Members , i know kenteolk loves marine fishes , aln also love to throw away dead marine fishes .
FT loves going library .
What is your hobby ?
I loves badminton !!
Then at night - snooker !!
Ever everyday night play snooker , young time . Now dun have .
Now i put my hand into my pocket play another type of snooker .
i also like soccer on tv .
but sorry hor , i will not pay so much $$$ for just on soccer .
Now WC like $71 , sorry hor , today my last BPL matches on SCV .
Next season , i'll be a kopi tiam .
I like to play guitar, just gospel songs mainly. Usually gentle music.
I like to play computer games also
Originally posted by kingzkong:Sports.
I am a very good Volleyball player, pri sch/sec sch captain. Nearly get into National youth team, but nearly…haha becos of my size. That was during my younger days.
Beach volleyball, beach soccer, street soccer, jogging… U will be surprise, looking at my size… problem is no stamina.
Watch soccer match, becomes my only hobby now. Used to subscribe to SCV, but too ex, cancelled few mths back liao, now watch online.
Pool, I am a DIE HARD MAN UTD FAN!
I hate ur team for losing to Chelsea at HOME last week!!! Weak!
Sorry bro , Gerrard will also hate to see MU clinch the No.19 , sorry !!
I quitted OMO largely due to Tuesday & Thursday badminton session , i love it so much , i just have to play with the racket game , but after 3 hours workout , it's very tiring continuing driving after that .
Also soccer passion . Being OMO , i cannot afford to see UCL at 3am in the morning , affected the whole week , not just a day .
See , driving night shift , is good in every aspects .
Can play badminton , can see UCL . Can go home watch BPL on Saturday , then 1am re-start again .
Originally posted by Poolman:Sorry bro , Gerrard will also hate to see MU clinch the No.19 , sorry !!
fuck the 2 yankees knnbccb yankees .
Originally posted by Poolman:I quitted OMO largely due to Tuesday & Thursday badminton session , i love it so much , i just have to play with the racket game , but after 3 hours workout , it's very tiring continuing driving after that .
Also soccer passion . Being OMO , i cannot afford to see UCL at 3am in the morning , affected the whole week , not just a day .
See , driving night shift , is good in every aspects .
Can play badminton , can see UCL . Can go home watch BPL on Saturday , then 1am re-start again .
what is your driving hours like?
u like taiqi tuishou? good exercise and self defense. if u interested, can go to kreta ayer cc on thursday from 8.30am to 10pm. charges $45 payable every 3 months, 12 lessons.
Originally posted by Poolman:fuck the 2 yankees knnbccb yankees .
besides tthe yankees, you also need to fark those who sold to the yankees instead of the arab investor.
for me snooker and pool and of coz library to borrow books
Originally posted by Poolman:fuck the 2 yankees knnbccb yankees .
sian my spurs goin into ECL next season..... some teams
will be playing in the "losers" cup aka Europa league.......
hmmm..... wats my hobby?? firing off live cannons?? :P
Originally posted by komade:hmmm..... wats my hobby?? firing off live cannons?? :P
I also like that lol....thats why 3 kids
I used to keep planted tank (fresh water, live plants with small fishes). Too much maintaince no time so now tank left only soil.
Now i likes to go bowling used to play when much younger. My average score about 165.
Originally posted by kingzkong:Sports.
I am a very good Volleyball player, pri sch/sec sch captain. Nearly get into National youth team, but nearly…haha becos of my size. That was during my younger days.
Beach volleyball, beach soccer, street soccer, jogging… U will be surprise, looking at my size… problem is no stamina.
Watch soccer match, becomes my only hobby now. Used to subscribe to SCV, but too ex, cancelled few mths back liao, now watch online.
Pool, I am a DIE HARD MAN UTD FAN!
I hate ur team for losing to Chelsea at HOME last week!!! Weak!
I'm a die hard hard liverpool fan...hahaha...I so enjoy they lost to chelsea.i watch how chelsea thrash wigan last night...song ahhhhhhhhh.......
Originally posted by anatta:My hobby is NBA basketball. watching a live NBA games can stretch for as long as 2.5 – 3 hrs. the good thing is there are a lot of time-outs or intervals to do move away from the TV until the final quarter.
i also love nba...start to when Magic ending career that time. Always love lakers...i love all their nick...what xiao huang di la...xiao fei xia la...da bai sha la...so many....
Still i love reading books....i abit like what uncle pool say 风æµ�è´¢å�...hahaha....
Originally posted by Poolman:Sorry bro , Gerrard will also hate to see MU clinch the No.19 , sorry !!
That's why he send free gift to help chelsea celebrate...
Arggghhh... die lor. Don't know what my hobby now after driving taxi. Chiong Sats consider hobby or not..
Originally posted by FT:
i also love nba...start to when Magic ending career that time. Always love lakers...i love all their nick...what xiao huang di la...xiao fei xia la...da bai sha la...so many....
I was a NBA fan during my younger days .
Me like Boston Celtics .
George Parish , Larry Bird , Danny Ainge , etc .... against LA Lakers everytime play very shiok .
But after that busy working , less time to watch in the morning .
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Arggghhh... die lor. Don't know what my hobby now after driving taxi. Chiong Sats consider hobby or not..
No la , that's an addictions .
then nkl , better say your hobby is making money , straight forward .
cannot believe some people loves riding , to Thailand by a bike .
Many cabbies i knew , did that !