Originally posted by mancha:Actually what offence did the two commit in the taxi?
For a man to go topless is ok what? Just because he got nuts its becomes illegal?
The taxi driver removed his trousers...hmmm, he is inside the taxi. Should be ok.
They play play inside the taxi. Two men hands fly here and there, whats wrong?
If they are doing bj, or arse banging, then can become Section 377A case.
lol, my friend in Singapore, even if u walk naked in the house and is visible by pple outside, u can be charge for indecent exposure under the Misc Act. Our law concerning act of indecency if quite wide.
But crap the police must be really free in this case or the uncle stupid enough to park at a very expose area. Cause I remember in my time, police kanna complain when some of us shine light into cars at Mount Faber. And they tell police not to harass pple who make it out in the vehicle.
Otherwise, the "Ah Gua" must be so ugly that the police beh tahan and simply no choice but charge them.......heheheheheh
Straits Times also one kind .
Why must out of nothing , publish this sort of news ?
Dun tell me nobody kena caught like this before and got charge by court ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Maybe transvestite got no Cash..
Possible conversation
transvestite = Uncle, i pay NETs can ?
Taxi uncle = No NETs.
transvestite = wat about Amex ?
Taxi Uncle = Nope, cab got no payment machine.
transvestite = Pay in Kind ?
Taxi Uncle = Let me unzip my pants 1st.... lol
haha tis 1 is gd, knn if kenna me i juz tell them
"thanks but no THANKS!!! JUZ GIVE ME THE F***ING CASH!!" :P
Originally posted by La2534:
lol, my friend in Singapore, even if u walk naked in the house and is visible by pple outside, u can be charge for indecent exposure under the Misc Act. Our law concerning act of indecency if quite wide.But crap the police must be really free in this case or the uncle stupid enough to park at a very expose area. Cause I remember in my time, police kanna complain when some of us shine light into cars at Mount Faber. And they tell police not to harass pple who make it out in the vehicle.
Otherwise, the "Ah Gua" must be so ugly that the police beh tahan and simply no choice but charge them.......heheheheheh
maybe the "Ah Gua" really ugly until they buey tahan :P
Originally posted by Zero 5:Straits Times also one kind .
Why must out of nothing , publish this sort of news ?
Dun tell me nobody kena caught like this before and got charge by court ?
tis type of news normally come out in "wan bao" only
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Straits Times got ah Qua pic, very chio, but the TD no comment. not my cup of tea.
uncle u live veri near there hor...... ;)
Originally posted by komade:uncle u live veri near there hor...... ;)
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
Uncle Martin I think U r nearer when U zoom ur Red Wish. hahaaa............
oh yah forgot u crown hor..... "what did u juz say?? cannot hear u leh" :P