Song bo ?
Especially for debutants ?
I ever told ALN , May Day Eve is one of the best Eve after X'mas and New Year Eve .
Am i right ?
How u fare ?
But i am surprised to see F1Taxidriver knock off at 1am .
Cos he was here at 1am , unless he used I-phone to log in , or Blackberry .
Or else , it's a pity .
But knnbccb May Day siao liao .....
And Saturday somemore , make it worst !
Midnight can forget about it as a Saturday Night fever , no more !
It will be like a Sunday night , believe me .
It's Q all the way til all night long .
Day shift or night shift , dead .
Especially press meter , everything start from $3 , nothing else .
Except Airport , but AP also no good at Saturday , dead also .
my midnite only is 270........ :P
knn wat St James PNG..... F lar go in RWS
got extra $3 song rite poolie ;)
Knn we both treat them transperent juz fly into RWS haha,
somemore i did it twice...... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:But i am surprised to see F1Taxidriver knock off at 1am .
Cos he was here at 1am , unless he used I-phone to log in , or Blackberry .
Or else , it's a pity .
My collection target for mon-wed is 210. For thr-sun is 260. Once hit, I go home because satisfied and no more urge to work. Overheads for a sampan is very low, so I try very hard to hit target within 8-9 hrs. The faster the better, so I can go home and sleep. Money cannot finish earning.
One question on this : My collection target for mon-wed is 210. For thr-sun is 260
Does this $210 or $260 collection include the rental and diesel fee or after deduction the rental and diesel fee, you take home $210????
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:
My collection target for mon-wed is 210. For thr-sun is 260. Once hit, I go home because satisfied and no more urge to work. Overheads for a sampan is very low, so I try very hard to hit target within 8-9 hrs. The faster the better, so I can go home and sleep. Money cannot finish earning.
quite shiok rite bro... by 12am hit 200, do 1 more trip can siu chia liao, next day fresh fresh. top up diesel about 20 niah. if heng less than 20 also have! haha.
but 1 thing about sampan is by thurs can feel body a bid soft liao.
so crowded everywhere last night, didn't expect this on a friday mayday holiday. pick and go everywhere. see so many passenger at clerk quay by the road side everywhere in the area. see their desperate look and sweating, with all cabs having red light on the rooftop quite pity them. "so near yet so far" haha
Originally posted by juronggirl:One question on this : My collection target for mon-wed is 210. For thr-sun is 260
Does this $210 or $260 collection include the rental and diesel fee or after deduction the rental and diesel fee, you take home $210????
rent, diesel and supper are not included, so must deduct 60 to get take home.
Originally posted by juronggirl:One question on this : My collection target for mon-wed is 210. For thr-sun is 260
Hmmm.....are you TD or ........reporter........hmmmmm
ya lor me last nite chiong whole nite only earn $20,just nice buy cig & breakfast
who says cabby earn alot? don anyhow say plssss
juronggirl u from lianhe wang bao??? Want join us at punggol marina sakura for dinner tonight??? U will get more information....:p
Originally posted by Teolk:ya lor me last nite chiong whole nite only earn $20,just nice buy cig & breakfast
who says cabby earn alot? don anyhow say plssss
wah u so good ar chiong whole nite earn $20 ar...i chiong till early morning only break even...:-(
Tonight go dinner have to ask CEO treat....
Originally posted by iCab:so crowded everywhere last night, didn't expect this on a friday mayday holiday. pick and go everywhere. see so many passenger at clerk quay by the road side everywhere in the area. see their desperate look and sweating, with all cabs having red light on the rooftop quite pity them. "so near yet so far" haha
I got advance job at river valley 5am, drive pass CQ 4.50am...what a sight...4.50am 100 taxis also may not be enough...
Me very bad, just cover rental yesterday only. Mood mah, count down return taxi liao hahahaha
me work til 5am , after visiting Geylang , plus hotel , me negative , must go ATM ti ti ti .
Dun believe taxi drivers ...... the worst of the worst liars .
But a fact , i used that income to pay for my children's insurance .
No more money left .
dun worry poolman. Things will go soon soon for you akan datang.
Akan datang ?
No la , everyday i soon soon smooth sailing one .
Idle one ...
actually hor, if a taxi driver says he only makes 20 a day, will people believe? possible? yes.
If another taxi driver says he makes 400 a day, will people believe? maybe they eye big big. sounds too incredible. bullshit maybe.
If they so free to ask, they should try driving a taxi themself. There are millionaire hawkers, there are also bankrupt hawkers. Everyone knows how to kick a ball, but not everyone is able to make 10 million a year just by kicking balls.