I going china again...don't call me anymore Mr Pool. Walkie also won't reply..phui...tell me must give guy cut hair, now u see cut till orh ba ka..
Originally posted by WizQ:I have no vested interest in the URU-GHA and PAR-SPA games.
To help you tikam this, my prediction :
URU 0 - GHA 0
PAR 0 - SPA 2
WizQ prediction:
Holland 1,2-0 Brazil
URU 0- GHA 0
PAR 0- SPA 2...
Exact score
HOL 2-1 BRA
URU 1-1 GHA
PAR 0-1 SPA....
Originally posted by FT:I going china again...don't call me anymore Mr Pool. Walkie also won't reply..phui...tell me must give guy cut hair, now u see cut till orh ba ka..
haha bro tat day i told uncle pool next day can sing
"Dont cry for me Argentina....." really come true liao...... :P
Originally posted by komade:haha bro tat day i told uncle pool next day can sing
"Dont cry for me Argentina....." really come true liao...... :P
He and his nephew Jeelo Fibe sama sama lah.
One crying for Argentina, the other one crying for Brazil. :P
Originally posted by Zero 5:What Jeelo Fibe ?
Me knn after ur prediction , putting all my money , my house , my assets .....
For a Brazil 1-0 win over Holland .
And putting my bet with my last underwear for any team ecept Germany to win the WC .
Lucky you haven't bet your last underwear yet, otherwise..... not a pretty sight indeeed. :)
By the way, your last underwear got side A, B, C, and D. Now got wear until what side liao? ha ha ha
Just got this in my email this morning. Coincidence????
1. Brazil won the 1970 and 1994 finals. 1970 + 1994 = 3964
2. Argentina won the 1986 and 1978 finals. 1978 + 1986 = 3964
3. Germany won in 1990 and 1974. 1974 + 1990 = 3964
4. Brazil also won in 1962 and 2002. 1962 + 2002 = 3964
Therefor, the winner for world cup 2010 will be : winner of 1954
3964 - 2010 = 1954
Thinking that someone ie betting his last underwear against this team will be scary (or rather, crazy) PHUI !!!!
Originally posted by FT:I going china again...don't call me anymore Mr Pool. Walkie also won't reply..phui...tell me must give guy cut hair, now u see cut till orh ba ka..
Just when I'm thinking about watching the final few games together with you, you just have to run road again. Haiz.....
Originally posted by FT:WizQ prediction:
Holland 1,2-0 Brazil
URU 0- GHA 0
PAR 0- SPA 2...
Exact score
HOL 2-1 BRA
URU 1-1 GHA
PAR 0-1 SPA....
Ha ha ha, all predctions is wrong. But at least I picked the correct team to win. ha ha ha
Bro, what is your prediction for the URU-NED and GER-SPA matches?
That Zero5, Poolman, id-243, all boh lam par, dare not put up their predictions. All talk only.
Originally posted by WizQ:Just when I'm thinking about watching the final few games together with you, you just have to run road again. Haiz.....
U zhun bo...??? On lah....semi-finals where can miss? Got just put place. Both game start at 2.30am
URU vs NED 07 2.30am so is tml night lo..want to go where watch...???
Originally posted by WizQ:Just got this in my email this morning. Coincidence????
3964 - 2010 = 1954
Thinking that someone ie betting his last underwear against this team will be scary (or rather, crazy) PHUI !!!!
No zhun want lah...donno last which WC they also add add then say Eng will win...phui la...
This will be SPAIN...
Originally posted by WizQ:Just got this in my email this morning. Coincidence????
3964 - 2010 = 1954
haha i dare to buy against them..... germany too hot liao time to go out lor....... :P
Originally posted by komade:haha i dare to buy against them..... germany too hot liao time to go out lor....... :P
At least if Germany lost our bro can get a pair of extra underwear as consolation. So I don't really mind lor. ha ha ha
Originally posted by WizQ:At least if Germany lost our bro can get a pair of extra underwear as consolation. So I don't really mind lor. ha ha ha
WizQ has spoken...... :P
knn ccb...........I never follow the predictions given by the "parrot" n "octopus" if not, won $$$$$$$$$$$$$$ now, so far quite accurate!
But I've nt bet even a SINGLE DOLLAR tis WC, best is not 2 gamble!!!!!! :)
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:knn ccb...........I never follow the predictions given by the "parrot" n "octopus" if not, won $$$$$$$$$$$$$$ now, so far quite accurate!
But I've nt bet even a SINGLE DOLLAR tis WC, best is not 2 gamble!!!!!! :)
Yup the winner is the 1 who doesnt bet...... but alot of
bros like to follow tis phrase "fortune favours the brave" :P
Has been OMO since Brazil out of world cup. Sian !!!! Hahaha... Tonight, Spain playing. Maybe ALN soon will join me OMO. Hahaha....
Originally posted by riskman:Has been OMO since Brazil out of world cup. Sian !!!! Hahaha... Tonight, Spain playing. Maybe ALN soon will join me OMO. Hahaha....
haha ALN olredi "run road" liao PHUI!!!
Originally posted by ALN:actually u can still whack another $xxx on either hol, ger and spain mah….
then be stress again… hahaha
Ya hope u win the bet on Spain to win the WC .
And lose all the money on S-league .
Lake View 07 told me : " World Cup Final all lake view members all go Blarney's Bar @ ORQ and watch "
Dunno zhun bo ?
Nice place .
Where u guys going to watch ?
Those watching at home , need not reply .
Originally posted by ALN:ALN very stress tonight…
please spain… haha
bro better dun whack liao if u lose not "run road" to malaysia/indon
liao is run the further the better haha~~~