Originally posted by id-243:
bro i lost alot liao can just tell me what's your prediction for Holland Vs Brazil, Urug Vs ghana, Arg Vs Ger, Para Vs Spain...:p
Netherland 1 - Brazil 0 (or maybe 2-0). ha ha ha. Jeelo Fibe what's your prediction hah? :)
Argentina vs Germany could go either way. This is the "final" before the final. To bad they have to meet in early stage. I think the winner of this match will be world champ this year. OK, for those wanting to bet on this game, my wish is for Germany to win (so you know what to do lah, ;p )
double post
Originally posted by komade:Best person to ask for advice bro.... :P
Buy against him can liao...... maybe he like to eat claypot rice??? ;)
I have no vested interest in the URU-GHA and PAR-SPA games.
To help you tikam this, my prediction :
URU 0 - GHA 0
PAR 0 - SPA 2
So please remember to treat poor cabby WizQ after you collect your winning OK ?
BTW, how come no one else put their predictions here ah ? :)
What Jeelo Fibe ?
Me knn after ur prediction , putting all my money , my house , my assets .....
For a Brazil 1-0 win over Holland .
And putting my bet with my last underwear for any team ecept Germany to win the WC .
ho sei liao...when WizQ speak just do the opps....i will bring all my ATM card to Singapore pool, bet on brazil win, Para win. And then avoid Germany at all cost...:p
knn sell house, sell everytin liao WizQ has spoken...... :P
Originally posted by komade:knn sell house, sell everytin liao WizQ has spoken...... :P
Yeah sell house, sell everything then WizQ bring you to hollan still can live under expressway hor.
Originally posted by Insg:Yeah sell house, sell everything then WizQ bring you to hollan still can live under expressway hor.
haha live in his house can liao no need expressway ;)
http://www.glowfoto.com/static_image/02-020907L/4605/jpg/07/2010/img5/glowfoto
can someone tell me the meaning of this bet?
Thanks!
wah tmrw morning is the continuation of the world cup. Hopefully there will be ppl on the streets .
Originally posted by gLc:http://www.glowfoto.com/static_image/02-020907L/4605/jpg/07/2010/img5/glowfoto
can someone tell me the meaning of this bet?
Thanks!
Uruguay -1.5 , meaning .....handicap 1 and a half ball .
Meaning Uruguay must score 2 goals and above .
Anything under the scored goals of 2 will be consider lost .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Uruguay -1.5 , meaning .....handicap 1 and a half ball .Meaning Uruguay must score 2 goals and above .
Anything under the scored goals of 2 will be consider lost .
score 2 goals and above or win by 2 goals?
thanks!
Score must be Uruguay 2-0 , 3-1 , 4-2 , 3-0 , 4-0 , 4-1 ....... to win .
1-0 , 2-1 , 3-2 , all died .
bye bye brazil n ghana..... eh riskman can tear ur brazil tix liao...... :P
No riskman no debate liao...
This World Cup ... i thought i hate it and i love it .
Love those rush before 10pm ... hate it when it's 10pm .
An absolute contrast .
One moment walkie burst , next walkie like kena water .
The worst is 10pm , i had to chose between driving for the rush period or watch on TV ?
In the end , watch at ORQ Blarney Bar .
Then 12am , game over liao .LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:This World Cup ... i thought i hate it and i love it .
Love those rush before 10pm ... hate it when it's 10pm .
An absolute contrast .
One moment walkie burst , next walkie like kena water .
The worst is 10pm , i had to chose between driving for the rush period or watch on TV ?
In the end , watch at ORQ Blarney Bar .
Then 12am , game over liao .LOL
yah lor so hard to choose name only those 2:30am games
i really sit down n watch. but ydae knn walkie like on non-stop
remix 4/5pm all the way till 2am..... :P
met 07 at mandai round 3am he told me last nite LV got
800+++ calls........
Originally posted by ALN:spain!.... haha
y bro need to "run road" again?? :P
�美"粥"好看�好�....