http://www.straitstimes.com/STForum/Story/STIStory_526333.html
The link is posted by one member in another thread of mine titled "Things that piss me off".
Seriously, I am not aware that Singaporean has developed the appetite for more Chrysler Cab.................................
I wonder do they understand what they are asking.....geesh.....lol
I hope LTA force all taxi company to change all existing taxi into Chrysler. On a more serious note, we can all drive taxi and be sibeh hao lian.......Chrysler leh........$60 Airport Transfer and Hourly rate leh......we can all go back to the days where we can spent a lot of time la kopi in Coffeeshop.......yahoooo!!!!!!
As long LTA approves..
but it is a mockery allowing such a small car as taxi... will the fare be as "small" as well ??? lol.
Ang Mo with long legs sure curse and swear....
This Prime taxi is a disgrace. they spoil the name of the models parallel importers bring in. Axio , fielder , estima , airwave , freed and now FIT being used as taxis. if there is any culprit responsible for confusing commuters with so many taxi models , its gotta be this CO!
if i am a car consumer , i will never buy models from them knowing that sooner or later they are going to convert to taxis.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:This Prime taxi is a disgrace. they spoil the name of the models parallel importers bring in. Axio , fielder , estima , airwave , freed and now FIT being used as taxis. if there is any culprit responsible for confusing commuters with so many taxi models , its gotta be this CO!
You know why? Car trader need to bring in models in bulk quantity. Only interest is selling car. Have to fulfill sales target. Extras become taxi. Also to help their associate credit company. This models a few set of taxis, that model a few set of taxis. So many models and colours with advertisement decals.
i rather get a taxis with a single model of few thousand units. If lang-ga....knn just go to scrap yard and just buy a door, a scrap bumper, scrap headlight....
Even can get imitation parts becos of economy of scale....NO NEED Panel beating.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:You know why? Car trader need to bring in models in bulk quantity. Only interest is selling car. Have to fulfill sales target. Extras become taxi. Also to help their associate credit company. This models a few set of taxis, that model a few set of taxis. So many models and colours with advertisement decals.
hi rotary bro! wah u drive until now? i heard 111 over the walkie at 3 am + , i was surprised! or u woke up earlier knowing its raining and theres $ to be made ? hehe
I went back home to recharge after fulfilling my evening peak...and come out again for "Finger Strong Strong Midnight Charging Circuit".....
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:I went back home to recharge after fulfilling my evening peak...and come out again for "Finger Strong Strong Midnight Charging Circuit".....
hahaha funny, finger strong right? press already macham orgasm unlike day time knn need to lift shivering finger to press haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:hahaha funny, finger strong right? press already macham orgasm unlike day time knn need to lift shivering finger to press haha
not every night lah...only TgiF and TgiS okay....
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:I went back home to recharge after fulfilling my evening peak...and come out again for "Finger Strong Strong Midnight Charging Circuit".....
bro next time fri ciong all the way then sat drive like that
cause nowadays fri bfore 12am much better than sat ;)
bro next time fri ciong all the way then sat then drive like that
cause nowadays fri much better than sat bfore 12am ;)
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:hahaha funny, finger strong right? press already macham orgasm unlike day time knn need to lift shivering finger to press haha
confirm strong lar shiok shiok but knn ydae my midnite
collections not so satifactory for me only 210+ nia knn
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:not every night lah...only TgiF and TgiS okay....
got "water" aka rain sure got "fire" aka town exploded :P
ydae knn CQ was on fire for 4hrs+ after midnite total madness haha
rest of town also ki siao overheard on walkie tink round 130am - 2am
some ppl report vivo still got alot of ppl inside..... :P
Originally posted by ALN:Ooooi…. my honda fit kena condemned???! knn….
F lar bro..... if me n honda fit see pax i sure hijack them 1 haha
I am driving a Prime taxi . Please respect Prime taxis TDs . We are earning a living just like every else .To feed the family . If you think u want to bully Prime TDs pleas think twice . Cos yr family depend on you too.
Originally posted by Benqepson68:I am driving a Prime taxi . Please respect Prime taxis TDs . We are earning a living just like every else .To feed the family . If you think u want to bully Prime TDs pleas think twice . Cos yr family depend on you too.
Ben chill ..... what some pple here is saying is directed against their car purchasing policy and not against Prime TD.....no one is bullying anyone except pax bully us (joking)
ok let bully Poolman. he is the boss here.
Originally posted by La2534:
ok let bully Poolman. he is the boss here.
what ? u wanna go next buffet dinner ?
Originally posted by Benqepson68:I am driving a Prime taxi . Please respect Prime taxis TDs . We are earning a living just like every else .To feed the family . If you think u want to bully Prime TDs pleas think twice . Cos yr family depend on you too.
BenQ, most TD here in sgforums are loud like me....but i don't think anyone here is thinking of bullying anyone from other co's...we have red, blue, yellow , golden, white etc....colors....We also have TD friends from Prime....
Most ppl here are talking about Taxi Co, Gov policy, good pax and bad pax,etc....shout here and there....
I have read so many discussions here and i felt that normally we don't push or shove on even "the so call bad TD" we have met....Most of us here can be very discrete in our talking even though we fxxk here and there.
juz jokin bout hijackin bro chill man ;)
Originally posted by Poolman:
Vesak day makan session anyone?? I intend to
drive only after midnite
Originally posted by Poolman:
Yeah I wan to go and go off ALIVE...not murdered by u
Originally posted by La2534:
Yeah I wan to go and go off ALIVE...not murdered by u
dun worry u come punggol he dun dare do anytin to u 1
he only got power in cck phui!!! :P