to go... Anyway, there are other Taxis companies around (SMRT, Premier, Union, Prime, SMART)... my friend got terminated by the CumF**k taxi company recently too (2 accidents in 6 months) + 1 complaint for not stopping for a pax, got terminated... Move on lah... Dumped the Blue/Yellow taxis for Silver/Red/Brown/Green taxis then... BLue/Yellow taxis got no GOLD in their cabs....