Originally posted by La2534:I see so many malay machi wearing scarf driving Taxi......some of them very pretty leh....lol
i saw 1 drive cry-si-le...
i think FT saw the same charbor cry si le driver as me.. long hair skinny one?
Originally posted by FT:101 talk really soft....can't hear clearly...i kena chiat by 300 before....hahaha....lost to red light....:p i at the red light saw her turn in report arrive...
yah really soft dun knoe how she use the walkie 1.......
silent killer haha
Yes. A very cool lady I met some time back. Rather sexy. Part-time taxi driver to earn extra cash and to pass time.
Originally posted by mangodew:i think FT saw the same charbor cry si le driver as me.. long hair skinny one
Yah I know who u refering to. The things is, I am damn very sure when I first join SMRT, I saw her being plump and "bah bah".........Then when I see her slim version, I was like wow so damn chio.........but then dun mess with her....not sure whether is she the one that slap a MPV driver about few months back.
When that time i was refilling gas at Mandai , saw a Black Merc Old Chio driver , wore high heels , wore tight jeans , and translucent purple branded blouse , with black bra , wtf .... inside meaty sia ...... can see long kang !!!
But dun see face .... must cover her face when doing it !! See her face no appetite , see shoulder and below still can appreciate a bit .
Originally posted by Poolman:When that time i was refilling gas at Mandai , saw a Black Merc Old Chio driver , wore high heels , wore tight jeans , and translucent purple branded blouse , with black bra , wtf .... inside meaty sia ...... can see long kang !!!
But dun see face .... must cover her face when doing it !! See her face no appetite , see shoulder and below still can appreciate a bit .
haha the old "cover the face n fire the base" tactic.....
poolie u got do bfore isit?? :P
Sometimes u wonder whether their profession is really TD or not. I remember seeing a head line in the chinese night newspaper. One Transcab lady driver provide extra service...is it Transcab? I think I frogot liao. anyone can remember?
Originally posted by La2534:Sometimes u wonder whether their profession is really TD or not. I remember seeing a head line in the chinese night newspaper. One Transcab lady driver provide extra service...is it Transcab? I think I frogot liao. anyone can remember?
wah so fierce ah~~~
Originally posted by komade:wah so fierce ah~~~
Yao gui dun apply to male only................
Originally posted by La2534:
Yao gui dun apply to male only................
beri true some female drivers quite ruthless also
I was wondering and laughing to myself. Scarly one day LV control annouce "advance booking, advance booking. 40 + meter. xxx to 81. lady drivers only. male pax."
maybe next time on the news is not taxi driver and bapok, but taxi driver and female taxi driver..................
Originally posted by komade:haha the old "cover the face n fire the base" tactic.....
poolie u got do bfore isit?? :P
I fucking "off" the light for good .
Hear sound even more steam .
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I was wondering and laughing to myself. Scarly one day LV control annouce "advance booking, advance booking. 40 + meter. xxx to 81. lady drivers only. male pax."
then is 40hr per hr job min 2hr booking haha
macham limo job~~~~
Originally posted by Poolman:
I fucking "off" the light for good .Hear sound even more steam .
u zhun boh??? :P
Talk abt lady TD , I saw one young lady.........not auntie type.... at the T2 driving a red 1.8 wish .....................hahaha i rub my eye twice hahaha
Originally posted by 888kel:Talk abt lady TD , I saw one young lady.........not auntie type.... at the T2 driving a red 1.8 wish .....................hahaha i rub my eye twice hahaha
quite a few u saw the number isit 5*5 or 9*2???
knn no wonder garment dont allow FT to drive taxi. Like that all the OKT n hotels out of business. Just park their red wish along talma road or gey lor 12. Dress sexy, stand outside taxi, and wait for private bookings. No need hotels, MDT or radio. Just transit in taxi as long as window got curtain. The only problem is how to do cat bath in taxi?
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:knn no wonder garment dont allow FT to drive taxi. Like that all the OKT n hotels out of business. Just park their red wish along talma road or gey lor 12. Dress sexy, stand outside taxi, and wait for private bookings. No need hotels, MDT or radio. Just transit in taxi as long as window got curtain. The only problem is how to do cat bath in taxi?
haha u got wondeful idea bro i keep that in mind
for my [email protected] business concept...... mobile service......
u dun come to us..... we cum to u haha