i think i drop by eat prata... lol
So Tuesday 11.45pm u just proceed to KTM .
We might see 888kel , maybe .
Originally posted by WizQ:When 表哥 Kenny call to buy us kopi, sure I will turn up lah. Count me in.
free drink... i got special or not free food la!! lol
yes,count me in!!
i'll be there!!
else i might return my IC really soon.(gao deng kee)
Originally posted by 888kel:yes,count me in!!
i'll be there!!
else i might return my IC really soon.(gao deng kee)
Ya ya ya good mentallity .
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
SURE.......... Welcome drop by for Tea Break, all drinks on me.
On me la on me la ...
Ah Gong still got some left , say $20 ?
Ok la , i give you the $20 , u go spent all .
Originally posted by ALN:see i told u all liao…. vee is act poor millionaire….
uncle kenny , u sitting till wad time?
one question how to find u guys at ktm?? even i find also dunno who is who. who can call me??? FT got my number if any one can pls get my number and tell me where u guys siting.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Thank U so much to all Bros who turned out for the Kopi session, am glad that to met all new faces. last mins body weak became not weak liao. hahaaa…............
let the gd times roll bro, like that then got
energy to drive for few more yrs..... i tink i
still got lifespan to drive another 30yrs .......
The Power of Property Tycoon remains .......
Who say only Poolman invite then people come ?
Kenny Yap invite all also will come .
But what takes Vee43171 so long to turn out ?
Crown again ........... slow vehicle .
Originally posted by Poolman:The Power of Property Tycoon remains .......
Who say only Poolman invite then people come ?
Kenny Yap invite all also will come .
But what takes Vee43171 so long to turn out ?
Crown again ........... slow vehicle .
wah~~ poolie u not gd leh..... still suan xiao kenny
after he brought u such a nice gift back frm phuket :P
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Thank U so much to all Bros who turned out for the Kopi session, am glad that to met all new faces. last mins body weak became not weak liao. hahaaa…............
today i become IRON MAN 2 ahaha. ok ok wont call u uncle kenny. call bro kenny la :)
oh ya & thanks for the drinks hehe
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:today i become IRON MAN 2 ahaha. ok ok wont call u uncle kenny. call bro kenny la :)
today ur body veri strong, i can sense the force
growing strong in u my young apprentice..... :P
Originally posted by komade:today ur body veri strong, i can sense the force
growing strong in u my young apprentice..... :P
yea lately strong coz if not strong , creditors going to come knocking on my door liao , then i have to run road like hougang part timer. hehe
my 3 biggest creditors (1) Bank (2) mother (3) father
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:yea lately strong coz if not strong , creditors going to come knocking on my door liao , then i have to run road like hougang part timer. hehe
my 3 biggest creditors (1) Bank (2) mother (3) father
hehe like tat even better, i show u the power
of midnite fares ;)
Originally posted by komade:hehe like tat even better, i show u the power
of midnite fares ;)
midnight for me is bonus. wont really go all out to whack coz im a person who is very particular abt mileage. its hard to explain or to change this mindset of mine. haha