Originally posted by Insg:Actually they bought from middle man from Japan. To meet quota set by the manufacturer, authorised agent have to find export market to sell their cars. So these cars ended up in foreign market.
tio . cars like axio , fielder are not meant for sg market. they are all japanese specs.
comfort will not go the way like prime , taking models from the japanese agents.
probably they will go through authorized agents here . if like this , then only 1 feasible model comes to mind, the Toyota Prius. the Civic hybrid unlikely to become a taxi.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:the Civic hybrid unlikely to become a taxi.
Kah Motor would would not want to kill their own brand .
Also Honda expensive .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:the Civic hybrid unlikely to become a taxi.
Kah Motor would would not want to kill their own brand .
Also Honda expensive .
Don't know comfort will come out with Estima or not...i sure sign 1...c boss 1 sibei siok...big and comfortable...
Originally posted by FT:Don't know comfort will come out with Estima or not...i sure sign 1...c boss 1 sibei siok...big and comfortable...
knn if got i also take lor :P
No I doubt Comfort will buy Estima. Cause they already buy the Hyundai (I forgot the model) to replace Atos Maxi Cabs.
Originally posted by La2534:No I doubt Comfort will buy Estima. Cause they already buy the Hyundai (I forgot the model) to replace Atos Maxi Cabs.
Estima nice man shiok shiok sit inside drive also shiok
Again, they dun have much luggage space....defeat the purpose of having 7 seater. Alphard is better choice.
Originally posted by La2534:Again, they dun have much luggage space....defeat the purpose of having 7 seater. Alphard is better choice.
Estima behing luggage compartment still ok lar but
i tink ur kim gu is much larger rite bro??