Originally posted by Insg:
England lost to Germany 1- 4
Originally posted by benqepson:England lost to Germany 1- 4
haha rubbing salt into the wound bro.....
Originally posted by WizQ:England World Champion? Ha ha ha PHUI....!
World Cup 2010 score at the final game :
Germany 2 - Netherlands 1
or maybe
Argentina 2 - Netherlands 0
Never count Brazil out, if they can reach final they are very hard to beat. By the way Holland only got semi-final life.
Next event coming up...F1...as we can see they start to put up the light along suntec and the VIP sits, the pit stop all on its way up..sienz...still can remember how the jam is last year. So scary...Suntec a must miss place to go.
Originally posted by id-243:Next event coming up...F1...as we can see they start to put up the light along suntec and the VIP sits, the pit stop all on its way up..sienz...still can remember how the jam is last year. So scary...Suntec a must miss place to go.
haha can play underground F1 in the carpark below Suntec mah...... :P
Originally posted by id-243:Never count Brazil out, if they can reach final they are very hard to beat. By the way Holland only got semi-final life.
In the past years, Brazil used to be my favourite for the beautiful game they played. But that dung-a-cow coach just have to destroy it.
So I hope Holland will stop Brazil. Ha ha ha
If want to see a efficient systematic football, may as well root for Germany.
Tonight score:
Spain 0 - Portugal 0 at regulation time (OK lah, maybe 1-0 for Portugal. could go either ways really)
Paraguay 0 - Japan 1
Originally posted by ALN:if spain lose, me have to omo liao…
haha lucky u bro if not u omo....PHUI!!! :P
Sian, friday have to drive. Guess no mood liao. Stress... Hahaha....
ALN, you better cheer for Brazil also. So that Final will be Brazil vs Spain. Next day, you can go Sinkpools collect money. hahaha...
Originally posted by riskman:Sian, friday have to drive. Guess no mood liao. Stress... Hahaha....
ALN, you better cheer for Brazil also. So that Final will be Brazil vs Spain. Next day, you can go Sinkpools collect money. hahaha...
Bro u are just a few steps away from winning that brazil ticket u show me at BBQ time....so will there be another Sakura if they win...???:p
Hahaha....u very smart on hinting. Maybe i will give debate for sakura. Hahaha.....
Originally posted by WizQ:Tonight score:
Spain 0 - Portugal 0 at regulation time (OK lah, maybe 1-0 for Portugal. could go either ways really)
Paraguay 0 - Japan 1
what a pick !!!
Played 2 , Lost 2 , losing 100% record .
Originally posted by Zero 5:
what a pick !!!Played 2 , Lost 2 , losing 100% record .
when WizQ speaks buy the opposite....... :P
Originally posted by ALN:yeah if Bra v Spa in final and spa win…. damn steam…. haha
but if Bra win then more steam for you…. haha
bro dun say some much wait ur team become suey PHUI!!! :P
Paraguay 0 - Japan 1
bro i lost alot liao can just tell me what's your prediction for Holland Vs Brazil, Urug Vs ghana, Arg Vs Ger, Para Vs Spain...:p
Paraguay 0 - Japan 1
bro i lost alot liao can just tell me what's your prediction for Holland Vs Brazil, Urug Vs ghana, Arg Vs Ger, Para Vs Spain...:p
Originally posted by id-243:
Best person to ask for advice bro.... :P
Buy against him can liao...... maybe he like to eat claypot rice??? ;)
Originally posted by Zero 5:
what a pick !!!Played 2 , Lost 2 , losing 100% record .
He he he, someone is still sore eh?
Me losing 100% or winning 100% still the same lah, my pocket won't get any heavier or lighter. :)
Originally posted by komade:when WizQ speaks buy the opposite....... :P
Yes, this one is a smart move :)
Originally posted by id-243:
Netherland 1 - Brazil 0 (or maybe 2-0). ha ha ha. Jeelo Fibe what's your prediction hah? :)
Argentina vs Germany could go either way. This is the "final" before the final. To bad they have to meet in early stage. I think the winner of this match will be world champ this year. OK, for those wanting to bet on this game, my wish is for Germany to win (so you know what to do lah, ;p )