Hi Aln ! You can coordinate with the hirer if you can find one. Right now I saw 1 Fit taxi in the yard.Not sure if its new or Hirer goes for holiday . Make enquiries with Steven from Prime.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Aln, cannot tahan you. Looks like you are unofficial spokeman cum ambassadors for prime fit. Please go and sign on with them then we will look see look see then follow you.
ALN also said this "f la…. prime say say only la… actually can part time relief too".
He seems to know alot about Prime. I suspect he is a sleeping partner at Prime. He got the boss look.
Originally posted by Poolman:I more to environments ......
Diesel and petroleum killing the ozone .
Polluting the city .
Those cabbies who opts for money-making , conveniences , than environments , sad for the future .
Be less selfish to the environment ! Or they'll be very cruel to you .
Petrol make the arabs fatter . Make the commodities control the economy , it's quite fuck u know !
I also used petrol on my CNG , just $3 a day .
To start my engine . If i can dun use it , i try not to use it .
Use Biodiesel lor.
You will get KFC or McDonald's smell from your exhaust. Haha. BTW, I pumped before, it smells like peanut oil and it's more exp than Comfort's diesel.
Biodiesel is a goof idea but unfortunately not 100 % supported by our country .
Originally posted by ALN:f la…. prime say say only la… actually can part time relief too
I thought so too. They got no MDT, only radio. The only thing is that your relief better be a steady driver. If langa, insurance company can deny claims wor. So be careful.
Come join comfort, I am one example...
Prime honda freed = rental + petrol = $140, no calls. only jurong + $5000 deposit.
Comfort = rental + diesel = $140, with lots of calls island wide no deposit.
Fit rental $66 ?
Freed's $80 ?
Prius $87 ?
Freed's ? If base on LV id 357 , i really dun think has got many 7-seater $8 plus meter job , or else where he join Lake View ?
Member 308 also an Estima driver , why join Lake View ?
So i discount bookings as a criteria .
Let's take sweep floor technics .
I would go for Prius , really .....$19 diff , save fuel , higher flag down .
If base on my driving technics , went woodlands charge empty into town , Fit petrol overhead will kill me .
Originally posted by Poolman:Fit rental $66 ?
Freed's $80 ?
Prius $87 ?
Freed's ? If base on LV id 357 , i really dun think has got many 7-seater $8 plus meter job , or else where he join Lake View ?
Member 308 also an Estima driver , why join Lake View ?
So i discount bookings as a criteria .
Let's take sweep floor technics .
I would go for Prius , really .....$19 diff , save fuel , higher flag down .
If base on my driving technics , went woodlands charge empty into town , Fit petrol overhead will kill me .
Yah Prius can consider, gibe me FIT die lor knn every
weekend 500km n above mileage 1 for me sure die
cock stand lor haha, Eh poolie u tink i can take Estima
with my current standard?? wat strategy u tink i need
to change based on my style now??
Originally posted by ALN:wa everyone want to upsize….
wish to estima
wish to merconly ALN wants to downsize… sonata to fit… haha
F lar ALN ydae i took 1 FIT with CNG tank at the back 1
knn boot damm small lor can only put 2 small luggage max.......
Ok lar check liao Estima FC almost same as Wish n tank
range almost the same ;)
FIT
Rental = 69.80 (inclusive of gst)
Mileage = 15km/L (estimate)
End of contract = Take back $5000 deposit ONLY! NO EXTRA BONUS
PRIUS
Rental = 89.80 (inclusive of gst)
Mileage = 20km/L (estimate)
End
of contract = Take back $5K deposit + $5K BONUS. Total $10K
Deposit = $5000 (1K upon booking, 2K upon collection of vehicle, instalments for 210 days @ $10/day = 2.1K, the extra $100 being the interest of 5%)
Accident Excess OR Total Loss = $2675 ($2500 + 5% GST)
(KNN kena accident GOVT also want to suck our blood)
Fuel card by ESSO: 13% at petrol station, Additional 3% rebate of value spent will be GIRO to bank acct after ESSO pays Prime.
No half shift relief allowed.
All vehicles are imported from Japan.
FIT abit small for tall/long legged person. If driver shift the seat too far behind, the space left for pax is quite cramp.
Originally posted by ALN:wa insg do research on prime liao…. haha…thanks
Fit no 5K bonus? like that not shiok liao… but the rental after gst should be $66.8? unless up recently liao…
prius looks interesting
My info is fresh from the source, went to Prime's office this morning. Fit's rental is $69.80 inclusive of GST. Think the increase is due to the recent hike in COE price.
Originally posted by Insg:My info is fresh from the source, went to Prime's office this morning. Fit's rental is $69.80 inclusive of GST. Think the increase is due to the recent hike in COE price.
thanx for the info bro ;)
knn dun listen to hougang part timer always tok cock nia PHUI!!! :P
Originally posted by ALN:eh… me also called prime before hor… i even know no leather seat… haha
but $70 not so attractive liao…
insg, u considering prime?
For leather seat & waterproofing of vehicle floor with PVC kind of material have to add $500 cash for the FIT. The Prius comes with these 2 included, need not pay extra $.
The rental hike must be due to COE increase. Still undecide whether worth to take or not.
As for the 5-years contract, I'm not so worried. I calculated if put aside some $ everyday, 1 to 2 years can get back the 5K already cos of the lower rental.
Now the main concern is fuel consumption.
Originally posted by ALN:wa insg do research on prime liao…. haha…thanks
Fit no 5K bonus? like that not shiok liao… but the rental after gst should be $66.8? unless up recently liao…
prius looks interesting
Actually the bonus comes from your rental payments. If you put the savings in rental aside, 1 year later, it's a significant amount of $.
Originally posted by ALN:eh… me also called prime before hor… i even know no leather seat… haha
but $70 not so attractive liao…
insg, u considering prime?
ok then wat r u waiting for......?? :P
Originally posted by ALN:u taking estima liao beh?
dun cry hor if you see my tiny fit makes as much as your giant estima… haha
haha juz tinkin lar muz knoe how they work 1st....... ;)
knn take estima confirm cannot juz do rd sweepin lor.......
if i see u at AP i sure Q behind u then ppl see aiyoh boot
so small how to go haha