Dun drive everyday , u very fast your family will handover your NRIC to police station !!!
Almost 10 years , i've seen 2 casualties , dead after driving long hours .
All age 55 and above .
This is not a one off fatigue thing , it's what u get , accumulated thru out the years .
Originally posted by Poolman:Dun drive everyday , u very fast your family will handover your NRIC to police station !!!
All age 55 and above .
This is not a one off fatigue thing , it's what u get , accumulated thru out the years .
one of my ex limo friends died at 50 due to fatigue and late nites and smoking and drinking.
Only one to go so far, nice chap but oh well...
My advice ....
Drive full day Sunday !!!
Hire from someone who needed a rest .
Discounted rental , if cannot find , look for me .
I find you one .
Like i can find you a TransCab Wish , full rental $100 , minus $20 , u pay $80 for full swing .
U can start 9am , swing until 10pm .
13 hours , can clocked you take home , $200 i think , a day .
13 hours collection $280 ,
Just whack !
Who flag you , u just stop and fetch them to where they want .
As long as they pay u .
No stress type of driving .
Sunday everywhere people .
Good for rubbish truck people like new bird .
Not for season campiagners like us , we see $3 like dirt .
Below no extra , fingers shaking !!!
Cos we so use to extras .
U drive one Sunday , just sweep those dollars people left on the floor .
Saturday u no match for people like us , we pressed you down like a thumb tack ,
We'll squeeze you into the lonely corner , and u just have to surrender .
Friday ? Hahahahahah , Woodlands fine with you ? Plenty out there .
U sweep u die , surely Woodlands . If not , give you AMK la .
Originally posted by Poolman:Dun drive everyday , u very fast your family will handover your NRIC to police station !!!
All age 55 and above .
yah correct in japan alot of ppl die frm
work fatigue every yr, they work like 12-16hrs
everyday suddenly 1day at work "pop" they juz
drop dead on the floor. Ur mind may take it but
ur body cannot, u muz let ur body have a complete
rest of at least 6hrs a day for it to function properly.....
Buddy if u see tis do this hor, still need u to ciong
with me on the rds n library 1 else i lonely......... ;)
Originally posted by Poolman:My advice ....
Drive full day Sunday !!!
Hire from someone who needed a rest .
Discounted rental , if cannot find , look for me .
I find you one .
Like i can find you a TransCab Wish , full rental $100 , minus $20 , u pay $80 for full swing .
U can start 9am , swing until 10pm .
13 hours , can clocked you take home , $200 i think , a day .
13 hours collection $280 ,
Just whack !
Who flag you , u just stop and fetch them to where they want .
As long as they pay u .
No stress type of driving .
Sunday everywhere people .
Good for rubbish truck people like new bird .
Not for season campiagners like us , we see $3 like dirt .
Below no extra , fingers shaking !!!
Cos we so use to extras .
U drive one Sunday , just sweep those dollars people left on the floor .
yah sun juz anyhow whack u go anywhere also
got ppl 1, fri/sat if u Q at zouk/CQ/St James etc i
make sure i go off with pax faster than u....... :P
library seem more yummy
Originally posted by mangodew:library seem more yummy
knn bro u tio gong tao liao!!! :P
knn go n drive lar, now peak hr earn more
$$ for next library visit ;)
All age 55 and above .
Like what I've mentioned before, ä½ ä»¥ä¸ºæ˜¯ä½ èµšäº†é’±ï¼Œä½ å�´ä¸�知é�“æ˜¯é’±èµšäº†ä½ çš„å‘½ã€‚Want life want $$$, your choice.
Originally posted by komade:yah correct in japan alot of ppl die frm
work fatigue every yr, they work like 12-16hrs
everyday suddenly 1day at work "pop" they juz
drop dead on the floor. Ur mind may take it but
ur body cannot, u muz let ur body have a complete
rest of at least 6hrs a day for it to function properly.....
Buddy if u see tis do this hor, still need u to ciong
with me on the rds n library 1 else i lonely......... ;)
Experts say 8 hours of sleep, not rest. Body must totally shut off for 8 hours.
It is better to shut off for 8 hours on your bed, then to shut off for half a minute behind the steering wheel on the expressway.
When that happens and u BOOMZZZZ. You better hope you never wake up.
http://cabby.sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/397946
Pls continue to above link . Thanks .