For your info to some Comfort and Citycab omo or hirer .
This day is the day u collect your quarterly benefits .
U can fetch up to $300 minimum .
Huat la .
Me relief can only get saliva dripping.............
taken liao but only half price. Cos start on 28 jan. But free day have to wait till 31 aug...sienzzzzzz...
But recently just got $20 voucher for nets...sibei song...
Its the Big day for me... Will be collecting my new Red Horse that day. :)
Originally posted by kingzkong:Its the Big day for me... Will be collecting my new Red Horse that day. :)
Another new era of your life !!!
A new turning point of your life for sure .
4 days later , ngkialeong also with his new 2.0 Wish .
Welcome to the Wish Family .
u poon bi bi only how many wish...i poon bi bi blue and yellow all over the place :p
Originally posted by Poolman:4 days later , ngkialeong also with his new 2.0 Wish .
Welcome to the Wish Family .
Oh NKL same batch with me? Okok I will jio him to go collect together...
umm i collect mine that day too, WISH you all the best .......Huat Ahhhhh! hahaha