had a creepy exp on this cab on sunday afternoon
i flagged down this merz cab 1333 driven by an uncle
i told him my destination (which is a few streets away oni)
he did not say anything. no acknowledgement or anything and then proceeded to drive off....
he drove rather slowly
when arrived, i asked how much, he just gesticulated with his hands (the money-come action)
i asked how much again.... he said in a bery low dreamy voice.... "i no on meter........"
i oso neber check the meter bcos it was blocked by the front seat and i was busy 补妆-ing throughout the journey
sensing something not bery right, i quickly stuffed 2 x 2-dollar notes into his hands and faster got off the cab....and taken note of the carplate as he reversed and made 3-point turn to get out of the road......
he was like..... drunk or something..... and drive slowly, speak slowly...... the 眼神 oso weird weird de...........
all in all bery creepy.....bery freaky......
quite glad it was oni a short trip........
The cab that i was on last week, the driver was dozing off!!!!!!! On the BKE!!!!!
I had to raise my voice and shock him. then chat with him about ghost stories all the way to my destination.. Fk i honestly feared for my life and considered to drive the cab myself instead but the driver insisted that he was okay.
report him immediately!!!!!to taxi company!!!
unlicensed cab????times are b\ad!!!
did he look like LKY???
bullet and bomb proof mercedes usually go very slow due to armour in merc car.
they must be trying to make a killing in RWS haha
Originally posted by FireIce:had a creepy exp on this cab on sunday afternoon
he did not say anything. no acknowledgement or anything and then proceeded to drive off....
he drove rather slowly
when arrived, i asked how much, he just gesticulated with his hands (the money-come action)
i asked how much again.... he said in a bery low dreamy voice.... "i no on meter........"
i oso neber check the meter bcos it was blocked by the front seat and i was busy 补妆-ing throughout the journey
sensing something not bery right, i quickly stuffed 2 x 2-dollar notes into his hands and faster got off the cab....and taken note of the carplate as he reversed and made 3-point turn to get out of the road......
he was like..... drunk or something..... and drive slowly, speak slowly...... the 眼神 oso weird weird de...........
Here is the Cab Driver 1333 version of the story :
Had a creepy exp driving my cab on sunday afternoon
I driving merz cab 1333 got flag down by an long hair creepy aunty in white.
She pop in and I saw a horrible eye then a creepy voice say a strange destination - which is a few streets away only !!!
I so frightened - must have pick up a ghost, dare not say anything. quickly proceeded to drive off and pray !!! She was doing something creep at the back with her face - just like "painted skin" that ghost story.
When arrived, the creepy voice asked how much, I so frighten that can just gesticulated with my hands (just get off action). Suddenly it scream how much !!! i so frightend by her, forgot to on meter. I say in a low shaky voice.... "i no on meter........"
She quickly stuffed 2 notes into into my hands and got off the cab... Wau lau so frightening, it still stand there staring at my cab, I quickly throw the 2 notes out and do a 3 -point turn to the temple nearby to pray - cannot luck so bad daylight also see dirty things.
quite glad i survive the trip........
This story just been added to the new addition of Singapore Ghost Story about cab driver 1333 frightening encounter one afternoon.
Originally posted by storywolf:Here is the Cab Driver 1333 version of the story :
She pop in and I saw a horrible eye then a creepy voice say a strange destination - which is a few streets away only !!!I so frightened - must have pick up a ghost, dare not say anything. quickly proceeded to drive off and pray !!! She was doing something creep at the back with her face - just like "painted skin" that ghost story.
When arrived, the creepy voice asked how much, I so frighten that can just gesticulated with my hands (just get off action). Suddenly it scream how much !!! i so frightend by her, forgot to on meter. I say in a low shaky voice.... "i no on meter........"
She quickly stuffed 2 notes into into my hands and got off the cab... Wau lau so frightening, quickly throw the 2 notes out and do a 3 -point turn to the temple nearby to pray - cannot luck so bad daylight also see dirty things.
This story just been added to the new addition of Singapore Ghost Story about cab driver 1333 frightening encounter one afternoon.
Haha.... Ahhhhh WUUUUUUUUUU....
Originally posted by storywolf:Here is the Cab Driver 1333 version of the story :
She pop in and I saw a horrible eye then a creepy voice say a strange destination - which is a few streets away only !!!I so frightened - must have pick up a ghost, dare not say anything. quickly proceeded to drive off and pray !!! She was doing something creep at the back with her face - just like "painted skin" that ghost story.
She quickly stuffed 2 notes into into my hands and got off the cab... Wau lau so frightening, quickly throw the 2 notes out and do a 3 -point turn to the temple nearby to pray - cannot luck so bad daylight also see dirty things.
wahahahahahah
storywolf really story sia
hey storywolf told a really great tale!!!!!and its logical too....cab driver was probably frightened of fireice too....the low tone....hand gesture to supposedly spirits..........
Sleep deprived driver.
Queen of SGF will also scare one meh ![]()
haha sibeh gd story wolf ;P
power lei can be story editor sure earn alot sia.. but very nice edit.. lol
Originally posted by FireIce:had a creepy exp on this cab on sunday afternoon
he drove rather slowly
reminds me of a skoda uncle . flagged him to go jurong . that guy was wearing a cowboy hat in sg! haha. long sleeved and jeans , maybe he think his taxi is a horse la.
i sat in front , not a single word from him. even when giving me back my change , his look was stone cold. knn
All these taxi uncles are the real yao guis. No horse run.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:reminds me of a skoda uncle . flagged him to go jurong . that guy was wearing a cowboy hat in sg! haha. long sleeved and jeans , maybe he think his taxi is a horse la.
i sat in front , not a single word from him. even when giving me back my change , his look was stone cold. knn
after his shift he going for line dancing.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:reminds me of a skoda uncle . flagged him to go jurong . that guy was wearing a cowboy hat in sg! haha. long sleeved and jeans , maybe he think his taxi is a horse la.
yah got 1 smrt space driver also dressed like that........ :P