Originally posted by 888kel:count me in.
gonna wreck eve of vesak till piangz then empty stomach to wreck buffet haha.
right?
take a pic of ur mdt if dun show $350 at least knn i send u hm haha
Originally posted by Pntc70:
Me!!!!!!!!! Bringing Me Wife and 2 Yrs Old Son
great to bring ur family along bro let them meet our
bunch of rowdy but fun loving band of TDs ;)
Originally posted by Poolman:knn , my boss 03 & 07 surely stunned again , anytime we jio gathering , can closed 2 eyes 16 + 1/2 fellows !
This excluding Dr.Wang somemore .... excluding Tony , Uncle Lim , WizQ , Freemanisa etc .....
Last gathering 14 fellows ?
Now break another record if most turn up .
Ok la ...... time to book table .
Hope FT can get them adjust those tables all together one , no separate like last time , separate meaning 10 people talk one table , 7 people talking at another table .
I prefer to talk , everyone talk . Everyone listen my stories , ALN must sit beside me , he love my stories .
haha wait ALN PHUI!!! at all ur stories, juz jokin lar
i tinl ALN even hear 10 times bfore liao he still wan
to hear, nber get tired of ur stories bro ;)
Originally posted by Poolman:our VIP is Ah Gu .
NKL , will pay for our mentor .
It's quite amazing , FT , Komade , NKL , Henry , can clicked with Ah Gu more than i do .
And this fellows are those i brought into ICC1 .
It's proven , i seldom miscue judging at people .
My one glance at NKL , convince me , he is the right man to work side by side with me .
FT , NKL , Komade , Kingzkong , Insg , Henry , just provide them with a platform , a bridge to get over the other side , once they cross over the other side , they will be independant .
But NKL , FT and Komade , is 3 exceptional people to work with .
I basically changed the way FT work .
He is no longer those type once hit target gone weak liao .
This people will not fail as a taxi driver .
Being a TD is more fun than working in the S*F........ ;)
Originally posted by Poolman:As fro XY , must ask ALN and TCL , and pls inform me her attendance , then i will put my last aeroplane at Punggol Marina .
like that TCL will be veri sad leh haha, nvm lar we
set aside private table for them then they can enjoy
candlelight dinner...... :P knn ALN also got share ah!!!
like that 3P liao leh didnt knoe our 2 bros like to play
tis kind of stuff leh. knn the quietest 1s always the
most dangerous :P
Originally posted by Poolman:Amazing ..... U must ask FT .
FT & my relationship very sour this few days ....... hhahahahahahah
once mirror crack how u use elephant gum also no use...:p
pen you qi bu ke qi....
FT come fetch me in sk lei :P
Aiyah I wish I can join this makan session. <sigh>
Originally posted by WizQ:Aiyah I wish I can join this makan session. <sigh>
Hey Bro,
Till now I still don't know who u are. You saw me before on test day but, till now I haven't see you yet. Scared later accidently I hijack your pax. Or maybe I have done it already. I am always the first out of the red light. I am not like Cash Lee, very very nice person. I met him in person twice and he is really a nice guy. He sees "Crown" he will let go. For me I will snatch the first pax on the road. To me it's like a war out there. Or like pool said, we are fighting a battle out there. PM me your number so that next time I see you in front of me I will relax and look for other source.
Originally posted by Poolman:Tony is who ?
Tony , that Skoda 6888 hirer ?
Aiyo , i call him , see how ?
Uncle Lim ? KNN Uncle Lim maybe in Beijing see the Great Wall liao ....
Originally posted by Pntc70:Hey Bro,
Till now I still don't know who u are. You saw me before on test day but, till now I haven't see you yet. Scared later accidently I hijack your pax. Or maybe I have done it already. I am always the first out of the red light. I am not like Cash Lee, very very nice person. I met him in person twice and he is really a nice guy. He sees "Crown" he will let go. For me I will snatch the first pax on the road. To me it's like a war out there. Or like pool said, we are fighting a battle out there. PM me your number so that next time I see you in front of me I will relax and look for other source.
Yah, hope to see you soon Bro. Hopefully next KTM maybe?
Aiyah if happen side by side just fight lah, fair and square. Most likely I will loose anyway, coz me old eyes always cannot see these pax on road side :)
ps, check your pm Bro!
Originally posted by WizQ:Yah, hope to see you soon Bro. Hopefully next KTM maybe?
Aiyah if happen side by side just fight lah, fair and square. Most likely I will loose anyway, coz me old eyes always cannot see these pax on road side :)
ps, check your pm Bro!
Checked. Nothing yet
Originally posted by Pntc70:
Checked. Nothing yet
Got lah. You were too fast.
Originally posted by FT:once mirror crack how u use elephant gum also no use...:p
pen you qi bu ke qi....
u tok cock nia lar bro u haben add the 2nd part to
the sentence........
"peng you qi bu ke qi........ peng you bu zai zhui hao qi!!!" :P
Originally posted by Pntc70:Hey Bro,
haha same bro SHOW NO MERCY!!!! but ok lar sometimes
i let go to crown lar. Yah next time see Mr Lee u hijack him
he can even smile at u haha
I always kanna hi jack by sampan.......dayong sampan dayong dayong sampan........
Originally posted by komade:Being a TD is more fun than working in the S*F........ ;)
of course la .....
knn got makan session every holiday , Singaporeans holiday , we also holiday !
Library session .... Pool Session .... Kopi Session ....
Mae Hong Son session .....
cfm number? will make reservation on monday...
ask for a long long table cos me and pool not in good term so must sit far far away...if not i scare bbq beef flying around...
Originally posted by Poolman:
of course la .....knn got makan session every holiday , Singaporeans holiday , we also holiday !
Library session .... Pool Session .... Kopi Session ....
Mae Hong Son session .....
haha yah let them rot i dun care i deserve an off day also......
Mae Hong Son session comin up end of yr...... most prob start 02/01/11
for 3 weeks planning with my TD cum biker fren in progess liao ;)
U see the MHS with sticker wordings 1864 on a blue sonota tats my
fren. Y 1864?? cause to reach MHS u need to clear 1864 corners!!!!
Knn fucking shiok for me torture to others haha. i will make tis my personal
conquest then after that its cambodia liao....... Indonesia i have found
the way to go in liao if got $$ i go round the world ;) Or ride all the way to
europe thru russia~~~~
Cannot be nice guys liao....got hijack by sampan few times...
maybe is driven by RiskMan or Kenny or Freemanisa or F1taxidriver......hahaha
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Cannot be nice guys liao....got hijack by sampan few times...
maybe is driven by RiskMan or Kenny or Freemanisa or F1taxidriver......hahaha
That's the way bro,
Your pocket is more important.
Originally posted by ALN:after makan no pool? no mahjong? no kick football?
all go drive taxi?
i dun mind go hougang plaza ;)
mahjong after that???