+ Freeman fall in. sorry for late reply
Originally posted by Freemanisa:+ Freeman fall in. sorry for late reply
bro muz come we'll be planning "Ops Vietnam Freedom 2"......... :P
Originally posted by komade:bro muz come we'll be planning "Ops Vietnam Freedom 2"......... :P
lol to finish komade fantasy book title "sis in law"
cannot always go sia...damage once a mth ok liao....2 times abit hard...knn my friend sms me 2 times a week....
anyway after dinner still got to work to cover rental plus plus....but if really MJ then can think think...hahaha...play small small 36 or 51....
Originally posted by mangodew:
lol to finish komade fantasy book title "sis in law"
hehe shhhh..... "classified" bro ;)
Date: 28/05/2010
Time:1730hrs
Operation "Hungry wolf"
Destination: Sakura Charcoal Grilled & Shabu Shabu
600 Punggol Seventeenth Ave
Marina Country Club
Mission: destroy whatever meat u see....
Damage: $28 per head...
What u will get....'Story from lao gui'....'Summary detail from some kakis'...
Got lucky draw also..
1st prize: 1 sats voucher to woodland X 4 places
2nd prize:1 sats voucher to yishun X 4 places
3rd prize: 1 sats voucher to AMK X 4 places
10 Consolation prize: Tampines, Pasir ris, bedok to be given away...
sponsor by Poolman...
ok list now :
1.Komade
2.FT
3.Vee43171
4.Poolman
5.Peter , spouse and 2-yr-old son
6.Mangodew
7.TCL
8.Cash Lee
9.Sonota83
10.La2534
11.888kel , Kelvin .
12.MVP30sg
13.Ngkialeong
14. Ah Gu
15.ALN
16. Dr Wang
17 Mr Cheong NV.
18.Freeman Brandon
Got no voucher as door , but will tell free stories .
Guest of Honour : Ah Gu .
knn damn funny ..... close 2 eyes jio 17 kakis for makan .
Even the die hard must work Mr Cheong also coming .
Die hard in a sense , no work no income he will die cock stand type hahahahah also coming , felt good about this dinner .
Originally posted by FT:'Summary detail from some kakis'...
whole of May 2010 ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
whole of May 2010 ?
Can la, but pls pls no more then 100 words....:p If whole of May 100 pages also not enough.
ok list now :
1.Komade
2.FT
3.Vee43171
4.Poolman
5.Peter , spouse and 2-yr-old son
6.Mangodew
7.TCL
8.Cash Lee
9.Sonota83
10.La2534
11.888kel , Kelvin .
12.MVP30sg
13.Ngkialeong - Call off !
14. Ah Gu
15.ALN
16. Dr Wang
17 Mr Cheong NV.
18.Freeman Brandon
bro i will bringing my frd along, he can only confirm with me today. 6 years veteran , king of midnight baja. must learn something from him hehehe
just bring them on , make lots of noises there .....
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:bro i will bringing my frd along, he can only confirm with me today. 6 years veteran , king of midnight baja. must learn something from him hehehe
Thanks but no thanks for bajar ....... i mean ur cup of tea ? SO learn what ?
If want this sort of committed trip , no diff to taking advance .
Bajar means cheap fare . Full fare ? Tan Ku Ku .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Thanks but no thanks for bajar ....... i mean ur cup of tea ? SO learn what ?If want this sort of committed trip , no diff to taking advance .
Bajar means cheap fare . Full fare ? Tan Ku Ku .
ya full fare + booking la
Baja is also not my cup of tea . today i was asked by 4 paxes for my number so that in future they wan cab can call me. every nite 1 am to 130 am x 4 stops $34. very tempting but i declined , i too hate to be tied down. So i gave LV name card instead.
this is from my classified location , cck lao gui if they ever call and u or komade or sonata83 hear and you guys are near AP , quick support & answer hor haha. give u a hint liao haha
Count me in. Sorry for the late reply. Anyone in Chai Chee around 5pm? Can i hop in a ride? Bo $ to take cab there. Hahahaha.....
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Baja is also not my cup of tea . today i was asked by 4 paxes for my number so that in future they wan cab can call me. every nite 1 am to 130 am x 4 stops $34. very tempting but i declined , i too hate to be tied down. So i gave LV name card instead.
this is from my classified location , cck lao gui if they ever call and u or komade or sonata83 hear and you guys are near AP , quick support & answer hor haha. give u a hint liao haha
i want to try leh. It sounds very delicious. Kang chia there everynight also no problem.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:bro i will bringing my frd along, he can only confirm with me today. 6 years veteran , king of midnight baja. must learn something from him hehehe
i only prince of midnite leh wan share share mai haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Baja is also not my cup of tea . today i was asked by 4 paxes for my number so that in future they wan cab can call me. every nite 1 am to 130 am x 4 stops $34. very tempting but i declined , i too hate to be tied down. So i gave LV name card instead.
swee lar bro F gd move ;)
Originally posted by riskman:Count me in. Sorry for the late reply. Anyone in Chai Chee around 5pm? Can i hop in a ride? Bo $ to take cab there. Hahahaha.....
same same here anyone to bring me frm punggol haha
Originally posted by Poolman:knn damn funny ..... close 2 eyes jio 17 kakis for makan .
Even the die hard must work Mr Cheong also coming .
Die hard in a sense , no work no income he will die cock stand type hahahahah also coming , felt good about this dinner .
knn Cheong mahcam like terminator man even
i muz kotow to him really respect~~~~