Hi, 1 newGUY joining here......>.<
Really admirer all the lao jiao here....
After 1 day hard time finding bread, still can spend so much time here...not go to
better??
Qns as above, just complete my 1yrs service in Transcab, anytime can rt to them liao,
If i wish to take up prime taxi, above which 1 better?/
Or still stay at tran to Q for CNG...??
if i have $5000 , i would not go for Prius or Freed .
I would go for Estima .
Cos same kind of prices .
Estima can do much more .
Depends on your character .
If u are those type who otang rental regularly , and cannot get full that $716 , then quit for somebody else .
If u are those discipline type , pay rental on the dot , stick with CNG for that $716 .
Still no company can match that at the moment .
Estima looks nice and cool to drive... can be a modile Hotel too.. hehe
I rental swee swee 1, alway extra 716 into my pocket every month....
Estima??
1L of petrol can go for 10km nia, easyly can cause u 80 buck a day...
CNG car is good....but
Dam du lan that stupid CNG station at serangoon...
alway no gas la, maintenance la what la.....
The excuse they use to jet the price up, cause original gas price up so they increase...
WTF la, NB they increrase price just to cover they downtime....
But there easy to get pax after pump...
Toh Tuck is cheap and good......But..
Nowaday, U can see so many red/orange/green CNG cab hang arround Jurong and Batok anytime,
hard to find pax after filling CNG. haizzzz
Go for the Prius instead of the freed...
i am driving the prius for Prime taxi . I litre can travel 22 km . Prius Rental is $87. For Freed taxis have many current booking and advance booking to Airport. Rental is $80 . Current booking for Freed is $5 and advance booking is $10.
Originally posted by Benqepson68:i am driving the prius for Prime taxi . I litre can travel 22 km . Prius Rental is $87. For Freed taxis have many current booking and advance booking to Airport. Rental is $80 . Current booking for Freed is $5 and advance booking is $10.
7 seater booking $5 and $10 for current and advance? Man they are really hungry
Wow Prius 1 litre can travel 22km.......impressive. Ask Transcab to buy Hybrid car which is quite impossible thinking how much the owner pump in making CNG station.
Originally posted by Benqepson68:i am driving the prius for Prime taxi . I litre can travel 22 km . Prius Rental is $87. For Freed taxis have many current booking and advance booking to Airport. Rental is $80 . Current booking for Freed is $5 and advance booking is $10.
wow veri gd fc for the prius bro, if not for the 5k deposit
i dun mind taking
If every shift traveller 350km
Tran-cab wish = $99.51+$35(cng) = $134
Allowance =(716*12+400+600)/365 =$26 ( 4day free rental )
Overhead/day =$108.
Comfort Sonata =105+$35(diesel) =$140
Allowance = (300*4+105*4)/365 =$5 ( 4day free rental )
Overhead/day =$135
Prime Prius =87+$25(petrol) =$112
Allowance = 1000/365 (5k at end contract) =$3
Overhead/Day =$108.
If can afford the 5k deposit
Think Pirus is still d the best choice compare to Red wish ( No need q cng )
Originally posted by ALN:prime fit leh?
$67 + $42 (assuming 13km/l)
Allowance = 3
Overhead = $106
but then $2.8 flag down
haha
Aln, cannot tahan you. Looks like you are unofficial spokeman cum ambassadors for prime fit. Please go and sign on with them then we will look see look see then follow you.
Originally posted by ALN:prime fit leh?
$67 + $42 (assuming 13km/l)
Allowance = 3
Overhead = $106
but then $2.8 flag down
haha
haha F lar bro go get lar waitin for u until my
neck long long lor~~~~
Originally posted by Red5xx:If every shift traveller 350km
Tran-cab wish = $99.51+$35(cng) = $134
Allowance =(716*12+400+600)/365 =$26 ( 4day free rental )
Overhead/day =$108.
Comfort Sonata =105+$35(diesel) =$140
Allowance = (300*4+105*4)/365 =$5 ( 4day free rental )
Overhead/day =$135
Prime Prius =87+$25(petrol) =$112
Allowance = 1000/365 (5k at end contract) =$3
Overhead/Day =$108.
If can afford the 5k deposit
Think Pirus is still d the best choice compare to Red wish ( No need q cng )
End of the day all the numbers equal LPPL. CNG has it's benefits but inconveniences and some time lost. Sonata have all the conveniences but bad for OMO, but good for hirer/relief combo. Prius looks good on mileage but small car size and unpredictable Petrol prices in the future even with good mileage but petrol price shoot up then come back to square one.
So I believe depending on what your personel preference and style.
Actually the best is .....
1.Comfort relief
2.CNG
3.Walkie Talkie
4.Mercedes
I more to environments ......
Diesel and petroleum killing the ozone .
Polluting the city .
Those cabbies who opts for money-making , conveniences , than environments , sad for the future .
Be less selfish to the environment ! Or they'll be very cruel to you .
Petrol make the arabs fatter . Make the commodities control the economy , it's quite fuck u know !
I also used petrol on my CNG , just $3 a day .
To start my engine . If i can dun use it , i try not to use it .
If every drivers in the world , can stop using their cars for just an hour ......
Those Arabs will have more stockpiles , and prices will come down !
If the buying gets less , the killing gets less .
I like to take advantage of what i know about environment .
Tsunami & floods will be more severe , if those Arctics , as their ice is melting off , and cause more water into the sea ........
Example being in Cleveland .
Do u think Iceland and Indonesia , or those volcanoes eruptions and earth quakes , has got nothing to do with the changing environment ?
Yes they have an effect .
Comfort is good for night relief nia,
night shift as long pia 5pm-1am, after that can shake leg liao..
Easyly can get gross 200+
Day shift unless U are lucky, arbo nid pia until 4pm to get the same amount...sob sob..... o_o"
Any1 here from comfort day shift to comment??
Originally posted by ALN:me also want to omo fit now… but got some complication…. long story…
so now can only hope to see if got any fit hirer looking for part time relief…
if got, quit sonata drive fit… haha
fit also 15+km/l nia.
prime don't allow part time relief (half day). they only allow full day and limit to 100+ days a year.
Originally posted by ALN:me also want to omo fit now… but got some complication…. long story…
so now can only hope to see if got any fit hirer looking for part time relief…
if got, quit sonata drive fit… haha
i destroy the fit in 3mths u ask sonota83 he knoes how i drive haha
frm FIT become UNFIT