Thank you cousin Kenny for the drink. :)
Nice meeting all of u.
sorry i was pretty late.
Originally posted by 888kel:Nice meeting all of u.
sorry i was pretty late.
Better than some Houg phui aeroplane 3 times !!!
Say go , sure go , guarantee go ...in the end ?
" Oh ! Reach base at Sengkang ( body weak ) go home liao , tmr got work . "
knn hahahahahah
sorry all that i cannot attend last night KTM gathering cos i not feeling well , next time then join u all ... Good Luck Everyone ...
knn chiong too much is it ?
too tired ?
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:midnight for me is bonus. wont really go all out to whack coz im a person who is very particular abt mileage. its hard to explain or to change this mindset of mine. haha
hehe now u got realise ur mileage higher
n higher liao?? :P
Originally posted by komade:hehe now u got realise ur mileage higher
n higher liao?? :P
yea lately handover time hirer also ask me , wah drive till so late? 4 am? owe $ is it ? hahaha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:yea lately handover time hirer also ask me , wah drive till so late? 4 am? owe $ is it ? hahaha
tell him ur body become strong liao bro :P
Sorry Bro I miss this important tarik session, wanted to see 888kel, mangodew, Vee43171, but got to handover vehicle at 8.30am, body weak lah + OMO for that day. I hope to see u guys at the next session ok. Cheers
lol i everyday also omo. :P
Originally posted by WizQ:Thank you cousin Kenny for the drink. :)
Originally posted by Sonata83:sorry all that i cannot attend last night KTM gathering cos i not feeling well , next time then join u all ... Good Luck Everyone ...
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Sorry Bro I miss this important tarik session, wanted to see 888kel, mangodew, Vee43171, but got to handover vehicle at 8.30am, body weak lah + OMO for that day. I hope to see u guys at the next session ok. Cheers