knn one glance i thought Komade ..... very similiar .
See carefully , 2.0L . So no Komade .
888kel or Kingzkong ?????
haha how can be me?? daytime leh i be too weak
to even press the meter ;)
Originally posted by komade:haha how can be me?? daytime leh i be too weak
to even press the meter ;)
Yeah lor. How can be komade? His taxi meter don't work when there is sunlight.
Originally posted by Insg:Yeah lor. How can be komade? His taxi meter don't work when there is sunlight.
haha got lar 6pm-7pm i got 1hr of sunlight everday ;)
Wah, Wish so power, next time must drive at 40 km/h liao
well see alot of taxi accident yesterday .................must drive with care ![]()
Ya lor , Wish 2.0L Kingzkong also said no power liao , 1.8L lagi no need say .
Sonata best power and pick up .
Too light that's all .
Wish pick up no power one, but once on cruise very shiok, 120km like no feeling like that. KNN drive KPE must be careful, easily overspeed.
Originally posted by 888kel:well see alot of taxi accident yesterday .................must drive with care
Bro how your driving till now. Keep us update how you doing leh.
Yo!! Yo!!
First 3 days like blur c0ck jus earn enuf to cover rental, petrol n "hun ki"
then after started picking up i spend on going libray...wat u think leh hahaha (kidding)
now 1hr abt 20bucks ONLY... need to buck up alot still.
Originally posted by 888kel:Yo!! Yo!!
First 3 days like blur c0ck jus earn enuf to cover rental, petrol n "hun ki"
then after started picking up i spend on going libray...wat u think leh hahaha (kidding)
now 1hr abt 20bucks ONLY... need to buck up alot still.
try aim for 25/h then slowly after 2-3mths move on to 30/h.
if u do rd sweeping like me 1 30/h quite siong haha muz really
stay in town n knoe where to pick up the right pax if not 1 send
u to woodlands thats it liao.....game over..... :P
Ya ya drive taxi have to be street smart .
.............i drive , i see , i follow, i adjust, i learn ......
I still have not cover two peak hrs .....i will try to push myself for it ummm
yah learn n adjust like that then can earn $$
my norm during 2hr peak can cover rental n 1/2
of my fuel costs liao sometimes gd can cover all liao
Maybe driver forget to engage park position,
before he went for toilet break...
Today's Straits Times also showed a pic of this accident....no plate is 5212
60 taxi drivers met with accident daily....wow
Originally posted by KINGSMAN:Maybe driver forget to engage park position,
before he went for toilet break...
no la , he cannot find the hand brake !!!!! KNN hahahahahha
please be patient when on the road .
dear all, sorry to say this...
looking @ the report, what THAT cabbie did when there was an obstruction, he swerve away to the next lane, most likely the foot on the accelerator... very wrong
what he should had done is just to brake and stop if necessary and change lane safely. dont just see anything infront, just swerve and whack accelerator and siam.. slowing down by a few seconds makes a lot of difference