KTM can watch or not??? At where can watch sia...??? hahaha can go uncle pool house to watch, drink beer eat peanut and mess up his place...midnight shout....GOALLLLLLLLLLLL GOAL GOAL GOAL GOALLLLLLLLLL....!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FT:KTM can watch or not??? At where can watch sia...??? hahaha can go uncle pool house to watch, drink beer eat peanut and mess up his place...midnight shout....GOALLLLLLLLLLLL GOAL GOAL GOAL GOALLLLLLLLLL....!!!!!!!
he tell u to F off lor, his place mi casa leh :P
RWS got many LED TV around RWS to cater for their crowds .
Many Community Centre also showing live .
So this will cut down those people , esp oldies , in the pub .
Night Clubs forget it , will be very quiet , all bookies will be busy , no time for night clubs .
No worries , just work as normal .
Except for England & Spain playing , the rest i normally give it a miss .
Sunday 2.30am Eng Vs USA....
stop work at 1.30am go GL kopi shop chiam a close sit and watch.
Originally posted by ALN:wow just nice sat no taxi for me…
sat 10pm watch argentina
sun 2.30am watch england
PHUI!!! :P
Originally posted by Poolman:
Kenny , don't gamble la , stupid la .Nobody win better than bookie .
if wanna bet , $30-$50 ok la , stteam steam a bit
$50K , no la pls .
$50k ,,,entire Lakeview can go Sakura for life and still have change.......
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bByWv1jiAYo&playnext_from=TL&videos=NpNUb249h8c&feature=sub
I think u guys will like this one.......
Originally posted by La2534:$50k ,,,entire Lakeview can go Sakura for life and still have change.......
whos goin to make the bet?? :P
Last night was a bad night for me, at 4am was still way below my target. Was thinking about ways to make some extra money when the game ended at 4.15am, when two chio bu board my cab. "Uncle two stops........", ha ha ironically a few hours earlier we were talking about this during our kopi gathering. This "steam" trip followed soon by another "steam" trip to AP.
Managed to get back to town at 5.20, so many people literary standing by the roadside, but I akready wanted to go home liao (Changing shift sign on top). One guy stop me and say "Bro, I give you $20 extra on top of meter. Can?". "CAN... CAN... hop on" :)
The last three trips really made my day :) Now I have to revise my plan about driving during the WC2010.
give ball all die play big die all...
Uncle pool england draw and now he is an angry man..
Originally posted by FT:give ball all die play big die all...
Uncle pool england draw and now he is an angry man..
tell u guys dun bet liao rite ;)
Originally posted by WizQ:Last night was a bad night for me, at 4am was still way below my target. Was thinking about ways to make some extra money when the game ended at 4.15am, when two chio bu board my cab. "Uncle two stops........", ha ha ironically a few hours earlier we were talking about this during our kopi gathering. This "steam" trip followed soon by another "steam" trip to AP.
Managed to get back to town at 5.20, so many people literary standing by the roadside, but I akready wanted to go home liao (Changing shift sign on top). One guy stop me and say "Bro, I give you $20 extra on top of meter. Can?". "CAN... CAN... hop on" :)
The last three trips really made my day :) Now I have to revise my plan about driving during the WC2010.
ydae still managed to hit my target with min effort of 10hrs driving.
last 2hrs shiok almost 90 collection.......
well I start work at 2 am. For the last 2 days the rock and roll starts at 4 am . Thats where the demand exceeds the supply. Too hot to handle until last call from Clark Quay at 7 am. Even MBS ,RS and Sentosa island need taxis badly
Kns today at 4.30am pick pax from outside Hilton to Yew Tee Mrt by Bukit timah Rd all the way to Stagmond Ring rd. I si bei kan kor . Ideally should go by high way but this char bor pax made me go by that way. Sway. If I know should not pick her up. Less fare and longer time to reach there.
Originally posted by benqepson:Kns today at 4.30am pick pax from outside Hilton to Yew Tee Mrt by Bukit timah Rd all the way to Stagmond Ring rd. I si bei kan kor . Ideally should go by high way but this char bor pax made me go by that way. Sway. If I know should not pick her up. Less fare and longer time to reach there.
So next time we should not only interview where they wanna go also must interview which way they wanna take. Cheapo way sorry i changing shift liao...
tis few weeks wc juz lurk around till 430am when
last match ends still got lots of ppl....... ;)
Where would people go to watch WC?
Share with you a strange experience I had last Sat (or rather Sunday early morning). I picked up two georgous african ladies from CQ at just after 3 am, they asked me to go to Chij. On the way there they ask me other than Chij where would people go to watch the match, they said CQ is "boring" because there is no big screen. I remembered earlier in the evening I fetched ang moh to RQ. Two differeent times some more. So I thought maybe RQ is a good bet. Then they changed mind and asked me to go RQ instead.
As we reached RQ, the place looked rather empty and quiet, so the girls decided to Chij. As they got off the cab at Chij, three ang moh girls boarded my cab and asked me to bring to RQ they said Chij is boring. ????
Then next (just after half time) I picked up a local guy who looked really bored/ tired from CQ. I asked him whether CQ is boring coz I had pax said so. He said "No lah. We have bigger screen at CQ also what" then he goes on saying how the goalie was kelong. Aha, now I know why he look so sian :)
When reached his home, his last words to me "Bro, you go back to CQ lag. Sure a lot of pax o pick up" (which I did and ended up picking the two chio bu )
Bottom line, of pax ask, where will you bring them to watch football match?
Bro Komade, ler wu 60 inch TV, tio boh? Next time if they ask, I bring girls to your condo to watch can?
Should bring them to GL Lor 27a / 29. Got projector screen somemore... and many men there to entertain them... LOL>...!
Sat night, Bloody england made me lost 200. Very hot. Phui !!! England !!!
Luckily Ghana win cover back my 200. ![]()
Go Brazil Go !!!!
WC siao bet england, bet brazil, bet Italy. People who no watch WC how.......
Bet SATS lor hahaha........