Today i received a call from NKL , that he name me as a referal for his used TransCab Wish 1.8L .
Now relief also can be referal ? Last time cannot . Anyway ...
It's a cool $300 if he completed his 6 months contract .
I will use it to have a good dinner at Sakura again !!!!
This foundation fund i will not keep for personal gains .
Instead i will fund it for the first $300 for the buffet .
If bills come into say $500 , the balance $200 will be shared among the total heads that turn out for the dinner .
if 15 heads turned out , $200 divide by 15 , each will only fork out $13.35 maximum .
All thanks to NKL .
It's the fun we after ....
Yip Yip Hurray !
Today a unfortunate incident happen to me .
It was that TransCab will only pay half , if completed 6 months ( for that $1000 referal ) .
I hope this $300 is not for 1 year , if it is , then most will pay more , cos foundation only hsa got $150 .
But we can eat 2 times .
Another Hurray Hurray Hurray !!!
If everyone dun agree on buffet , then i will snowball the foundation funds , for the yearly BBQ event .
Yearly BBQ a surely organise event .
Vee43171 , BBQ when ?
eat what or go where eat also can, but arrow mai luan luan shoot ok liao...
I dislike others to think i sapu the money ....
But i hated taxi company to sapu all , whenever we got chance to take , take and we enjoy later .
All enjoy , not me alone .
Me very transparent regarding money .
in here , not difficult to get 20 guys to go makan .
To name 10 sporting type , not difficult to list out .
Originally posted by Poolman:in here , not difficult to get 20 guys to go makan .
To name 10 sporting type , not difficult to list out .
to name 30 lup sup ka is easy...... :P
lol... i am one of them :P
Originally posted by komade:to name 30 lup sup ka is easy...... :P
lup sup ka , knn u dun scared they whacked you lupsup ka ? Hahahahahahaha
Ya lor , knn jio 15-20 easy easy .....
Cos all same frequencies .
knn no mood sia ....
MY good buddy signed up for a used Wish 6 months ago .
So it's referal $1000 to my hirer , i cannot referal that time , so get my hirer to do it .
Condition my hirer gets $200 drink coffee upon receiving $1000 . The rest my buddy take .
6 months later ...... TransCab paid $500 to my hirer for 6 months completion .
So on principle , my hirer should like half , if given half .
Then things happened ...
My knn hirer at first dun want to give until 12 full month that $500 .
But my buddy approach me to ask about it , so i asked .
My hirer said no way he is going to give all $500 until the 12th month , i say no la , get $500 must pay my buddy $400 , $100 he take .
I thot he happily paid . He did .
Until last night , i heard from my buddy , he only get $300 !!! ( Should be $400 , my hirer get $100 ) .
But nope , my hirer insist on taking $200 coffee money up front .
Nobody think it's right .
I think he's greedy .
I had a row with him .
knn , not right , principle , not right .
I sms him said he buay steady , not gentleman .
Looked like if things dun looked good , i might as well find a new hirer .
Lan chiao lang , hahahahahah
$100 can see the real of a person , hahahahah
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Am just wonder TD got seven month pray pray or not ? can be heng heng U know ? all trade doing that, just curious.
Wow , dun arrow .
I don't do that . Me free thinker . Don't know the law .
But i have my own gang at Bt Panjang dealing it every year .
So if u guys want , can organise , and count me out , cos i am at the other side . Loyal type .
Lake View surely have , but i will be out as well . I sticking at Bt Panjang .
Originally posted by Poolman:Today a unfortunate incident happen to me .
It was that TransCab will only pay half , if completed 6 months ( for that $1000 referal ) .
I hope this $300 is not for 1 year , if it is , then most will pay more , cos foundation only hsa got $150 .
But we can eat 2 times .
Another Hurray Hurray Hurray !!!
I think they will pay up $150 now and another $150 after I confirm to continue 6 months later. Dun worry, even i change taxi, i will swee swee change 6 month 1 day haha.
Get those who want to sign up for Transcab and got no referrral one to put your name under referral. let them know the money will go toward "stomach charity" hehehe
That's one way to pamper ourself .
Using team's funds .
Originally posted by Poolman:That's one way to pamper ourself .
Using team's funds .
gd decision lets all enjoy together then driving would
be more fun n we can make more $$ together ;)