Originally posted by komade:same same here anyone to bring me frm punggol haha
since mango your true bro ask him la...phui...:p
Originally posted by riskman:Count me in. Sorry for the late reply. Anyone in Chai Chee around 5pm? Can i hop in a ride? Bo $ to take cab there. Hahahaha.....
wow , try calling the rest ..... i cannot think of one ...... i picking TCL from Bt Batok .
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:
i want to try leh. It sounds very delicious. Kang chia there everynight also no problem.
come to think of it , sounds really delicious , i dunno if they will call LV or not but the 4 stops are P. ris x 1 , tampines x 1 , circuit road x 1 and last stop geylang lor XXX. metre $34.60.
Originally posted by FT:since mango your true bro ask him la...phui...:p
haha bro jokin mah mai angry leh.... ;)
u n me gd rite.... not like u n pool got lemon hor haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:come to think of it , sounds really delicious , i dunno if they will call LV or not but the 4 stops are P. ris x 1 , tampines x 1 , circuit road x 1 and last stop geylang lor XXX. metre $34.60.
wah steam~~
7pm right?? why bo lang fetching me :(
Ask orgu-niser FT ........*Pool run away fast fast *
Makan time , time flies man .....
Thanks guys for turning up .
07 asked me how many turn out ?
I said 20 , he was : " wow ."
hahahahah
Originally posted by Vee4317l:When is the next Holiday har ??
I think irregardless got how many holiday in a single month, once per month is enough. Anything more than that makan the income...a bit siong lol
Originally posted by ALN:meet school principal 2nd time liao…
and almost 3rd time if i stayed longer at komade big condo…
haha no lar small humble place nia ;)
Originally posted by La2534:
I think irregardless got how many holiday in a single month, once per month is enough. Anything more than that makan the income...a bit siong lol
yah once a mth ok take a day off to R&R recharge, unwind
n after that fresh to ciong again ;)
Originally posted by Poolman:Ask orgu-niser FT ........*Pool run away fast fast *
sori hor....the next will be long long time liao....me undergoing special task force training at the moment..:p
The next should be our yearly Golden Taxi awards....
Originally posted by FT:sori hor....the next will be long long time liao....me undergoing special task force training at the moment..:p
The next should be our yearly Golden Taxi awards....
waahhhhaaaa!!! knn Golden Taxi awards...... knn
bro u nber fail to make me laugh ;)
seriously lar if each mth we can take 1 day off to unwind
also can lar juz we wan to or not ;)
Originally posted by ALN:ktm dunno open till when… soon close shop liao…
hmm like that next mon/tue ktm ok boh?? ;)
Originally posted by ALN:millionaire Vee keep disturb poor cabbies make $....so fast ask for next outing liao?
told you all liao… Vee makan many times a nite… 6pm newton prawn then 8.30pm golden mile tomyum… then 1am hotel royal supper…
Acherly not only Vee leh, there is another bro here that is starting to be like that also. KNN in one night can sit at the kopi tiam many2 times. and yet dare to complain cannot earn. Then somemore only queue at the nightclubs (parklane) to see chabor
Originally posted by WizQ:Acherly not only Vee leh, there is another bro here that is starting to be like that also. KNN in one night can sit at the kopi tiam many2 times. and yet dare to complain cannot earn. Then somemore only queue at the nightclubs (parklane) to see chabor
haha who is it?? last week me also same routine
as tis guy sibeh sian no mood to drive troubled by
some personal issues...... hopefully tis week i be
back up n running like usual ;)
Originally posted by ALN:millionaire Vee keep disturb poor cabbies make $....so fast ask for next outing liao?
told you all liao… Vee makan many times a nite… 6pm newton prawn then 8.30pm golden mile tomyum… then 1am hotel royal supper…
wah lao. 6pm peak hour go makan? got money dun wan to earn ah?