Anyone got lobang for to buy accessories for Toyota wish cnetre console box and what the price?
This one must ask Ken , aka teolk ......
He is the mastermind .
He told me before , the shop called " Class Auto "
Class Auto sell the Toyota Wish customer made console .
Ours is the 1.8L , no arm rest , that is why we need .
Your 2.0L got built in arm rest , u might not need the console .
Our the console $80 .
But one very important thing u must need , the Toyota Wish customer made carpet floor mat .
The original one sucks la .
Always slips .
Ours is the one whole piece one .
I bought at $40 from Mr Lam .
Rotary also have , Zeemax also have , Patrick also have , Teolk also have ....
Class Auto is located at
| Contact Info | : 53 Ubi Avenue 1 #03/04-51 Paya Ubi Industrial Park Singapore 408934 Phone: 6280 6810/6841 6810 Fax: 6382 3698 |
| Opening Hours | : Daily from 10.00am to 7.00pm, Closed on Sunday & public holiday |
http://www.classauto.com.sg/index.htm
Hope this helps .
K Thanks all Bros, off to take my car now. Anyway, my taxi is SHD 3xx, not 5xxxx. Its 1.8L not 2.L one.
Talk about accessories. My taxi does not even have reverse sensor. The horn sometimes fail, must press at the right place.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Talk about accessories. My taxi does not even have reverse sensor. The horn sometimes fail, must press at the right place.
F lar bro throw away that piece of junk liao lar :P
After you drive auto taxi, you would wonder why such a junk is not in the junk yard, but on the road
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:After you drive auto taxi, you would wonder why such a junk is not in the junk yard, but on the road
NKL damn sibey sia lan now , hahahahah
Those stuffs he said like very familiar ?
Somewhere somehow i heard before , many times !!!
And somemore NKL is just driving a one-yr-old Wish , if he drove that new 2000cc , how ?
Originally posted by Poolman:And somemore NKL is just driving a one-yr-old Wish , if he drove that new 2000cc , how ?
then our 1.8L wish would be junk liao :P
Ya that cedric is a piece of junk. Rotten junk. The ultra soft suspension plus the engine sound, makes me wonder if I am on a bumboat going to pulau ubin.
Ironically though, there is some pride for having survived this. Its like having gone through NS in the old days. Anyone still remember that old piece of junk Mercedes 3 tonner ferrying us to changi point and pulau tekong about 20 years ago? Compare that to the modern 5 tonner with 4-wheel drive plus auto-inflatable tires plus auto transmission plus good aircon plus power-steering. ALL missing in that antique 3-tonner.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Ya that cedric is a piece of junk. Rotten junk. The ultra soft suspension plus the engine sound, makes me wonder if I am on a bumboat going to pulau ubin.
Ironically though, there is some pride for having survived this. Its like having gone through NS in the old days. Anyone still remember that old piece of junk Mercedes 3 tonner ferrying us to changi point and pulau tekong about 20 years ago? Compare that to the modern 5 tonner with 4-wheel drive plus auto-inflatable tires plus auto transmission plus good aircon plus power-steering. ALL missing in that antique 3-tonner.
ah yoh, f1....you also forget those IH (internation harverster) inherited from the british...and those unimog, left hand drive american jeep....
Originally posted by Poolman:
NKL damn sibey sia lan now , hahahahahThose stuffs he said like very familiar ?
Somewhere somehow i heard before , many times !!!
Don't say me like that leh. Me just feel that singapore so developed, why the taxis so lok kor. Now at least when I see customer face happy sitting inside my wish, i feel shiok oso. Not like when driving crown, pax talk on the phone oso must cover ear, paiseh lah hahaha
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Don't say me like that leh. Me just feel that singapore so developed, why the taxis so lok kor. Now at least when I see customer face happy sitting inside my wish, i feel shiok oso. Not like when driving crown, pax talk on the phone oso must cover ear, paiseh lah hahaha
"Huh?? Wat u saying ah??" :P
knn ydae 1 crown fly past me on AYE at 140km/h wonder
the pax got wear ear plug or not haha
Originally posted by komade:"Huh?? Wat u saying ah??" :P
knn ydae 1 crown fly past me on AYE at 140km/h wonder
the pax got wear ear plug or not haha
That crown driver must be a member of the "Association of the Hearing Impaired".
When I see crown or cedrics fly pass me, I always wonder whether they owe people money. haha.... Only night shift drivers can speed like that. Day time got too many cameras on overhead bridge. Only must watch out for TP car.
no doubt a piece of shit, but its good to drive 1 before you start on sonata or other auto cabs. this way you really appreciate the auto cab much much more and can really feel and tell the difference. haha.
last night saw a Trans Wish along church st drive like a mad dog, not clear POB or not but the way he drive i tot he's on race track. Heavy traffic he stiill cut in to the left lane with high speed then like drift to make a left turn to cecil st towards coller quay...What the rush man???
Originally posted by FT:last night saw a Trans Wish along church st drive like a mad dog, not clear POB or not but the way he drive i tot he's on race track. Heavy traffic he stiill cut in to the left lane with high speed then like drift to make a left turn to cecil st towards coller quay...What the rush man???
i got very bad impression of transcab crown drivers. saw 1 in orchard road after midnight at the traffic light doing a drag race. another 1 in taxi que reject pax to woodlands and still got the cheek to stay in que.
Oppsss.....Red engine..bad reputation.....hehe i good one, never reject pax one. That why CEO pool call me rubbish truck mah hahaha
hope to get bros advice..
any recommendations on where to install the radio (2nd hand also can, as long as can work and cheap)? any idea on the price?
where to install reverse sensor and the cost?
if able to provide me the shop name and address for the above 2 items where i can get it installed, will be most appreciated.. kiam sia..
Originally posted by JLKL:hope to get bros advice..
any recommendations on where to install the radio (2nd hand also can, as long as can work and cheap)? any idea on the price?
where to install reverse sensor and the cost?
if able to provide me the shop name and address for the above 2 items where i can get it installed, will be most appreciated.. kiam sia..
Can check with a shop along Upp Paya Lebar (in between Quemoy Rd & How Sun Rd). Reverse sensor is $70.00 (price at Sep 2009).
They are the supplier of accessories for Comfort taxi. The name of the shop is Sin Hoe Whatt Auto Accessories, 337 Upper Paya Lebar Road Tel: 6288-7580